Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Infairi 

18th July 2007:
Out of the three separate story lines, I think this is my favorite (but it's a really close call). As I said with Ron and the Hobbits, Hermione seems to really fit in well with Aragorn, Gimli and Legolas. I'm curious though, is Gandalf coming back? 9/10, as always. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lady Spellweaver 

26th April 2006:
finally caught up with you!! excellent last few chapters i got so into them one point i felt like crying with Hermione, so imagine my disappointment when i found the arrow missing at the bottom of chapter 15. Love it so much, fantastic work, bring the arrow back soon!! lol

Author's Response: The arrow won't be missing from the bottom of chapter 15 for too much longer. I just finished the sixteenth chapter today, and should get it back from my Beta by sometime next week. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Canadain Warroir Babe 

25th April 2006:
I like this chapter it's good, it's really good. Hermoine is absoluty determined to find Ron...amazing what love will make you do. That you work even harder to the very thing you can't have; whether it a lost loved one like Ron, or the very love itself. Keep updating. I like the new banner as well.

Author's Response: Thanks - I'm glad you like the banner, it's the first one I made for myself. I always imagined that Hermione had that hard determination in her somewhere, waiting for something to bring it forward. Glad you like it - keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #4, by marissa_Gryffindor 

24th April 2006:
I have read many HP/LOTR crossovers but I must say that your story is the best of the ones I have read.
Great story!
Only one more thing: Hurry up! I want to know the rest!

Author's Response: Thanks! Just be patient for the next couple of chapters; I'm going to be busy over the next few weeks, and my Beta is also wrapping up exams and things. But it's coming, never fear. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Zohall 

22nd April 2006:
arr... a great peice. i must say i like the constant changes to the events. But i must express my largest concern- WHERE IS GANDALF? and im anxius bout the battles. all i wanna know if ther acually gunna happen. but besides these two conserns, great chapter, and great story. loove it [8)>

Author's Response: Where is Gandalf? What about the battles? My only response: keep reading. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by potteratcams 

16th April 2006:
very interesting story! really like how you fuse both worlds together into one story. i also liked how you didn't take a lot of lines right out of the movie. harry, ron and hermione are already changing the story...they did, didn't they? cause merry and pippin were supposed to get into the forest. cant wait for next chapter! update soon!

-potteratcams

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it. Yes, the kids have begun to change the storyline quite a bit...Merry and Pippin went into Fangorn in the original story. Will they get there and put the story back on track? Wait for the next installment to see.

 Report Review

Review #7, by glPiItTtAer 

10th April 2006:
Oh! It's so good! I loved it! It was so worth the wait! I can't wait until you update again! I'm glad you're a "trusted reader" so you, at least, can update right now! I would have died if someone in my favorites hadn't updated soon! And I just love this story - LOTR and HP! lol! Tolkien was such a mastermind... And I especially love all the scenes with Aragorn and Legolas :), I wonder why...? lol! Maybe it's because of a really awesome movie trilogy... (point taken I hope?) Okay, anywho, update soon! It was awesome! Great! Fantastic! Inspired! i loved it! :)!!!!! love, glPiItTtAer

Author's Response: Thanks! I really love the movies as well...I'll try to update as soon as I can! thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #8, by SunSation Gal 07 

10th April 2006:
Poor Hermione. Look forward to more.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #9, by magpie quill 

10th April 2006:
this was an amazing story. i love the idea and how things change but are still mostly the same.

Author's Response: Glad you like it. Things still seem very much the same, do they? Get ready to see them change even more...I'm planning some drastic changes especially for a certain character.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review