Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by x3CherryWatermelonx3 

15th April 2011:
Again, you amaze me :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by lunarocks14 

18th April 2010:
xD lol I totally adore this :) 10/10 :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Violet Gryfindor 

25th October 2008:
Wow! The dialogue in this chapter was so sharp and brilliantly written. *bows to the master... mistress* The bit between Hermione and Sirius in the middle of this chapter blew me away with the strength of the writing -they bounced words off one another like a vicious tennis match. It was wonderful to read.

Though now I also feel sorry for Draco again. That's quite evil of you to do. :P I've gone from wanting Hermione to be with Sirius to having her make up with Draco and go back to the way things were before. He seems so innocent and almost scared with the war going on around him. It's not quite the same way as JKR portrayed him, yet there are parts in the later books that show the potential for this.

I ramble far too much on these reviews, but oh well. Your story has a lot of interesting and wondrous aspects to it that I keep bursting to discuss. :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lillylover22 

10th September 2007:
i never thought i would say this in this story but poor draco!! And of course poor hermione and sirius!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by White_Owl 

4th July 2007:
And were back to a fantastic chapter again. :) Do you see the pattern here? I love the ones full of love and hate the ones full of hate. Oh I'm a simple person really lol.

Well actually I don't hate the ones full of hate because they just make the ones full of love all the more... lovelier? lol I think I need to get a thesaurus.

Anywho, great chapter. I can't stress how much I like your pairing of Hermione and Sirius. You have aged hermione well.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by CG101 

11th June 2007:
intensity again. i like how draco almost forces her away, not on purpose but by his unintentional actions. tells a lot about their relationship

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ant122992 

6th June 2007:
Ooh. I think I kind of had a feeling it was Lily... That's a crazy twist right there. Wow. I looove this story so much.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by guess 

16th May 2007:
So he does start giving in. Excellent. bout time he had some breaks in that calm demeanor.

Author's Response: *hugs and kisses, my love*

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ms_Malfoy 

13th May 2007:
that was good, i still can't decide if i like sirius or draco better.hmmm...still can't make up my mind...

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by padfoot and prongs foreva 

29th April 2007:
i liked the end!! and OMG i DESPISE bella and hope she dies (by either harry or nevielle or remy) in book 7!!
grt chappie!
i love how u describe everything!

lyl lyl
ps: i like weregirl!

Author's Response: Me too....can't stand Bella. She ruined everything. But I am digressing... thanks for the great review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by JesusFreak101 

14th February 2007:
i'm sorry...but i'm very disopointed! LILY?! Are u kidding me? That is very upsetting!! they were friends nothing more! I don't want to picture sirius with Lily, i REFUSE!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by SabinaBoo 

19th January 2007:
Lol, this one made me smile. I love how you've created a different Hermione without changing her core. Jaded is nice, alot better than some of the ridiculous fanfics on this site where they turn her into a voluptuous preppy slag. I love how clever all the conversations are. I feel like I'm reading J.K. with amorbidly sexual twist!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by feltonsgirl69 

15th December 2006:
Why didn't she tell him that she's not with Draco any more???

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by DaMihiBasiliaMille 

9th December 2006:
YAY!

I knew it! I knew!

Now as for the whole locket problem...was the making her happy the end of it?

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by PropMaster 

14th November 2006:
Oh my goodness, now THAT'S a strange turn of events! Bellatrix is drumming up the old corp, eh? A confrontation between her and Sirius would be a battle to see! And Draco keeping this a secret . . . it seems as if his every move anymore is done to prove -- or attempt to prove -- something to Hermione, and yet what it's proving to US is that he really doesn't have a grasp on her character at all.

Christmas ought to be interesting; can't wait to see Grawp bellow out 'Jingle Bells'. :-)

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by mike 

13th November 2006:
i knew it! he's still a bad guy, isn't he?

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by lilysdaughter. 

14th July 2006:
pleasepleaseplease update soon!! this is torture waiting!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by SpellBound 

10th July 2006:
Very nice chapter...well actually I just read all of about five chapters but they were all very very good! I'm kinda confused though...there are parts where I'm sure she's gonna end up with Sirius and then there are parts where I'm not so sure at all...really hope that gets cleared up soon cause its really annoying. Please update soon i cant wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by musicgirlhp14 

7th July 2006:
omg it's over! the never ending chapters! Please update, please....! Oh and good chapter by the way!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Blue Moon 

29th June 2006:
Another good chapter. Hope that you'll update again soon!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ForbiddenCrush 

27th June 2006:
awww Sirius loved Lily??

:' ( that's so sad...

lovethischapter

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Chloe Kay 

20th June 2006:
I must say that I think you have an excellent way of capturing characters. Sirius is just perfect, as is everyone else. But the way you've developed his personality is fantastic. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the kind review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by jezz rivett 

19th June 2006:
please write more, i am hooked. the third chapter made me cry with sirius comeing back. please say there is more to come.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the kind review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by xxlaura 

15th June 2006:
eeeeee. that. was. amazing. i haven't reviewed because i've been on vacation and now i'm tring to catch up on ALL of the stories and wow when i saw that there were TWO chapters i hadn't read in this story, i about exploded. that was all on sentence. wow. anyways, dear lord, that was incredible. i'm about to pee my pants. i love sirius. always have. always will. and you too, my dear. keep up the amazing work. ♥

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the kind review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Wee_One18 

15th June 2006:
i like this story. i have been up since midnight reading and that means its good so keep writing and update as offten a possible. oh and by the way its now 2:42 AM.so you know this is a good story.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the kind review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>