Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
63 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HartOfARebel 

6th February 2012:
This is going to get really messy!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Brandy Lynn 

23rd March 2011:
Well...I don't like how Lily was forgiven so quickly.
It said in the last chapter that is was "several minutes" before the kiss with Sirius was ended. Then all of a sudden, her and Remus decide to get serious two minutes later? Obviously, she wanted to kiss him or she wouldn't have. Lily shouldn't be such a player...
I think Sirius is portrayed very well because he picked the quiet, shy girl that would be easy to manipulate. James is cute, but he gets too serious too fast.
Next chapter should be interesting!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Siriuslover177 

26th November 2010:
Wow.. there all after her.
And with Remus and Lily!
I mean that's not how it's supposed to happen!
Amazing story!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #4, by evanesca 

1st September 2010:
Lily is so mean! Hermione is only just a bit better at potions! That is NO REASON to hate her! Geez, what a cruel person!

I'm looking forward the the next chapter... AHHH I'm going to go read it now :)

LOVE IT.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Secret Admirer 

29th August 2010:
If this can get anymore complicated. :)

lols... this is hilarious, yet brilliant!! :) btw... i really feel like punching Ron in the face. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by bandnerd218 

20th May 2010:
Sneaky sneaky James... :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by WeAreMentToLive 

10th March 2010:
All the muraders are making me go insane with annoyance but I'm loving it all the same, lovely story and I'm really likeing that it's not insanly predictable and dull like so many other stories I've read, you've really put an interesting spin on it :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by thinkers... UNITE! 

28th February 2010:
Ok, seriously? I can bypass the whole "harry taught Ron and I" so and so or such and such(mostly for plot sake). But honestly? Really now, all the characters just met. How in the world would "crazy, head-over-heels-in-love with Lily" James fall for ANYONE else? And not only James, but Sirius, and possibly Severus too?? Crazy. Brilliant getting Remus and lily together though, almost a perfect match.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Amanda 

17th December 2009:
Dear god. This'll be interesting.

 Report Review

Review #10, by siriusly in love 

12th October 2009:
haha you just made me yell at my computer! I was like "NO! THATS NOT WHATS SUPPOSED TO HAPPEN! BAD!" i also like how hermione always uses "girl problems" to dodge akward conversations. awesome

 Report Review

Review #11, by georgina_bass 

10th October 2009:
oh...my.god.its MESSED UP!loved it,though.

 Report Review

Review #12, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans 

22nd April 2009:
ohmygod.james is so sweet

 Report Review

Review #13, by hogwartsdearest 

11th May 2008:
aww this is adorable... i feel slightly stupid because i acctually started reading the third story in this series and was going to review saying it needs more information, i mean im really confused, like i missed something. and i did! i missed a lot! but i love this story, i mean i love love love it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by SilverEssence 

2nd March 2008:
oohhh Hogsmede.
aww now i'm all tingly inside w/ excitement!

xx
silver

 Report Review

Review #15, by XxHaRrYxX 

27th January 2008:
Wow this is amazing! i love the plot

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lady Sapphirea 

5th January 2008:
sadness they are all dead!

 Report Review

Review #17, by You_Know_Who_I_Am 

8th December 2007:
oh i like the way your have put a inside look create more mysteek love it:)

 Report Review

Review #18, by shadowkitty22 

18th November 2007:
He could just imagine getting her into bed. While images of shagging Shayla danced in his head, he nearly missed her quiet answer. He is such a ladies man. And poor Hermione, she could really use a journal right about now that has ink that is only visible to her so that if anyone finds it they won't be able to read about her rantings and ravings about all of her problems.

Emilie
=^_^=

 Report Review

Review #19, by Book077 

28th September 2007:
Lovely chapter

 Report Review

Review #20, by jamesandlilyramazing756 

28th September 2007:
OHH I can just see James now.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Black Mirror 

23rd July 2007:
I hope this becomes a Hermione - Sirius, i love that ship when it is well written.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Elf_ears13 

21st June 2007:
Wouldn't Hermione realize that teenage relationships go through ups and downs and all-arounds before settling down? Though, I do understand her wanting to cry it out. Just seems like she'd come up with a more rational approach to mentally dealing with the situation. I love how James and Sirius just let their fight go! They're such fun characters to see interacting with each other and it's quite believable - I hate it when I read about them holding major grudges against each other. Anyway, a pleasure as always to read.

 Report Review

Review #23, by lilyevansrox 

12th June 2007:
Wow I feel crappy! That was like three chapters with no comments from me! I just friggin love this story. I can't get enough. Man, it's worse that drugs. H|a|r|r|y|P|o|t|t|e|r|F|a|n|F|i|c|t|i|o|n| my antidrug. I'm tellin you mate, nothings more addicting than books. Am I right?
look forward to rereviewing to you soon!
~Lils

 Report Review

Review #24, by taylorj828 

25th April 2007:
Oh nooo! This could be disasterous! Oh Hermione dear you must be more careful! Ahh!! Oh, and I did like the uh PMS part, haha. Anyway, great chapter, but I wanna read the next now!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Draron7 

29th January 2007:
EEK! Lily's mean! -- "She sighed and smiled to herself as she walked to her room, undisturbed by Hermione's crying form on the sofa." -- Gar, I don't like this Lily all that much... o_-

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>