Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Luckygurl102 

9th August 2012:
"Go to him," Sirius ordered quietly, "before I donít let you."
^^
Best sentence ever.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Aarti 

20th November 2011:
You've really captured the tenderness or Sirius, and the clashing emotions of Hermione. This is amazing, can't wait to finish it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by x3CherryWatermelonx3 

15th April 2011:
This has to be my favorite chapter to date :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by lunarocks14 

18th April 2010:
*Sulks* I want her to stay with Sirius. I'm not helpful, am I? Fine :P 10/10 and you get a choc chip cookie for being an awesome writer

 Report Review

Review #5, by Violet Gryfindor 

25th October 2008:
If this story follows the events of "Reckless" and your Sirily stories, then this Sirius has some really bad luck with women. Just when he gets them and falls in love, they run off with someone else, leaving him alone once again. Hermione has a big decision on her hands now as to where her loyalties will lie, but the ending I'm starting to worry about will only make that choice far more difficult to make (if she gets to make it at all).

Once again, you've managed to leave Draco out of the direct story, keeping it to Sirius. That makes sense because I know that you're more comfortable writing Sirius, but does it also reflect Hermione's comfort? The secrecy of her relationship with Sirius cannot last in that little house, not now that Draco's back. How would he react if he knew, I wonder. Guess I'll have to read on to see. ;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lillylover22 

9th September 2007:
Poor Sirius!! 10/10 Sirius is back!! =]

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ellie_HPLover 

4th September 2007:
Who will she choose!! AH! Probably Siruis, but you never know!
Goodness that would be funny if she was pregnant.
One baby with Harry,
And one from Sirius.
Then maybe one from Draco too!

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by White_Owl 

3rd July 2007:
AW! Oh no. This is getting torturous! I'm quickly getting the impression that although he's fallen for Hermione (even if he wont deny it) he's making himself fall out of love. Damn him. Damn you. Damn Draco! lol

I much prefer Hermione and Sirius in this story. I can't believe you manage to turn me into a Sirius/Hermione shipper! That's some feat as all I've read so far is Dramiones. Anywho, great story line. Even if I am getting a bit annoyed with it.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by CG101 

11th June 2007:
finally! some amount of emotion from one of those two. i was beginning to wonder if theyd ever admit anything out loud!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ant122992 

5th June 2007:
PICK SIRIUS! She better...

Author's Response: Maybe it won't be her choice to make...

 Report Review

Review #11, by Pronunciation_Hermy_One 

18th May 2007:
Alright, gone to eat and now have returned to be depressed... Darn that Draco Malfoy for returning. And, why did Sirius save him? And, oh(!), what will the locket's price be? So many questions, and I know you'll answer them in more fantastic ways than I could even imagine... *waves pompoms*

Author's Response: So many questions! But yes, they will all be answered, I promise!

 Report Review

Review #12, by guess 

16th May 2007:
If I didn't know how this ends I would be so pissed at you for leaving it here. Dangling those little carrots along. Talk about frustrating not knowing what comes next!

Author's Response: *hugs and kisses, my love*

 Report Review

Review #13, by Princ3ssmarvolo 

4th May 2007:
"Hermione’s been with him night and day" WTF!!! OH NO!! LET DRACO DIE!!! WHO CARES!!! GOSH!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by x_marauder_x 

8th March 2007:
TT.TT Poor Siri!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ms_Malfoy 

27th February 2007:
aww, poor hermione, she's having the same conflict as me... draco??? or sirius???

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by padfoot and prongs foreva 

29th January 2007:
short chappie but worth every bit!
grt job!!

lyl lyl

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by feltonsgirl69 

15th December 2006:
Aw... I feel so bad for Hermione right now... She must be torn inside...

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by DaMihiBasiliaMille 

9th December 2006:
Damn. That stung. She shouldn't go. But of course she does.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by mike 

13th November 2006:
why on earth would he go out of his way to protect a sleaze like Draco is beyond me. i hope that is something you intend on explaining before this if over because right now it just doesn't make sense

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Julie 

13th November 2006:
He shouldn't protect him! He's a traitor!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Bibbs 

8th September 2006:
Okay... one down, only eight chapters to catch up on. :)

This chapter was really interesting... it seemed short, though. Maybe its just me, I've been lurking about in really long chaptered fics lately. I can't remember approximate word counts on your other chapters (despite the fact that I was just on the title page a few minutes ago) so I'm not sure how this compares in length... I'm sorry, I'm really rambling about nothing. What I'm trying to say is that even though it seems short, it works really well for the chapter. Punctual, to the point, and a bit dramatic.

Juliette was adorable (and intelligent -- I can't get over how she talks sometimes for her age) as always! Sirius maintained his wit and charm even through injury. I had to smile when he said "been out for a while then, have I?" after smelling Remus's breath.

It was a little disappointing that Hermione spent all her time with Draco. I love your dialogue, it astounds me... I realized as I was reading that your characters actually have something REAL to talk about, argue about, or worry about. A lot of people have forced conversations about nothing (simply small talk to pass the time). It's so refreshing to read a intelligent conversation. It really sucks you into the world and makes everything so much more realistic. I know that hasn't much to do with the chapter, but it just struck me (really jumped out) for some reason so I had to tell you.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by musicgirlhp14 

6th July 2006:
Omg! This story is so damn fantastic! I don't know what's going to happen next, but I can't wait to find out. Oh and by the way, love the way you write!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Chris 

11th June 2006:
I'd hate to have to protect Draco

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Jessamina 

31st May 2006:
I like the girl Hermione is with Sirius, it's more like the Hermione she was with Harry and Ron, which I see as her true self. I hope you do not finish this as a Draco and Hermione love story, it would devastate me (lol), but something in the way you write the Sirius and Hermine moments, the time you invest in their relationship...well, it's got me hoping that it's gonna be them. *fingers crossed* :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Laffy Taffy NyC 

27th April 2006:
the last line
was the best line
i have ever read
fanfic or other

i REALLY think that hermione should be with draco
she is OBLIGATED to him
what she feels for him is true love
more than that, its true respect
draco and hermione belong together

Author's Response: Thank you for the wonderful review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>