Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by x3CherryWatermelonx3 

15th April 2011:
I can't wait to find out what happens!

 Report Review

Review #2, by lunarocks14 

18th April 2010:
But but but but but but I don't want Draco to come baack!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mrs Padfoot 

17th October 2009:
This fic is good but the one thing that is seriously starting to annoy me is the amount of magic that you are making Juliette able to do, she would not be able to conjure her own breakfast or really do any of the things that you are making her do, she is 6 (or 7 cant rememer which)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Violet Gryfindor 

25th October 2008:
Oh dear, now I'm worried how this story will end. You mentioned it having a surprising ending (in not an always good way), and this chapter has me guessing. Not even half-way through yet, but I'm still reduced to freaking out. :P Does that not suggest that perhaps your story has caught my greatest interest?

Juliette is a wonderfully mysterious character. I don't know if it's because of her age, but she also seems much older than her years, understanding complex ideas and, at times, switching roles with Hermione. Sirius has indeed "seduced" both mother and daughter, but has Draco been so successful?

Once again, this is excellent stuff, leaving me hungry to read more. If this is what you could write two years ago, I'd love to see what you can do now. ;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lillylover22 

9th September 2007:
oh no!! something bad is going to happen isnt it?! Please nothing to do with sirius dieing!! 9/10 for sirius leaving!! ='[

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by White_Owl 

3rd July 2007:
That was a fantastic chapter. Full of little things. Like the idea of sirius doing Julliets' pig tails in a rush, resulting in them being wonky. That made me laugh so much as I could picture it clearly, showing such detail you put in your stories.

And the way you described what happened that morning through Julliet. And the comment Sirius made as he had his coffee. All brilliant moments.

This chapter was full of them. Well done.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by wizrdgrl 

2nd July 2007:
will sirius disapear once the wish has been fullfilled?
oh no

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by CG101 

11th June 2007:
i hate that he's going after draco. and that stupid locket. when do we get to learn about it?

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ant122992 

5th June 2007:
Aw... I think Draco will die or has already. But aw Sirius and aw Juliette...

Author's Response: He's died already??? Oh, that's creepy.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Pronunciation_Hermy_One 

18th May 2007:
Oh my. I have to go eat now, and I don't want to leave. But, I will... and then I will return promptly and finish what you've written thus far of this AMAZING story. Every single wonderful little bit of it- I'm in love with it!

Author's Response: lol, thanks for reading it (don't starve yourself, now!)

 Report Review

Review #11, by guess 

16th May 2007:
Juliette amazes me. She's so on top of things and so adult like. then the next minute she's a regular kid again. It's like watching a real kid bouncing from one thing to the next. I love that

Author's Response: *hugs and kisses, my love*

 Report Review

Review #12, by x_marauder_x 

8th March 2007:
aw.SIRIUS CANT GO AWAY!

Damn Damn Damn Damn! Why does it need payment? Its unfair to take him away...atleast i hope it doesnt take Sirius away.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ms_Malfoy 

27th February 2007:
aww, i love juliette, she is the cutest thing! and she's so brave! you did a really good job with her character, exactly harry and hermione's character mixed! great job! i don't know if i want hermione to end up with draco or with sirius! ahh, decisions decisions! great chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by JesusFreak101 

13th February 2007:
haha...wow, what kid says "conjure" haha wow...

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by padfoot and prongs foreva 

29th January 2007:
awww...he's a sweet heart!! he may be a dog in bed...in a good way of course...lol haha...literally but he's a gentlemen!

lyl lyl

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by feltonsgirl69 

14th December 2006:
I can't believe Sirius actually went after Draco willingly.. I hope they both come back ok...

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by DaMihiBasiliaMille 

9th December 2006:
Aw. Okay, so don't kill Draco. I thrive on drama.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by mike 

13th November 2006:
the big question is, was he telling the truth or lying to her? either way you've made an interesting twist here

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Julie 

13th November 2006:
It was nice to learn more about it and I loved seeing Sirius and Juliette interacting again

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by musicgirlhp14 

6th July 2006:
Awwwwwww....not to sure why I find that adorable ;)

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Chris 

11th June 2006:
Like the chapters with Juliette

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Bibbs 

31st May 2006:
Oooo, the plot thickens! So something has happened to Draco then? At first, I was sort of annoyed with Hermione to blame Sirius for not being more forceful. I mean, he DID tell her. Whew, glad she realized for herself that she was wrong for blaming him.

I really think it says a lot about Sirius' character that he took off to rescue Draco. And also that he sat around long enough to have a cup of coffee, telling Remus he was too anxious. It was like...he cared, but he wanted to make a point that he didn't care THAT much. I dont know how to say what I'm thinking? I hope you're getting my drift, I know I'm hopeless. But really, I liked that about Sirius. And I thought it was funny that he knew what Hermione's reactions would be and told Juliette exactly how to handle it and what to tell her.

Speaking of Juliette, that must be one talented girl. I forget how old she is now (ugh. Again, sorry for disappearing for a bit) but to be able to conjure her own breakfast??? Wow! And then there's Hermione, stubborn and determined to do it the Muggle way.

The locket. I like how it actually gives your desires rather than just showing them like the mirror of Erised did. But I'm getting that horrible feeling again that when this ends, Sirius will not be around? It was a small comfort that he said the repayment assumed the wish was fulfilled. But then I remembered how just in the last review I mentioned how Hermione seemed to be happier. I guess I'll just have to wait and see.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by jenybean 

23rd April 2006:
such a good story! its really believable and the plot is certainly juicy. more more!

Author's Response: Thank you for the wonderful review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Robyn 

21st April 2006:
I hate that damn locket.

Author's Response: Thank you bunches!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lori 

21st April 2006:
They were sweet at the beginning. Nice and almost married like

Author's Response: Thank you bunches!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>