Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
71 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Caius 

7th September 2014:
This is getting out of hand. Hermione never was the romantical type, and now she suddenly fancies 3 bloody blokes at once. Yes, James and Sirius may be very charming. But Severus Snape was never described as either handsome or charming, plus she had made up her mind at that moment she fancied Sirius (the most) So why did she kiss Snape back? It was exactly the same with James, she didn't like him but kissed him back anyways. I'm starting to think this Hermione is a sl*ut lol. But this is a interesting story nonetheless,keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #2, by HartOfARebel 

6th February 2012:
Well she gets around doesn't she???

 Report Review

Review #3, by Herm_own_ninny 

16th May 2011:
GAH so many people love so many other people! WTF MATE (pardon my french)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Brandy Lynn 

23rd March 2011:
What?! No...I don't like this chapter very much at all. She would never kiss Snape. This is just too...unbelievable. It's not convincing me at all...

 Report Review

Review #5, by Siriuslover177 

26th November 2010:
Severus! Severus!
Really!
Wow!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #6, by evanesca 

1st September 2010:
Ahh! I was looking forward to her telling him the truth!

And that bit with Snape was freaky.

lovee lovee love it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sabina Spell 

6th April 2010:
well, Hermione seems to me quite a... horny person, let's put it like that. she truly has a red bottom for everyone, I'm surprised she hadn't snogged Remus yet. and Snape? ew!

 Report Review

Review #8, by TallestTower 

30th July 2009:
Ugh, gross, I may have to go wash my brain now it's had images of snape and hermione kissing in it.

You're a brilliant writer. This story is charming, funny and extremely well written.

 Report Review

Review #9, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans 

22nd April 2009:
aww. poor james. and i hate myself for saying it. pooor snapeee. lol wow hermonie is qutie the heartthrob. lol

 Report Review

Review #10, by whisky 

14th April 2009:
ew ew ew ew ew ew ew ew ew ew ew = snape and hermione!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Bella 15 

17th April 2008:
omg i cant beleive how confusing and twisted this is. how did you ever finish this story?

 Report Review

Review #12, by SilverEssence 

2nd March 2008:
EW UGLY CAT SNAPE!

xx
silver

 Report Review

Review #13, by PureSlytherinSpite 

28th January 2008:
thank you very much
*bows*

=]=]=]

 Report Review

Review #14, by x_leigh_x 

28th January 2008:
AH ew
Hermione and Snape. that's just
ew.

hahaha but very very good so far!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by You_Know_Who_I_Am 

9th December 2007:
grr i am anoyed becasue hermione wont let them be together and i am annoyed becsuae lily and james to be together gr auothers cures your devilishly clever minds gr love it though brillent twist :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by shadowkitty22 

18th November 2007:
You know, if I didn't already know how this was going to go, I would really consider Hermione to be quiet a confused little hussy. Kissing all the boys. She would just need to sneak in a quick snog with Remus and if she could muster it, one with Peter, then she would have been with all the important males from that time period.

Emilie
=^_^=

 Report Review

Review #17, by Book077 

29th September 2007:
First Sirius, then James, and now Severus! Merlin Hermione you are in deep.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lunaisamazingness345 

28th September 2007:
Ew EW's and A LOT more EW's. She.Kissed.Snape. Ew.

 Report Review

Review #19, by dimezlilsis2006 

22nd September 2007:
Right...Hermione needs to kiss Remus and Sirius...lol! I LOVE this story!

 Report Review

Review #20, by sunlitdays 

9th August 2007:
HERMIONE! SEVERUS!? SERIOUSLY! Ahh, she's kissed the whole lot of them! What in gods name...this isn't like Hermion at all, but I'm still mesmorized by it! Well written! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Elf_ears13 

21st June 2007:
Aww, this is getting to be ridiculously emotional for me. I just want to be Hermione and fix all the problems for her. For my chapterly error patrol, you used new instead of knew somewhere near the beginning, and that's about it. I love the description of Snape at the beginning - very funny. He's so self-absorbed. Well, I have to take a break now or I never will, but I'll be back pretty soon - you can't keep me from finishing this reviewing rampage.

 Report Review

Review #22, by lilyevansrox 

12th June 2007:
'complete shock and confusion.'
Story of My Life Mate. Story of My Life.
Look forward to rereviewing to you soon
~lilys

 Report Review

Review #23, by taylorj828 

25th April 2007:
Wow, well I’m glad she’s trying to fix this finally. But, allowing Snape to kiss her?! AH! Okay, you can forget that James is your best friend’s dad, that Remus was your professor, and that Sirius is your best friend’s dead Godfather, but… Forgetting how vile Snape is?!! Sick!! :oP *shudders violently* Hehe, wow...

 Report Review

Review #24, by Abbey 

21st March 2007:
aw! sorry about not reviewing the last three or four...I was too engrossed in the story!

 Report Review

Review #25, by lilbit 

5th March 2007:
Miss. (level-headed) Granger is losing her control..(tut tut).

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>