Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
207 Reviews Found

Review #1, by singer123 

17th December 2011:
I bow to you Your Majesty.
This exceptional TWIST (understatement) just quite gave me a HEART ATTACK!
I take Your leave, Your Majesty.

 Report Review

Review #2, by LivingLife42 

8th July 2011:
Awesome twist! Absolutely loved it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by fatmermaid 

19th February 2011:
I'm glad things are getting sorted out. At least it is an alternate universe and stuff and not that Harry's insane. I hope that Harry can get back into his world without incident. I can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Siriuslover177 

24th December 2010:
Wow, it's just so... wow!
I mean oh my god!
I can't believe it!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ashla 

12th August 2010:
I AM SO CONFUSED! WHY SIRIUS? WHY SO SERIOUS?

 Report Review

Review #6, by Alexa Malfoy 

30th June 2010:
It's kinda weird. Sirius says that this world is opposite than the harry potter world. Why is rita then just as evil and nosey as in the other world? and Lucien is evil in both places. He should be a nice muggle.

 Report Review

Review #7, by _hedwig_ 

25th May 2010:
Alright, that was the most confusing chapter I have EVER read.
So, Harry is not crazy, because magic is real. He is crazy, in the sense that he is having visions of the fake world, which is the real world to the fake people, who are trying to make Harry believe that the fake world is real. He switched bodies with the fake Harry, who is in the real world, and real Harry is in fake world. Everything is screwed up, like Petunia being good-natured and Dudley being a dog. The real world is still going on, as is the fake world, and if they don't save fake-Harry then real-Harry can't go back into the real world.
*deep breath*
I hope that's what you're getting at.

 Report Review

Review #8, by ranja60 

3rd October 2009:
OMG finally, we get to the heart of the story XD this is where i start reading 1 chapter every 3 minutes. then re-reading the whole story over about another hour :) 9/10

~~~It is easier to Review 1,000 times, than to ask for 1,000 Reviews~~~

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lady Lovegood 

24th August 2009:
I don't know if you read my review of one of your earlier chapters, but I said that I wasn't sure whether or not I like this. I decided that I definitely DO like it, and I especially like all this business with the veil being a sort of connection between the two worlds. It's all just so interesting! I just love it so much. And I love insane people, so that adds to the overall interestingness of it.

Sorry, I don't have any constructive criticism or questions or anything, I'm just here to gush about how much I love your story. (:

 Report Review

Review #10, by sonibella 

23rd July 2009:
whooaaa! totally paranoid now ! that was so kewl ! Im secretly glad that the magical world does 'exist' even though its still in a story :D yaaay for magic! great chapter .. i luv Padfoot .. but when was he named Snuggles? :S

 Report Review

Review #11, by Miss_Abby 

25th May 2009:
Oh. My. God. This is officially the BEST facfiction chapter I have ever read. I cried tears of joy. I have never done that before. Not even in Harry Potter. You are a writing genius!

 Report Review

Review #12, by belinda1 

17th May 2009:
woah... suddenly jumped to magic being real? hum... interesting. i like the idea with the veil though. oh, and i was wondering if you were planning on finishing this up. I saw that it was still a WIP, but it hasn't been updated in quite a while... just wondering. great job though!

 Report Review

Review #13, by MissRosie187 

6th February 2009:
Loving your story!!! Usually I don't like alternative universe type things, but you changed my mind!! Just wondering, how come James likes Rita?? They seem so different. Did she force him into marrying her?? :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ndasuunye (fanfiction.net) 

22nd November 2008:
Hey this really confused me. One how the hell is he dreaming and being in reality at the same time. This is very upsurd. Also, is he really in la la land or is this real and such. Lastly what happened to that young Sirius, where the heck did he go? This is all very confusing and I wasn't able to understand much of that situation other than the plan that he was "working on" which I'm still sort of confused on. Overall confusing chapter, but that doesn't mean I won't stop reading, not by a longshot.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Afterthought 

28th October 2008:
THANKS ALOT! you ruined your story im sorry but this plot change sucks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by cavexgirl 

29th April 2008:
oh my.

i love you this is awsum :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by marisalovesharry 

7th February 2008:
Ok but will James agree to this?

I highly doubted it

 Report Review

Review #18, by padfoot and prongs foreva 

23rd November 2007:
i love sirius long live my lover!! lol

 Report Review

Review #19, by HollyTamale 

5th November 2007:
Goodness. I'd have to say that at this point, i'm extremely confused! Lovely story, I like different points of view and a "crazy Harry" is definently an original one!

Peace! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Dobby7 

11th October 2007:
POLKISS?!?!?! That's the last name of Dudley's friend; how can she be Mistress of Magic???
Besides that, GREAT JOB!
10/10
Dobby7
\~(*)~/

 Report Review

Review #21, by tonksloveswerewolves 

21st September 2007:
ZOMG, I am bouncing in my seat!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #22, by Annika_Skog 

20th September 2007:
I thought Fudge was the minister of magic in the fifth book?

So Sirius didn't die, he fell into an alternate world?

 Report Review

Review #23, by harrypotterroxs 

2nd September 2007:
awesome! Great chapter! keep it up! 100-100

 Report Review

Review #24, by xSirius will never diex 

30th August 2007:
yay! i'm confused again. this might be cause it's almost 1:15 in the morning here. btw i think the prongslet think is really cute. =)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Tearlit 

28th August 2007:
Yay! Lot's more Sirius. The mulitiple coninciding world thingy was a bit confusing...but I think I get it. Unless he's insane and made it all up. You have quite the imagination! Well I must go to sleep now; class comes early. I'll return to finish reading tomorrow! Lovely job as always!

Oh, I don't know if you're still reading back reviews...but if you are would you kindly email me at nutmeg1019@hotmail.com? I wanted to ask if I could advertise your story on a site I'm on. I'll explain more in the email! If you see this and email me...thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>