Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
55 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Herm_own_ninny 

16th May 2011:
*cough*this is a review *cough* :) cute chapter here! loved it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Brandy Lynn 

23rd March 2011:
I think this chapter made a little more sense. It showed Remus and Lily actually having something in common instead of just being together for no reason.
But I still don't think James and Hermione have any reason to be interested in each other...they talked about her time, but they truly don't have anything in common...
Good job on Sirius, I like that he's so laidback. I don't want him falling in love with some random girl.

 Report Review

Review #3, by alex 

23rd December 2010:
didn't elvis sing that song too?? hahaha :P sorry m parents love him XD and everything else that was sung before 2000 lol!
i really like your style of writing but i think you can go more in depth with your description of the scenes. there's a lot of action and dialogue which is great but it's always nice if we can get familiar with the area first. (please forgive me, this is my first review. sorry XD haha)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Siriuslover177 

26th November 2010:
I feel so bad for Lily.
And Hermione is being really stupid.
And then Sirius! :/
Amazing chapter!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #5, by evanesca 

1st September 2010:
So, Lily HATED Hermione for being smarter, then randomly forgave her?

And NO! Hermione is not supposed to kiss James!
NO!

still loved it though.


 Report Review

Review #6, by bandnerd218 

20th May 2010:
i sincerely hope that this doesn't change the future... but then again, if she went back to the future, then she was there in the future then... that makes sense right?

i found it really amusing that the Hufflepuffs girl's last name is Forman... like from that 70s dhow... i dont know if that was intentional or not, but it was awesome

my only complaint is the continuous use of 'Mione'

 Report Review

Review #7, by justareader 

12th January 2010:
Why is Hermione falling all over James when she seemed to just brush Harry off in the beginning?

 Report Review

Review #8, by Zakiya 

1st June 2009:
YOU ARE AWESOME! I am loving this story! I can't wait to read the next chapter but my computer keeps freezing! Aaaarrrgh!

 Report Review

Review #9, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans 

22nd April 2009:
sirius deserved that.
and i must say, lilly is an uptight bit(h. wow..

 Report Review

Review #10, by hogwartsdearest 

11th May 2008:
awww, this is such a cute chapter, but its really sad because it cant work out!

 Report Review

Review #11, by caer24 

3rd March 2008:
Great chapter and thanks for putting the information of the song here. It's one of my favorites, I just never knew who it belonged to.

 Report Review

Review #12, by SilverEssence 

2nd March 2008:
what the hell james!!! why did you have to go and choose the most romantic freaking song in the jukebox! -.-
and everyine saw what you did!
nice way to be suss..

aww and Sirius.. you make me laugh.

lol love you jessi!

xx
silver

 Report Review

Review #13, by shadowkitty22 

18th November 2007:
I liked your personal touch into the magical world with the dance floor. And I also liked the brief reference to Newt Scamander. Where was he mentioned in the series, since apparently Luna goes on to marry his grandson I believe?

And hooray for Shayla for sticking up for what she wants from Sirius and not just giving into him.

Emilie
=^_^=

 Report Review

Review #14, by Book077 

29th September 2007:
Bad Hermione you know that is Harry's dad. Tsk. Tsk. Tsk.

 Report Review

Review #15, by sunlitdays 

9th August 2007:
Good chapter! I hope Hermione stops this madness, JAMES IS FOR LILY! Well done, nicely written!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Black Mirror 

23rd July 2007:
Compliments for the song you picked.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Elf_ears13 

21st June 2007:
Good for Shayla. Even if she is mindless, at least she isn't willing to be used. This story moves so quickly, so seamlessly between chapters - I feel like you just sat down one day and wrote it all out at once. But there are so many twists and so many relationships to keep straight! Ah, you're just a gem of a writer; what else can I say? Love you darling.

 Report Review

Review #18, by lilyevansrox 

12th June 2007:
Uhh.Wow. 4 chapters in a row. I should be sued for that.
look forward to rereviewing to you soon!
~lils

 Report Review

Review #19, by taylorj828 

25th April 2007:
Oh no again!! This is terrible! WHAT is Hermione thinking? Or Why is she NOT thinking? She’s supposed to be smart!!!

Oh, and by the way, I forgot to mention last chapter that I liked how James and Sirius just got over their dispute. I see that you established a better friendship there, and also Hermione was comparing them and thinking they were better at that than Harry and Ron, which is true enough I suppose. Harry and Ron can be quite daft sometimes about reconciling, but... they've got a lot of other good traits! hehe. Anyway, that was an interesting view to take on it. I did like that they got over it so easily, but still... They're fighting each other over a girl, even if they're going to keep it low key. It's a bummer, not fair to each other (or to Lily, since Sirius brought her into it, and James fancies her but isn't do anything!) Anyway, there my two cents. (o:

 Report Review

Review #20, by Angel Of Darkness 

5th February 2007:
Amazing chapter like always! But darn you Hermione! Don't be messing up the future, resist the temptation!

hehe ;)

Jess

 Report Review

Review #21, by x_marauder_x 

22nd January 2007:
Ahem well yes Mione is certainly screwing up James and Lils future...she needs someone to knock some sense into her mushy skull

 Report Review

Review #22, by almost_witch 

10th January 2007:
Oh golly... why does your writting have to be so addictive?

Author's Response: Errm.. I sprinkle it with chocolate? =P hehe

 Report Review

Review #23, by busybusybeta 

14th December 2006:
again, oh boy. lils was definitely angry. i liked the scene, but i couldnt help falling for it. i mean, im like hermione. i know that james is harry's dad, but i still fell hard for him and the scene at the little shop or whatever. this is too good!

Author's Response: I'm glad I've got your mixed up in the characters' thoughts and feelings - that's one of the best compliments I can get. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ElissandrAnne 

6th December 2006:
Well, I read, I review. lol.
Harry and Ron are so... so... how could I put it? They are so awkward with girls, but your James and your Sirius are far from being awkward. lol. Oh, of course, Shayla left. But you know what I mean.
~Anne

Author's Response: Haha - thank you so much Anne! I'm glad you like it and you see the differences I'm trying to make between the eras!! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Scriblerian 

9th November 2006:
Man, Hermione is one lucky girl. Gosh, that dancing scene was so amazing! And sweet. And wonderful. And perfect. I think you get the point. lol. And I absolutely LOVE that song so you get points for that. ;) And now Lily is starting to really realize she likes James. Wow, this plot is incredible. Gosh, Sirius was a bit of a git in this one...so in character in other words...lol. You write him perfectly. I really cant blame Hermion for letting herself get swept away by James. Gah! Must continue...

Wonderful chapter. 10/10 for sure! ;)

Author's Response: Thank you SO much!!!! I'm a fan of the Unchained Melody too - I HAD to use it! I'm glad you like the plot - I've had to chain the bunny to my brain, but it's worked so far, I think. Thank you so much for the compliment on Sirius -- he's difficult to pin point - much too breezy. :P Thank again dear!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>