Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AlPadfootPotter96 

20th July 2011:
Heart to heart.
Wow, that was amazing. Sirius's honestly and complete willingness to sacrifice parts of him revealed to no other for Juliette's sake is absolutely touching. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by x3CherryWatermelonx3 

15th April 2011:
Absolutely amazing :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by lunarocks14 

18th April 2010:
Ah, awesome, and I still have no idea what they're on about. Yay. Gr...

 Report Review

Review #4, by Violet Gryfindor 

25th October 2008:
This is indeed mysterious. How much is going on here within Sirius' head? He keeps his cards close to his chest, even Remus doesn't know all the truth, which means it must be something very very important to Sirius. It's like he knows his own fate already in this point of the story. He is quickly becoming the main character, and there's less of Hermione showing up - though with my luck, the next chapter will prove that wrong. :P

The depth of this chapter is wonderful - you show how much more there is to the story than romance and a little girl's wish. I think that each chapter of this story continues to show your improvement with writing - each one gets better in some aspect. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lillylover22 

10th September 2007:
the last part in that chapter confused me!! Why does sirius want malfoy alive and what did remus mean about breaking the spell on the locket. i know it wants repayment but what? Please clear it up for me. it may just be that iv over looked details or something like that. i just don't know!! 8/10 because im confused!! =]

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ellie_HPLover 

4th September 2007:
Oh no! So the locket's wish thing was the Sirius, and Hermione would fall in love or something, but as long as Draco is alive, Hermione cannot be fully committed to Sirius!

Author's Response: Thanks for so much for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by White_Owl 

4th July 2007:
Hmm I didn't like this chapter so much. Not because it was poorly written, far from it, but because Sirius and Hermione seem to have digressed. They've gotten worse. Damn it. lol I love happy endings too much I suppose.

Also, I'm confused as to, How did they sober up so quickly? lol and why the heck does Sirius need Draco alive? (He should be trying to kill him if anything lol) and why would Draco be in danger of dying anyway?

But of course you know something that we don't. Authors progative. So I'll wait and be paitient and just enjoy the story as one is meant to do.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by CG101 

11th June 2007:
eep! i can't beleive you just made me say eep. he has to be alive? for how long?

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ant122992 

5th June 2007:
Errr. That's rather confusing...

Author's Response: I know and I appreciate you sticking with me while everything unfolds!

 Report Review

Review #10, by guess 

16th May 2007:
He forgave her much easier than I would have. I'm not sure what that means - his ability to remain so detached from her. Is that going to continue or does he eventually give in? It makes you wonder.

Author's Response: *hugs and kisses, my love*

 Report Review

Review #11, by padfoot and prongs foreva 

27th April 2007:
hmmm... i was kinda confused cuz i havnt read this in so long!!
i liked it...the bonding scars/spell..very sad and creative

lyl lyl

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by x_marauder_x 

8th March 2007:
O.O Why does he need the prat-arsed git alive?

Anyway amazing chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ms_Malfoy 

27th February 2007:
that was really good, but i'm still confused about this whole locket thing...i suppose i should just read on to find out! who is the girl sirius keeps referring to!?!?!?

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by feltonsgirl69 

15th December 2006:
Why can't Sirius just stay alive? Why does Draco have to stay alive. It's Hermione and Sirius who love each other...So why can't they be together?

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by DaMihiBasiliaMille 

9th December 2006:
For what? Damn...I'm lost.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by musicgirlhp14 

6th December 2006:
Update!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Bibbs 

14th November 2006:
ARGGH! What is with the locket!!?

This is my favorite chapter so far. I loved everything about it. The confrontation in the hall was so real and lovely and angsty and Hermione was so confused. And Sirius was just there and he didn't know either.

But the scene in the garden is the best. I was completely captivated and I'm just sitting here wondering what kind of spell this locket has on Sirius. It obviously has something to do with Draco.

Amusing that she used him, in a way, to know if Draco would ever share. Because she knew he wouldn't, but if she could get him to, then she could get Draco to as well. But he shared because of the locket and we know he wouldnt have otherwise..but she doesnt know... its a big confusing triange, isn't it?

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by mike 

13th November 2006:
oh, thank god she feels bad about it. i was hoping she would. the remus sirius scene was the best part of this chapter. you do them well together

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Julie 

13th November 2006:
This was the best chapter in this whole story. Nothing could have prepared me for that ending. Now I can't wait for you to finish it.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by jezz rivett 

18th June 2006:
this chapter has confused me a bit. but it is good and i am really enjoying it

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the kind review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Chris 

11th June 2006:
Sad one, really, if you think about it.

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lori 

11th June 2006:
loved this chapter. Keep it up with Sirius!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the kind review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by stargazer 

9th June 2006:
Arghh I can't believe its been so long. Yee please forgive. Anywho I just read the whole story again to get myself caught up. I'm absolutly loving it. And you deff. have me in suspense on waiting to see what is going to happen next. I can't wait to find out about the secrets of the locket are and to find out what will happen next with Draco/Hermione/Sirius. I wasn't too keen on Hermione/Sirius before but you have made me love them. Cant wait until you update. *Stargazer*

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the kind review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Precious Rin 

9th June 2006:
Huh. Interesting chapters. It certainly peaks my interest as you're starting to give more information about Sirius's past, of which I'm very curious. I'm very interested in seeing why Draco needs to live. And also whether Hermione will end up with Sirius or Draco. The way you write the two characters... it makes you want to root for both of them. You really just want to see Hermione happy, you know? And with these angst-filled chapters, I'm hoping for something happy to happen to her soon. You're amazing, as always. I've yet to read a chapter I've disliked. Although I did pick up on a couple typos/grammatical erros and the misuse of a comma here and there.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the kind review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Chloe Kay 

7th June 2006:
Wow. This story gives me chills! You've done SUCH a great job with it...its very well-written and I just can't get enough of it! You have a great way of mixing humor and drama. I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the kind review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>