Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by x3CherryWatermelonx3 

15th April 2011:
Each time I get to the next chapter, it's always better than the last. I honestly can't get enough of this story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by lunarocks14 

18th April 2010:
Oh dear :/ I don't want her to be saad :(

 Report Review

Review #3, by Violet Gryfindor 

25th October 2008:
Arg, how could you do this, making my heart bleed for Draco in ways that I never should? He's so sweet and helpless and romantic in ways that Sirius never can be because he's just Sirius. I think that her relationship with Sirius could not be a life-long one, he's too much of a nomad and, like he said in the last chapter, not one for settling down. Draco, on the other hand, seems like the complete opposite.

So why is Hermione thinking that being with Draco is a mistake? Why do the heroines in these situations always end up choosing the other guy? *sighs* It's only half-way through the story, though, so perhaps things will change. Not that I'm upset with Hermione, just curious as to what's preventing her from connecting herself to Draco. Is it just that he reminds her of Ron and Harry, or is it more than that? Will read on to see. :P

 Report Review

Review #4, by RowlingOnTheRiver 

17th November 2007:
Okay-- I've read this before and had to go back and re-read it. I simply cannot believe that Sirius and Krum--even drunk off their asses--would bare those asses to Hermione (and as she climbed out of Draco's bed, no less)! Yikes!

Author's Response: Thanks for so much for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by casbathefriendlywitch 

6th October 2007:
loved the drunkeness in the last chappie

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lillylover22 

9th September 2007:
oh no a mistake!! 9/10 for draco and hermione being together!! =)

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ellie_HPLover 

4th September 2007:
Oh dear, mistakes, mistakes, mistakes!
I hope you are actually reading these reviews, even if they are not super long, and filled with useful things!

Author's Response: Thanks for so much for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by shadowkitty22 

13th August 2007:
Alright so 24 chapters into the story and I still don't know how old Juliette is. And what was Hermione's big mistake, other than I'm assuming, sleeping with Harry and getting pregnant.

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by White_Owl 

4th July 2007:
Damn it Hermione! Damn it! lol I could have told her that from the get go. From the moment she went to the window to see who was out there. If Draco was really the only one she cared for, or even cared for him a little, she wouldn't have cared.

Wow you're a good writer. A great writer infact for getting me to feel so involved.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by CG101 

11th June 2007:
well, of course it is. stupid girl

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ant122992 

5th June 2007:
Ooh. Of course it's a mistake, stupid. Go to SIRIUS. You want SIRIUS. Forget Draco!

Author's Response: Yes! Forget him!!!! Wait, no, I want Sirius for myself...run to Draco, run to Draco!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Pronunciation_Hermy_One 

18th May 2007:
Ack! Again with the Draco! (I know I'm giving you a helluva time, but I really love it, :P) You know, Sirius makes her so happy, that I'm wondering if perhaps you might snatch him away from us... Hermione, destined to know but fleeting happiness? Pity it would be...

Author's Response: hm....

 Report Review

Review #13, by guess 

16th May 2007:
Hermione can't make up her mind, can she? She wants to hold on to the past but have a future as well. You have to feel for someone stuck in a spot like that.

Author's Response: *hugs and kisses, my love*

 Report Review

Review #14, by x_marauder_x 

8th March 2007:
hmmm.Siri made it easy for her to move on Draco doesnt...Draco can't be with Mione if she ever wants to move on.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ms_Malfoy 

27th February 2007:
awww, no i have decided that i like her with draco and she decides she doesn't! ayyaayaya! make up your mind hermione! lol

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by padfoot and prongs foreva 

29th January 2007:
awww... poor mione..

well LOVED the beg...esps siri and viktor's antics! lol
grt job and i'm off to bed!!

lyl lyl

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by feltonsgirl69 

15th December 2006:
If she knows it's a mistake, then why does she pretend around him?? Why doesn't she just tell him the truth, that she wants to be with Sirius?

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by DaMihiBasiliaMille 

9th December 2006:
Sadness is overwhelming me right now. Love triangles. Never get into one. Blah!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by musicgirlhp14 

6th December 2006:
Update!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Bibbs 

14th November 2006:
Ah, there it is. The slip about Ginny. I'm still holding out for learning what happened to her and how she related to this. grr at Draco for interrupting.

Anyway. That poor girl. Who can contain the laughter when you have Sirius Black and Viktor Krum mooning you??? Especially when you are actually TRYING to remain serious for Draco.

I enjoyed this chapter, though I did miss Sirius in it. :D lol I definitely enjoy it more when Hermione is with him than with Draco. Their conversation was well written. I feel like it was really meaningful and that its important and sort of... a turning point in their relationship, sort of. I dont know what I'm talking about.

Suffice it to say that it was a wonderful chapter and I think both of them made good points (I have to agree with Hermione on draco thinking he's better). And then... and.. then its a mistake. Does this mean she's not in love with him!?? *runs to next chapter*

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by mike 

13th November 2006:
i am sickened. just sickened by that. what was she thinking?

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Julie 

13th November 2006:
ew. just ew. Tell me what I think happened didn't just happen

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Chris 

11th June 2006:
Nasty, Hermione and Draco? ug. but good chapter otherwise

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Robyn 

11th June 2006:
You ended there? Wrong, very wrong. Where's the next chapter?

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the kind review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lori 

11th June 2006:
nope...don't like them together at all

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the kind review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>