Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
106 Reviews Found

Review #1, by x3CherryWatermelonx3 

23rd October 2011:
Another wonderful chapter! I enjoy, what I think to be, the foreshadowing at the end when Hermione talks about the man she used to watch on the t.v. and then how she talks about Malfoy dancing like him. It's absolutely wonderful and can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #2, by anna 

15th November 2010:
I can't read this story it makes draco seem super gay

 Report Review

Review #3, by MagicallyClumsie 

22nd February 2010:
yayayayay this is so good*heart*

 Report Review

Review #4, by incurably dramione 

3rd November 2009:
dun dun dun... the tension is building...

 Report Review

Review #5, by diagonally 

26th October 2009:
Humorous, cute, involving!

 Report Review

Review #6, by hypermonkey 

17th October 2009:
The first chapter was slow-moving, but interesting. The second chapter was intriguing. This chapter is what will keep me reading throughout the story.

I also have to say that I love your writing style. Quite a lot. :]

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mrs Padfoot 

4th September 2009:
I think that the dance thing is a little extreme given that this isn't a dance academy! and also pointe is paaain at first anyway

 Report Review

Review #8, by WolvesOfTheNewMoon 

22nd August 2009:
Very interesting chapter, this professor seems to mean business.
Anyways I love the dancing, I can see it in my mind when I read it.

Author's Response: Thank you for the compliment on my description ^_^ Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ranilyn 

11th August 2009:
I like the way you write, seriously. It makes me want to keep reading and I can just picture the moves even with no dance experience. Or at least...I think I'm picturing it. LOL

Author's Response: That was my goal so I am so pleased that you can! I want you to be able to live it with the characters and I am so pleased to hear that you are ^_^

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lillylover22 

17th July 2009:
oh poor hermione. i would be worried to if that was expected of me at school!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: It has been expected of me before - let me tell you, it is not very pleasant!

 Report Review

Review #11, by The Empress 

18th February 2009:
Dianna is a very fun character. The demanding teacher who can't help but want her students to do their best. I think I like her. I don't know if I'd like to have her personally, but I like seeing others deal with her. ;) Great last paragraph/line there, about the way Draco dances. I can't dance anything other than a two step, but I love reading about those who can.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I actually really like Dianna for some reason - its Gustave I can't deal with ^_^

 Report Review

Review #12, by Spicky 

22nd November 2008:
AMAZING!!!
You lucky person!!!
:-)
xxx

Author's Response: >_< Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by gemin 

21st November 2008:
Aw, very cool. I'm excited to read a Harry Potter dancing fic. I went to a performing arts high school for dance, so these things are bringing back memories for me. Nostalgia and all. Great chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you so much ^_^ I'm glad you are able to connect to it ^_^

 Report Review

Review #14, by gitgit 

24th October 2008:
poor hermione here i thought she might be hiding the fact that she can dance but i guess not
nice chappy

Author's Response: Thanks so much gitgit!

 Report Review

Review #15, by a_true_writer 

13th June 2008:
Again a great chapter. I like the ending lines the best. They're so foreshadowish lol. I love this story to bits. Keep going!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by harrys_angels 

22nd May 2008:
ooo I cant wait for pointe work. I remeber when I first started. Ooohh the pain. Beautiful chapter images by the way :]
xxx

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading!! I really appreciate your support!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by aleya 

19th May 2008:
Do you do cecchetti? The final exam sounds an awful lot like my grade four lol. Love ur story!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading!! I really appreciate your support!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by twinkies 

11th May 2008:
Have you ever gotten that feeling after you read a chapter that you know what's going to happen and you can't wait. Well, that's the feeling I'm getting. But I'm not going to tell you what I think will happen. You'll just have to wait to see when I say, ha, I knew it. AWSOMELY, BEAUTIFUL, FANTASTIC, LOVELY CHAPTER!!! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading!! I really appreciate your support!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by napoleonsolo 

24th April 2008:
your descriptions are so detailed and conscise that i can picture every scene in my head. good effort!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading!! I really appreciate your support!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Niika 

18th April 2008:
I LOVE IT I LOVE IT I LOVE IT I LOVE IT I LOVE IT I LOVE IT I LOVE IT I LOVE IT I LOVE IT I LOVE IT I LOVE IT I LOVE IT
=D =D =D

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading!! I really appreciate your support!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by MagnumMysterium 

6th April 2008:
Smexy, smexy Draco. I like this story so far. ^_^ gotta keep reading!

9/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading!! I really appreciate your support!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by x_marauder_x 

5th April 2008:
Amazing once again ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading!! I really appreciate your support!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Katie001 

3rd March 2008:
ooh. This is going to become interesting. I'm liking this story more and more per chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you Katie ^_-

 Report Review

Review #24, by SilverEssence 

2nd March 2008:
GEEZ LOUISE! i dont even do that much training!! and i do alot of training!!!
lol okay well maybe not ALOT but a fair bit.
>.<
oohhh Hermione is developing physical attractions xP
xx
silver

Author's Response: ^_- Ya, those crunches come from personal experience - about every other day - believe me - they never stop hurting lol

 Report Review

Review #25, by kissedbyavampire 

1st March 2008:
Wow. That class is intense! I think I should take it, just to get in shape.

Do you dance? Or do you just know these terms and techniques? Curious.

Reading on!

109.9
kbav

Author's Response: I do dance - not by profession but I Do enjoy it and it comes with my job. But I'm certainly not a dancer lol ^_^ The crunches are actually a regimine I must do every few days - they hurt and they don't stop hurting lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>