Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
69 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PinkRose 

20th November 2015:
That was amazing!! Love the twist! Can't wait to see what happens next (so glad I don't have to wait!)

 Report Review

Review #2, by kahlanichole 

6th April 2014:
OMFG swear words! I never saw that coming! This is by far my favorite story I've ever read in these forums, and I've been reading for 8+ years!

 Report Review

Review #3, by HartOfARebel 

6th February 2012:
Lol, this story has really taking a twist!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Herm_own_ninny 

16th May 2011:
OHMYGODWHATSGONNAHAPPENNEXT

 Report Review

Review #5, by Brandy Lynn 

23rd March 2011:
Holy crap...this should be a buttload of trouble. O_o

 Report Review

Review #6, by Siriuslover177 

26th November 2010:
WOW!
I can't believe it!
MY GOD!!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #7, by TallestTower 

31st July 2009:
YOU!
You are too good! Arrghhh. I have things to do today you know, I can't sit here being gripped by your story forever. But I am :(

 Report Review

Review #8, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans 

22nd April 2009:
aw. dont go back hermonie :( well mabey it didnt work? lol

 Report Review

Review #9, by SilverEssence 

2nd March 2008:
omg omg omg!!! she took them into the future! or the present..
WTH?!?!

XX
silver

 Report Review

Review #10, by shadowkitty22 

18th November 2007:
Good ole Room of Requirement, having a practically Time-Turner Draught ready at Hermione's disposal. And hooray for her going back home, but not so hooray for bringing Sirius and Lily back on accident. Oh well, we're in for some fun now during the present.

Emilie
=^_^=

 Report Review

Review #11, by Book077 

29th September 2007:
Oh no

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lunaisamazingness345 

28th September 2007:
NOW SHE'S REALLY SCREWED. LIKE REALL REALLY SCREWED.

 Report Review

Review #13, by RainbowsArePrettyful 

10th September 2007:
OMG that's soo not a good thing. I wish i could read more tonight but i havr school tomorrow and i have maths homework to do! but this is a seriously good story!

x

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! =) I'm glad you like it!!! *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #14, by rup4ever 

30th August 2007:
oh i love your story and what a twist wasnt expecting it great story!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! =D I pride myself in the twists and turns!! =D

 Report Review

Review #15, by natehk 

12th August 2007:
fantastic story! I've had to read this twice to try to understand all of the twists, and I love it even more the second time. One thing I'm confused about though -- how could Hermione have created the time-turner draught when Dumbledore said it would take another 2 weeks?
Anyways -- can't wait to keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #16, by xchs_sophyx 

3rd August 2007:
woah. thats heavy dude. omg. its amazing.

 Report Review

Review #17, by jupiter 

24th July 2007:
But if lily and sirius go to the future then there is no harry potter

 Report Review

Review #18, by Black Mirror 

23rd July 2007:
Whoops! That could get funny. I hope Hermione sticks to Sirius now though.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Elf_ears13 

21st June 2007:
I'm glad I'm reading this now and not when you were posting - what a cliffhanger! Great word choice again (referring to S + L as restrictions put a smile on my face for some reason).

 Report Review

Review #20, by lilyevansrox 

12th June 2007:
Yet another chapter unnoticed.
look forward to rereviewing to you soon
~Mollie

 Report Review

Review #21, by Mathod 

9th May 2007:
u like trouble, don't u? *big grin*

 Report Review

Review #22, by taylorj828 

25th April 2007:
Oh my goodness!! Whatever will happen?!! I don't even want to leave a longer review because I want to read what's next! Sorry, dear, I know it's unfair!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Angel Of Darkness 

6th February 2007:
I am just speechless...that's it. Completely gobbsmacked!

Jess

 Report Review

Review #24, by lankeylegs 

21st January 2007:
wow! omg !

 Report Review

Review #25, by Magic_Marker 

19th January 2007:
Eek! What happens next? *Moves on to next chapter*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>