Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
42 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Luckygurl102 

9th August 2012:
Ah. This chapter has me in giggles every time.
Perfection!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by AlPadfootPotter96 

20th July 2011:
Brilliant! Tonks's control over Remus is absolutely hilarious and it's completely realistic and plausible. :) Well done!

 Report Review

Review #3, by x3CherryWatermelonx3 

28th November 2010:
Another amazing chapter! I really can't get enough of this story and how you blend everything together so well!:)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Adam 

24th November 2010:
This was funny. I laughed and got in trouble for being to loud in the library. I can totally see him doing something like that to throw her off and then it backfiring onhim. Story of my life. I liked this one a lot. UACCM ENG101

 Report Review

Review #5, by lunarocks14 

18th April 2010:
xD she is secretly evil, right? I want a pet Hermione xD

 Report Review

Review #6, by Violet Gryfindor 

25th October 2008:
I'm a bit confused with this chapter - is it in the correct place? This quote: Hermioneís mind flew to their time alone together weeks ago in Hogsmeade. Although he had avoided her since, except his entreaties to comforting her nightmares, she couldnít seem to forget their drunken encounter. She had stayed away from him as well discounts the events of the last chapters, in which Hermione and Sirius were very close - they were not avoiding one another. Unless it's just me being awkward again.

Nevertheless, I still enjoyed the chapter. Tonks is wonderful, and her reaction to using raw eggs to make cookies is so typical of her. And then Remus's way of talking around the subject. You write them amazingly well. =D

 Report Review

Review #7, by laka 

30th September 2007:
nice chapter, and a great place to add some comic relief. I can see a couple things going on --- the readers are starting to see the characters more fully developed and as real people, Hermione is starting to get her head around what she wants with Sirius (but just lust, or love?), and everyone is getting used to having Sirius around. Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lillylover22 

9th September 2007:
cant wait!! 10/10 =]

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ellie_HPLover 

4th September 2007:
Ok, this is my new favorite chapter. Humm I can't tell wheither it would be a good thing or a bad thing if all guys knew when it "that time of month"

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by White_Owl 

3rd July 2007:
lol brilliant. And very clever. It makes sense in a strange way. Well the next couple of chapter should be interesting to say the least.


Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Killing_In_Bitterness 

21st June 2007:
this oght to be fun .Girls Or should i say ladys do like to be devious

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by CG101 

11th June 2007:
nicely introduced comedy here. it was a nice change from the seriousness of this story

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ant122992 

5th June 2007:
Hehehehehe... That's great. Aw, poor shy Remus.

Author's Response: Isn't he? Silly little man :P

 Report Review

Review #14, by Pronunciation_Hermy_One 

18th May 2007:
Oh my heavens... food can wait for another chapter! I'm rolling with laughter here... LOL!!!

Author's Response: So glad you found it funny, a lot of people took it the wrong way :( Perhaps I have a twisted sense of humor. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by guess 

16th May 2007:
LOL! There's nothing else to say. Women are evil.

Author's Response: are not.

 Report Review

Review #16, by x_marauder_x 

8th March 2007:
OMG! That was a funny chapter but more at the end XD This would be one awkward chapter to read if i were a guy if you know what i mean lol.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ms_Malfoy 

19th February 2007:
*laughs* that was hilarious!!! i love how remus reacts! that was the funniest chapter yet!!! loved it!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by padfoot and prongs foreva 

27th January 2007:
lol hahaha!! sooo very funny!!

lyl lyl

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by feltonsgirl69 

14th December 2006:
OMG!!! This is hilarious... I wonder what exactly Hermione has in mind...

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by DaMihiBasiliaMille 

8th December 2006:
Is that really it? I don't think that's it...

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by musicgirlhp14 

6th December 2006:
Update update update update update update update update update update update update update update update update update update update update update update update update update update update update update update update update update update update update update update update update

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by mike 

13th November 2006:
I can't say i particularly liked the title or the object of this chapter but it did provide some relief during such a tense story.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Julie 

13th November 2006:
That was hysterical!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Chris 

11th June 2006:
Ain't that the truth? Crazy women

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Robyn 

21st April 2006:
This is very you, if that makes sense. Dry wit and humor. Very funny

Author's Response: Thank you bunches!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>