Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AlPadfootPotter96 

20th July 2011:
That was a...striking chapter. The way they can talk to each other about anything and everything is very sweet, though. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by x3CherryWatermelonx3 

15th April 2011:
I loved this chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Adam 

24th November 2010:
They are erally good together and this chapter shows that more than most of the others. I like that they are so comfortable with each other. UACCM ENG101

 Report Review

Review #4, by lunarocks14 

18th April 2010:
Aha, at least he was truthful. But slightly offensive :L

 Report Review

Review #5, by Violet Gryfindor 

25th October 2008:
I think by this time most people have conveniently forgotten Draco's existence. :P Wherever he is he can continue being for a bit longer, haha. And I thought you had made Sirius/Lily sound convincing, but now. I don't know how you can write such scenes so compellingly, but it works. It couldn't have smelt very pleasant in there, that's for sure. ;)

The depth of human emotion in this chapter was excellently portrayed - Hermione was such a mixture of determination and uncertainty (at first), trying to think her way through the situation, especially after he was "honest" to her. Yet, at the same time, he was being honest the first time, wasn't he? I caught the hint of peppermint in the air afterwards.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lillylover22 

9th September 2007:
geese its getting intense now!! 10/10 =]

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ellie_HPLover 

4th September 2007:
oh bad girl! What will happen when Draco returns??

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by White_Owl 

3rd July 2007:
Awww, can't Draco get lost somewhere? Forget his way back home? lol

They're so sweet together. I especially liked the way you described how Sirius was used to having a secret relationship whereas Hermione loved it, as if it was something new to her. It seems very true to their nature. Well done. Great chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by wizrdgrl 

2nd July 2007:
aww ok now i like hermione and sirus ship.
even if he old

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by CG101 

11th June 2007:
i'd knock that boy senseless and then ravage him. i don't think it would matter to him at this point

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Pronunciation_Hermy_One 

18th May 2007:
See, a perfectly lovely chapter in which I've grown accustomed to the ship you've got me sailing on, and in one final sentence you have me donning a lifevest and readying to jump ship. Draco! You had to bring him up again... Drat. :P

Author's Response: Welcome to the ship, my dear. It's a fantastic voyage :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by guess 

16th May 2007:
How come he gets lucky with a line like that and the rest of us would get sucker punched? Unfair. I'm jealous here, if you can't tell.

Author's Response: *hugs and kisses, my love*

 Report Review

Review #13, by x_marauder_x 

8th March 2007:
ouch...the last statements about Draco's return.

Sirius better not hurt Mione.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ms_Malfoy 

19th February 2007:
they're cute together, but i can't help but feel bad for draco...poor guy, losing to a guy who was "dead" for 10 years...

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by JesusFreak101 

13th February 2007:
*tear* psh! screw draco!! Gosh! Who cares about him!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by padfoot and prongs foreva 

29th January 2007:
ooo...and how exactly do dogs smell in heat!?!? lol
grt chappie!!

lyl lyl

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by feltonsgirl69 

14th December 2006:
Well... At least they aren't avoiding each other any more... lol!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by DaMihiBasiliaMille 

9th December 2006:
Make Draco die? Please? It's all I want for Christmas...

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by musicgirlhp14 

6th December 2006:
Update! update! update. update. update update update

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by mike 

13th November 2006:
boy, can i relate to this chapter. it's true that a woman's hormones do change about then much to our benefit ;)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Julie 

13th November 2006:
Wish he was chasing me around like that

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Chris 

11th June 2006:
Funny title, hysterical chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Bibbs 

31st May 2006:
Oh that Hermione. I love the idea of her purposely taking advantage of this whole situation. You do it wonderfully, too. She's still very mature about the whole thing and remains perfectly in character, I think, though obviously, an older character...with more experience.. I like how she's feisty, "ready for round two". She's so much more fun than the Hermione we saw in the very first chapter. And I guess that means that Juliette's wish is coming true, then? She certainly does seem happier.

I have to give credit to Sirius for attempting to scare her off. I'm so glad he failed. I really liked the whole conversation about the scents. Its something that I brought up in the last review, I think (It was so long ago...I am SO sorry!). I think its great for Sirius' character, as he is an animagi and its so neat that he can smell things that others can't really... Sure, his comment wasn't exactly the most romantic thing, but still!!

You've done great with bringing Draco back into it. I can almost feel that feeling of regret that they were experiencing at the thought of Draco returning. I also really like that they are now talking to each other about more personal things. It really says a lot about their relationship. Of course, its been a while, so I may just be a little more sensitive to it than it really is and seeing things that arent really such a big deal? Sorry again to be so late getting back to it.

It was a great chapter and you're right, it was a fun one!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Robyn 

21st April 2006:
You have to love him, don't you?

Author's Response: Thank you bunches!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lori 

21st April 2006:
I would slap him if he said that to me. Okay, maybe not since it is Sirius but still wasn't nice of him.

Author's Response: Thank you bunches!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>