Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
49 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RumbleroarRedvines 

13th October 2010:
LOL! That was quite hilarious and very well done. I was smiling the whole time! Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lilly Barker 

10th October 2010:
hahahahaha.
that'll teach him. As I'm sure you've heard this is wonderful idea.
:D
I love it.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by serenade 

5th May 2009:
This was too cute! Haha I love your dialogue c: keep it up

Author's Response: thankyou very much! dialogue is super mega awesome to write.

 Report Review

Review #4, by HermyDat 

19th April 2009:
That is quite brilliant.
I love James, and Lily, and ... aw, everything. GOOD JOB!

Author's Response: Thanks! James and Lily are always adorable. No author can tamper with their cuteness. No matter what they write.

Hm. Lol thanks for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #5, by Moon Woman 

29th March 2009:
HAHA! This is immense, i love it =D

Author's Response: Thanks ;)

Just added a new chapter.

Waiting for validation!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Lily123Evans  

24th March 2009:
LOL!! Hilarious! Loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks! Lol. Just submitted another chappie.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Gypsy_Girl 

22nd March 2009:
I swear to God I have read this before. If I haven't I either have ESP or I haven't actually read this story before.

Is there anyway you could tell me if I had read this story before now?

Also, hilarious. Description of the couch got me swearing that I was sitting on a moderately comfortable, yet still stiff, office chair. At least I can swivel around if I get bored.

Also it reminded me a little of the sofa that ate people in an episode of Black Books; funny, funny show.

Author's Response: Lol, I looked through the reviews, but I didn't see any signed Gypsy_Girl.

But who knows, lol.

Black books? Never heard of it, but it must be super rad if they had a people eating sofa, too.

Thanks for reading, and reviewing!

I just added a new chapter - just waiting for a validation, now!

:)


 Report Review

Review #8, by FlufferNutter 

21st April 2008:
LOVED IT! Simply adorable.

Author's Response: Sweet. thanks for reviewing!

:)


 Report Review

Review #9, by Marauderess 

21st March 2008:
Your right it is a refreshing twist on furniture. I wish i had a sofa like that then i could get rid of my mom! JK! Poor James though. Oh well! Just as long as it didn't eat Remus! He's mine! Sirius will eventually save James we all know it. Keep up the fantastic work. Sequal? Please? ;P

Author's Response: I wish I had one, too.

Yeah, but James recovers quickly.

(Would NEVER do that to Remy).

And, yes, Sirius DID eventually stop giggling enough to pull James out of the sofa.

Thanks for reviewing and reading - and you get your wish - I just added another chapter!

This is going to be a collection of short-stories, all documenting different "Maraudering Mishaps".

HOPE YOU'LL DIG IT!

;)


 Report Review

Review #10, by !!! CEEP RITING !!! 

24th February 2008:
HAHAHAHHHAAAHA! Bye the way... if this isent an extremly longe lauf at James for his stupidity.. then the darneded computer tryed ( Unsecsesfuly I might addd) to fix my sucky spelling. Not going to hapen. Love the HILARIOUS miny story!

Author's Response: fdkh trlhntro 4ruio i5uob ekrudr gkgkrgj gvkrjghekre5j kguebgieu eryiuer iujb ioujbkk j kk u iubv jjjkju! Haha

 Report Review

Review #11, by Oh God. I am very much amused. 

8th February 2008:
Name says all.
Name says all.
Name says all.
Name says all.
Name says all.
Name says all.
Name says all.

Author's Response: hahaha

 Report Review

Review #12, by A_Werewolf_in_a-Hammock 

23rd September 2007:
But what happens?

Author's Response: Use your imagination!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Goddess_of_the_Moon 

23rd August 2007:
LOL I wish I had one of those sofas.. Bang up job! :D

Author's Response: Hahaha, thank you. It'd come in useful, wouldn't it?

 Report Review

Review #14, by Teardrop 

19th August 2007:
hahaha wow I LOVED it! It gave me a good laugh. Great job :]

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by FutureAggie09 

14th August 2007:
*giggle* Hilarious!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by NevunaRomione 

12th August 2007:
hahahhaha

Author's Response: ;]

 Report Review

Review #17, by MesserM 

11th August 2007:
Aand lilly kicks arse once again.
\m/
Good job



Author's Response: Yes, yes she does.

Thanks ;)


 Report Review

Review #18, by Zokara 

11th August 2007:

my cat is stuck in a box

But, that aside, don't you reckon air hostesses are ogres? I think so. They wear so much make-up, and I am SURE it's to cover up their green skin and purple warts. It is SO OBVIOUS! It's a stunner that nobody's come up with this awfully magnificent and true theory before now. But don't tell the air hostesses that I know their secret... they might have to kill me, in order to pursue their deception! And eventually, when they have enough numbers, they'll take over the world!

OH DEARY ME!

Hey, wait a minute... are you an air hostess? I hope to Merlin not. If you are, please tell me... WHAT IF YOU ARE? You can't attack me anyway, 'cause you don't know where I live.

OMG! WHAT IF YOU STALK ME!

You're a terrifying person, you know that?

Oh, and that was a good story. V. funny, BTW.

Author's Response: You are the coolest person to ever review my story.

And to ever live.

I mean it.


 Report Review

Review #19, by emsy 

10th August 2007:
Hehehehee.
I love it!

Author's Response: Good!

 Report Review

Review #20, by JayJay_1991 

10th August 2007:
Hahahahahaha OMG!! BRILLIANT!!!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Harry_Inu_lover 

9th August 2007:
Did he die?!

Author's Response: Geeze, 'course not! I like James, he's funny.

Hahaha.


 Report Review

Review #22, by private_ryan 

9th August 2007:
LOL. this is amazing; you're amazing =]

"Whenever someone leaves a random object lying on it, say a book, a quill, or a boyfriend, the sofa will gobble it (or them) up." -Best line everr

definitely going in my favourites

Author's Response: Sweet!

Hahaha, thanks.


 Report Review

Review #23, by joojoo 

9th August 2007:
ROFL
*snort*
Much jokes. *Raises tankard*. Good job, pet.

Author's Response: ;D

 Report Review

Review #24, by magicallyfatal 

26th November 2006:
haha i thought that was sooo funny. Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks, yo!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Tani 

15th November 2006:
Hahahahahahahah! Heeeheeeheheheheheh.
*rolls around crying with laughter*
Typical James!
Go Sofa!
Good story. Plez update!


Author's Response: I love it when readers are completely incapacitated from laughter, I really, really do.

Ha ha, thanks for the review.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>