Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Aether 

13th April 2011:
Great chapter! I love this story so far. I've never read a Founder's Era fanfic. Though, the historical inaccuracies are a bit annoying, but I don't think many stories set a thousand years ago are historically accurate, so it's easy to forgive. :)

I love it! Great job! 10/10 Reading on...

Author's Response: Well, I never planned to get everything in this story accurate, as I don't have the time to check every historical reference. LOL. It's just for fun! Glad you like it, though. Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by YouHadMeAtHogwarts 

18th January 2011:
Why does it always happen to Godric?! My god...

Author's Response: I know...bless him...

 Report Review

Review #3, by WeasleyTwins 

5th June 2008:
Lovely story, sad chapter. Ah, well, that's fiction for you.


10/10

Author's Response: Yeah...but things might just turn out okay ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Gryffindor Hopeful 

4th December 2007:
Okay, it's official, I hate the King. Could you possibly see it in yourself to have him suffer intensely anytime in the near future? Plague, public humiliation 'Emporer's New Clothes' kind of thing, death by accidental ingestion of his own foot? Anything? Great story.

Author's Response: I know he's horrid but every story must have a few bad guys. As for your request, i shall see what i can do lol

 Report Review

Review #5, by midwinter_wolf 

28th November 2007:
AW!! Omg poor Godric. Poor Rowena! Poor Salazar! Poor Helga! Poor Poor Godric. That effing king is so short sighted I'm suprised he can even see his daughter! Ohh! That was a sexist age! And whats sad is that he doesnt know any better! I feel so angry for her! AW

Author's Response: I know, i know...but i'm afraid there have to be one or two meanies in this story. Thanks for another review! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jfc 

28th November 2007:
this is brilliant. but please update soon. i can't wait to see what happens.

Author's Response: Thanks...i'll try to!

 Report Review

Review #7, by mm24 

3rd November 2007:
That was fantastic! I love how everything can change in a secound. It is wonderful because you don't drag out all their problumes till they are all old and dry and crusty! Haha! Thanx 10/10

Author's Response: Well, that's good to know. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by naddy 

24th June 2006:
i luv this story its sooooo awesome... PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!! ITS GETTIN REELI GUD!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for your kind comments :D Glad you like it and i shall update soon

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hufflebuffle 

3rd June 2006:
NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! What's going to happen to Godric? He isn't going to LEAVE, is he?

Author's Response: Ahhh, u'll see my friend, you'll see. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by bookworm 

17th May 2006:
Please please Please review. Is Godric royalty?

Author's Response: Review? You mean update? LOL And i'm afraid Godric is not believed to be royalty.

 Report Review

Review #11, by k1ttycat 

16th May 2006:
(sorry im not logged in) yay update! what can i say? LOVED it! it was soooooo sweet! update sooooon

Author's Response: Thankyou!!! :) Glad you enjoyed it and i'll update as soon as the next chapter is completed!

 Report Review

Review #12, by hpgirl_91 

16th May 2006:
Great job! I feel so bad for Godric. I thought that Hufflepuff might have been a bit more understanding though. I can't wait for the next chapter. One of my favorites!

Author's Response: Thanks! I know, Godric doesn't have much luck LOL The reason hufflepuff was a little angry was because he knew how important it was for rowena and salazar to learn magic. Glad you enjoyed and i shall start working on the next chapter soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Padfoot 

16th May 2006:
that was good. i understand im writing my fic and i dont know what to write. but im a loyal reader and that was awsome

Author's Response: Thankyou! I'm so glad you come back and read, loyal readers are what makes the story carry on! LOL Thanks for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Anna_Black 

14th May 2006:
What! No more chapters to read?!?!?! Oh, please hurry up! There is something else, too. Couldn't Lord Hufflepuff just used a memory charm on the king so he wouldn't remeber? But mabye it isn't invented yet, or you wanted to make the story more exciting. 10/10

Author's Response: Sorry!!! LOL I'll be as quick as i can but i have to take time now, as the plot is thickening! And remember that this is in a very early era of magic, not many things have been discovered yet so not many recognisable spells will be seen in this story... Thanks for reading and reviewing again!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by asianvoice 

14th May 2006:
Oh no! Rowena is being taken away ;-;. This saddens me. Great chapter as always, please update soon. Loved it!

Author's Response: I know, tis a bit sad...glad you liked it though! I shall update if my writers' block stays at bay LOL Thanks for reading and reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by elvinPrincess 

13th May 2006:
I cannot wait for the next chapter and what will happen now between Godric and Rowena, how Rowena will be able to study magic again.

Author's Response: Good, good! LOL You'll see, as you probably know i never give much away!!! Thanks for reading and reviewing! LOL

 Report Review

Review #17, by TyrannicFeenix 

13th May 2006:
Excellent chapter. This story gets better with each passing installment. I hope that your writers block is gone for good because i can't wait for the next chapter. Poor Godric though he doesn't seem to have any luck with Rowena.

Author's Response: Thankyou!!! :) I'm glad you're enjoying it! And i also hope my writers' block is kept at bay for a while now too lol I know...Godric has a hard life lol Thanks for reading and reviewing!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by ♥Kelley♥ 

13th May 2006:
OH!!! by the way ...the people in the picture at the begining of the chapter.......isn't that Godric and Rowena??????

Author's Response: Yes, it's meant to be :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by ♥Kelley♥ 

13th May 2006:
oh Joy!!!! your writers block is gone!!! yay! *does happy dance* yay!!!! i love this chapter!! it was very well written. i liked how everyone was surprised that rowena was a witch and she had muggle parents. I could really feel the shock in the people. Also......... Why did you make Lord Ravenclaw catch Rowena and Godric kissing.??!!!!!!! Now godric is a shame to have........ :( Poor Godric......wrong place and time..... Well. this was a great chapter and i hope you keep it up. please update soonas you have no more writters block!!!!! thanks******♥Kelley♥

Author's Response: I know, it took long enough to shift! hahaha. Glad you think it's written well, it took careful planning. You'll soon see why Godric and Rowena had to be caught, it just works with certain events that are going to happen in the future :) I hope i have no more writers' block to stop me!!! LOL Thanks for reading and revewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by hello251025 

12th May 2006:
OMG - an update! Yay, I never thought you'd abandon us, lol, you could never get rid of me :D You can take as long as you want updating, everyone knows writers block is a biyatch ... Anyway ... this chapter, at the end I was really surprised Rowena didn't stand up and say "But I was kissing him, father!" I really did like the kiss, great timing too, ahh, the joys of young love ... poor Godric though *sniff* my thoughts are with him until the next chapter *sigh* Great chapter, the wait was worth it!

Author's Response: I know, sorry it took so long. It was in the que to be validated 2! Finished it like a week ago! LOL I'm glad i'll never get rid of you, my friend cos u rock! I know, i just had 2 hav the kiss in this chapter. Yes, u'll hav 2 feel sorry 4 godric cos he's in a bit of trouble lol Glad you thnk it was worth the wait!!! Thanks 4 ur review!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review