Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
90 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PinkRose 

20th November 2015:
:O I'm the one with chills now

 Report Review

Review #2, by HartOfARebel 

6th February 2012:
I have to admit the only reason I'm reading this is for a bit of the shock factor at what Hermione is going to do next and for the comic relief it's providing from college work!

She hasn't kissed Remus yet lol

 Report Review

Review #3, by LillyRoseanne 

23rd June 2011:
Normally I hate OOCness and ridiculous cliches like this... but right now, I just don't care... You may take that as a compliment, it was meant as such :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Herm_own_ninny 

16th May 2011:
I liked this chapter! Steamy steamy. It is totally OOC but whatever, I'm enjoying it :) I'm super bummed James walked in on them!!! ( I want you to know that I've never rated even one chapter a 10 until I read this, and if you've noticed, every single one is a 10. So kudos)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Brandy Lynn 

23rd March 2011:
As long as you know how ridiculous this is...I guess I'm going to keep reading this silly story... [:
Very nice love scene, it was described extremely well. I hate when some fics are just like "then they kissed for the first time and she moaned with pleasure". That's just stupid...this is much more realistic...just not to these characters.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Siriuslover177 

26th November 2010:
My god!
So much is happening!
She is kissing EVERYONE!
Love it SO much!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #7, by evanesca 

1st September 2010:
Yes, WAY OoC. Since when do you MAKE OUT and MAKE LOVE to some guy OLD ENOUGH TO BE YOUR DAD!?

I am just really shocked. Hemione REALLY goes through her men, doesn't she? She's a bit cold. Does she just love all three or is she just a slut?

I hope it gets better!

But, everything was good except when the number of men she had went from none to THREE.

Wow, she is a bit of a. yeah.

(Please understand, I am not trying to be mean, just telling you what I thought)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sabina Spell 

6th April 2010:
i agree. you are delusional. but i do love Sirius too much to complain about the steamy scenes that involve him ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by charliesdragon88 

28th January 2010:
lol im really liking this fic i agree theyd never do that but hey, they are teenage boys and shes emotional :) theres your excuse lol i love time travel!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Onna_Elwood 

15th October 2009:
i was literally screaming at the computer screen "You F*cking Whore!" my fiance told me he was calling our pastor to order an exorcisim, lmao. THATS when you know you're reading a kick ass story.

~ Onna

 Report Review

Review #11, by flavia pulchra 

5th September 2009:
i agree completely with your author's note but im a bit unclear as to whether the big shock has happened yet...

 Report Review

Review #12, by TallestTower 

31st July 2009:
Oh my... this is too crazy. Hermione is such a player in the past ;)
When will they learn to go somewhere private? Now their in ANOTHER predicament because they can't reign in their horses in time to check theres no-one else around. I prefer James personally. There are so many twists in this story. It's really gripping. Yay!Thankyou for being "completely delusion" because I do love this fic. It such a cool idea.

Thanks

 Report Review

Review #13, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans 

22nd April 2009:
ohgollygosh sirius is in trouble, lets just hope james dosnt punch him this time. lol

 Report Review

Review #14, by whisky 

17th April 2009:
ya hermione is sickening me she is so not like that!!but the passion...

 Report Review

Review #15, by Rose 

4th January 2009:
Wow! insane, is it possible to be in love with a story?
Love the work! ;'P

 Report Review

Review #16, by caer24 

3rd March 2008:
Sure, they are completely off character ( atleast in the dating thing ) but I somehow believe it- if that makes sense. Another thing, I'm wandering if she'll get to kiss Remus too? Still love your story.

 Report Review

Review #17, by SilverEssence 

2nd March 2008:
Z O M G!!!

first of all..
dumbeldore is so nice and understanding.
secondly..

SIRIUS!! HERMIONE!! JAMES!!!LILY!!

weird crzy love whatever..

but i love the weird crazy love whatever it makes me so very happy!
xx
silver

 Report Review

Review #18, by You_Know_Who_I_Am 

9th December 2007:
god i really do not like your version of hermione she is an evil eivl evil evil person i mean first getting feelings for 3 people then that they are sirus james and snape ! and then kissing snape while she is with jame and THEN snogging sirus where james could easliy see them i really do not like her but yet again incredible twist :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by shadowkitty22 

18th November 2007:
Like I said, Hermione could be a little hussy. It would fit with your OoC-ness for them.

Emilie
=^_^=

 Report Review

Review #20, by lyramoon 

11th October 2007:
Way too OoC, but such a perfect story :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Book077 

29th September 2007:
Good chappie

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lunaisamazingness345 

28th September 2007:
Oh man, she's screwed

 Report Review

Review #23, by dimezlilsis2006 

22nd September 2007:
Yeah...this is REALLY really OoC for them...BUT you gotta admit how AWKWARD this is going to be for Sirius when he meets Hermione. I still really like it though!

 Report Review

Review #24, by EileenPrince 

15th August 2007:
Ahaha. Hermy the slut lol. In a ... good way? Sort of.

Shes kissed Sevvy, Siri and Jamesie lol in like, 1-2 chapters.

 Report Review

Review #25, by sunlitdays 

9th August 2007:
AH! Premiscuious, Hermione! I don't quite get what you mean in you 'A/N'! You've got to be convined by your own writing! No thinking it's 'reidiculous'! Well done. I'm scared to see James' reaction.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>