Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
79 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Herm_own_ninny 

31st May 2011:
Love it love it love it. Love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mrs HJ Potter 

11th September 2010:
You have me completely swept into your story. I am loving the details of their relationship but the mystery of how Ginny nows certain things but yet doesn't remember is fantastic.

Author's Response: Thank you, Mrs HJ Potter, I'm really happy to hear that it's drawn you in and I hope it continues to do so. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by laura lollypop 

27th July 2010:
FOR GOODNESS SAKE HARRY, IF YOU WANT TO HELP HER THEN JUST DO AWAY WITH THE PESKY VIRGINITY PROBLEM!
haha and i REALLY want to know more about ginny's memories...the world cup...the yule ball... so intrigued! brilliant!!! because when i first started reading this story i was more than a little sceptical about "oh yeah, Malfoy wants a pureblood virgin so he must want YOU, GINNY" but now i am thinking that ginny is much more important than just being a pureblood virgin. READING ON :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by NotSuchAPrincessAlex 

20th April 2010:
this was good keep posting! loving the length

 Report Review

Review #5, by my wicked quill 

22nd January 2010:
so i let the comment about how she was at the world cup...or not, slide
i even pushed away the comment about the yule ball and neville.
but levicorpus? she didnt even recognize it? im not letting this go i have a funny feeling...

 Report Review

Review #6, by kassandra466 

16th January 2010:
haha!! awee!! it kinda has a twilight esque feel to the fic!! i LOVED it!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by allie_0608 

24th July 2009:
wow Malfoy is such a prat, lol.

Author's Response: lol. He definitely is in this story. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lovegood 

25th February 2009:
Aw how adorable! I absolutely love the plot of this story! Seriously! Some stories have great plot but aren't written out well but this one has both! Amazing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Twinsmom 

29th January 2009:
More clues! How is she remebering events from Hogwarts if she went to Beaubatons? and she knows Dean, too. Interesting.

Draco was pretty disgusting.

It's my personal opinion that Harry needs to just take one for the team and get rid of Ginny's pesky little virginity issue and they can just get on with life! ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by SpringTime 

13th October 2008:
Nice hints at whats to come... loved it as always. I was planning to go to bed early tonight but I can't stop reading.

Author's Response: Thank you, SpringTime, I'm happy to see that you're still reading and enjoying! It is definitely a compliment when someone will stay up late to keep reading - I've done that many times myself with a story I've gotten hooked on, lol. I hope you continue to enjoy and thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by SilverEssence 

20th May 2008:
WOAH!!!
MALFOY IS SUCH A FREAK!!!
such a good chapter!

super great job so far!
really loving it!
xx
leigh

Author's Response: Thank you, leigh! I'm happy to see that you're enjoying it. I hope you continue to do so and thanks so much for taking the time to review! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by napoleonsolo 

8th May 2008:
harry & ginny are delightful together and they make me smile! i love that describe everything with so much detail: it makes your story such a pleasure to read.

malfoy is such a disgusting ferret. . .. i hope ginny gets to knee him where the sun don't shine again. and soon!

are we going to find out what it was that harry did on the job in kent that remus seems so intent on punishing him for? i'm intrigued!!

Author's Response: Thank you, napoleonsolo! I try to write the scenes as I see them, and am forever working to improve my attention to detail and flow, etc. I'm happy to hear that it's working for you in these chapters. lol, I'll see what I can do where ginny and malfoy are concerned...I'm sure she can get some further injury in at some point. ;) LOL...omgosh, it's been so long since anyone has asked about Kent, I'd almost forgotten it. I hadn't anticipated when I first wrote this that people would be so interested in what had happened in Kent. Unfortunately, the odds of finding out what Harry did are pretty low, b/c it really doesn't have anything to do with the story, other than he got in trouble for it. If I can find a way to work it logically in at some point, I will...but at the moment, it's just an example of harry not following orders and doing his own thing. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by potslicker 

25th March 2008:
Well, you have me hooked. Great story, I just hope that they get along better and ginny does not come to grief.

Author's Response: Thank you, potslicker! I think they'll work things out in the end, both with each other and with Malfoy...but I guess we'll just have to wait and see. Thanks for the review and I hope you continue to enjoy! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sundevil6 

24th March 2008:
still very good. 10/10

Author's Response: lol, thank you! It's encouraging to know that I'm not getting worse, lol. I hope you continue to read and enjoy and thanks for taking the time to review! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Odence1 

3rd February 2008:
Good chapter! Watch out for that M if i remember. Thanks for writing this! It is excellent. 10/10
Odence

Author's Response: lol, thanks, Odence! You might have something there...I guess you'll just have to read on to see if you're remembering correctly. Thanks again for the reviews and rating! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by shantalina_marie 

26th June 2007:
I liked this chapter a lot... you have a lot of talent girl.there's no denying that!

The scene with Malfoy was a little disturbing but it was really well put together... lots of detail, and nothing was left out, and with the whole chapter I could visualize EVERYTHING! It's amazingly written!

I have to wonder though, in one of the previous chapters (I can't remember which one) there was a scene where Harry's pupils dialated to where you couldn't see the green in them anymore, and I may be wrong, but there's a scene in this chapter where you hint that that happens again... I don't know if that detail is extremely relevant, but it seems that it could be, and I wonder what it's all about...?

I couldn't quite believe that Dean just appeared out of no where and was there at the banquet, that seemed a little suspicious to me... but also there's something else I've been picking up through the chapters that's been driving be crazy... and thats that it seems Ginny has memories from Hogwarts? The Quidditch World Cup, the Yule Ball...? I have a feeling these AREN'T minor coincidences...and that she seems to only have the VAGUEST memory of these things.
I'm intrigeud, thats for sure. Awesome story, off to the next chapter I go!!


10/10

(:




Author's Response: Hey, shantalina, great review! You are a very thorough reader and I'm really impressed by your observations and questions so far. I'm really glad that you enjoyed the chapter...and as for you questions and comments, I guess I'll just say..hm...that's interesting....if I were you I'd keep reading to see if there's anything to them. ;) lol...thanks again for the review and wonderful rating. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Elf_ears13 

23rd June 2007:
Ooh, creepy. I'm such an idiot - when I read the Dean was passed out, I thought that you meant after he and Ginny went off. And I wondered how Nick knew to come up to Harry before Dean convinced Ginny to go off. =P Good thing that got clarified, because I'd be wondering about it for ages. Ginny and Harry remind me so much of each other, especially with that yelling bit of hers. They're so cute. I wish I had more to say, since you deserve fantastic reviews for this, but the more I get wrapped up in a story the less critical (either good or bad) of it I can be.

Author's Response: lol...that would be confusing! I'm glad you worked it out though...and knowing me, I'm sure at some point I'll go back through to check on my descriptions. I don't want people to be confused about what's happening! And don't worry about saying too little! Any review is great and very much appreciated. I'm happy to hear that the story has drawn you in and I hope it continues to do so! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by wicKeDwitch1316 

19th February 2007:
Grrr--stupid Malfoy. Poor Ginny! Short review--have to keep reading. Great job!

Author's Response: short is good as long as you're enjoying it! The fact that you're eager to keep going is a great compliment in itself. Thanks so much and I hope you continue to enjoy! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Zangai 

2nd January 2007:
Ok, so obviously im not logged in anymore, but i dont care, i just cant stop reading...

Author's Response: lol, well i'm glad you can't stop reading, Zangai! i hope you continue to enjoy and thanks for taking the time to review! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by pisceandreams 

26th December 2006:
I want him and Ginny to get it TOGETHER! But this is your story and you're doing a bloody brilliant job on it so please keep going.

Author's Response: lol, thanks, pisceandreams...I feel your pain. ;)
Hopefully they can work it out pretty soon right? Thanks for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #21, by EmeraldWolfEyes 

18th December 2006:
Yuh. Yuh again. Yuh again again. Yuh again again again. What just happened? Huh? Wahuhu? Hubbawubba? Yuh? That was like a movie. I did not just read that, I watched it. You're a genius. Your writing displays a picture unlike any other. Wow, that was brilliant. I felt like I was in the story. I know I've said that about other works, but this is unlike any other. I truly think you should pursue writing as a career. Your work would sell.

So first the World Cup and now the Yule Ball. Did they perhaps know eachother? Did Malfoy somehow make them all forget? There must be something up with that...

Anyway, the terror you showed during and after Malfoy's attack was perfect. I really can't describe what I'm trying to say here. Your writing is just... magestic.



Author's Response: Thank you very much, Emerald, I'm so happy to hear that you loved this one! The fact that it felt like a movie to you is so encouraging, b/c I always try to write what I see and I'm happy to hear that it came through for you. And thank you for the vote of confidence for a writing career...if i could ever come up with something to write other than HP, I'd certainly do it, lol. And those are some interesting questions...I guess you'll have to keep reading to find out what, if anything, is going... :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kristen 

12th December 2006:
I just love it!

Author's Response: yay, I'm really glad to hear that, Kristen! I hope you continue to do so and thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by andharrywokeup 

7th October 2006:
What a chapter. You write so well. It's so annoying, I must read on but my mother needs the computer!:( I will get back to this story asap! 10/10 - as always! ~ ANdy xx

Author's Response: Thanks, Andy, I'm glad you liked it! And darn those parents...always needing things right at the wrong time aren't they? lol. Thanks for the review and the great rating! I hope you continue to enjoy it! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by sandra 

30th September 2006:
Great Chapter!!!
Malfoy is a FREAK and I hope that Harry kills him!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Poor poor Ginny!
What’s with Ginny and thinking that she has been at certain events but hasn’t???? The World Cup, the Ball………..????
And what’s with Harry and his pupils???? And he could heal Malfoy’s mark. Does he have special powers………do they both…………can the powers be connected…………the power of love….?????????

I Love this story!!!!


Author's Response: lol, thanks, sandra! I'm glad you enjoyed it! Malfoy is a bit...freakish in this story I will admit...lol. And these are all very good questions! that you know, I can't answer... ;) Unfortunately that might ruin it for you later so I fear you will just have to keep reading. Thanks so much for the review and I hope you continue to love it! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by harryluvsginny 

24th July 2006:
Hey, I'm trying to get my banner to work, but it won't show up. Can you help me. This is what it currently is: Tell me what's wrong or what I can do to fix it. Please and Thank You!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Luv ya, Delaney

Author's Response: Hey Delaney, your code isn't showing up. If you can PM me on the forums I will try to see what is wrong with it. Make sure to use the "code" button so that it will show up in the message. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>