Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
87 Reviews Found

Review #1, by confused 

31st March 2012:
okay just wanted 2 say it seems to have been a bug on all stories harry was changed 2 voldemort so sorry bout that last review.. keep up the good work i really like where this story is going!

 Report Review

Review #2, by HartOfARebel 

31st December 2011:
I forget the signifigance of the storms...hmmm...

 Report Review

Review #3, by Herm_own_ninny 

31st May 2011:
I'm really enjoying this fanfic. Great writing! I don't really read AUs that often, but I love this :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by spreaddapoo93 

23rd December 2010:
That lightning part was just SCARY ... Bloody hell, what kind of powers does she have? And I keep sort of picking up these little "powers" that Harry has. Is it the same kind of stuff Ginny's got? But then he'd be able to know what she's going through ... Hmm. Very mysterious and very suspenseful!
And Harry was really sweet to Ginny after everything happened! Really lovely, he is ...

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mrs HJ Potter 

10th September 2010:
I love this story!!! What the heck is going on with Ginny. Obviously something has happened in her past. Someone has messed with her memory. Can't wait to read on!

Author's Response: Hi, Mrs HJ Potter. :) I'm glad that you're enjoying the story so far. There is lots to come and many questions to be answered, so I won't bother with that here...I'll just let you keep reading. I hope you continue to enjoy and thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by NotSuchAPrincessAlex 

20th April 2010:
i love this story the charaacters of Ron Harry and Lupin remind me of NCIS my fav! show! Lupin of course is Gibbs, Harry being Tony and that leaves ron and Mcgee!
if you keep writing i will keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #7, by my wicked quill 

22nd January 2010:
the bit with the cannons game was greaT! when harry was like that's it i love her. i was like YESSS!! that part was so perfect cause it just shows how perfect Ginny is for him!!! BRILLIANT chapter

 Report Review

Review #8, by kassandra466 

16th January 2010:
aweee!! that was so cute!! i LOVED it!! it was AMAZING!! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Azerjaban 

18th July 2009:
I have a friend whos just like this with thunder storms, she hated the thunder not the lighting. I could never understand why she was afraid of something that could never hurt her.

 Report Review

Review #10, by notenoughpotter 

14th July 2009:
It has been a while since I read this story. I decided I wanted to read it again, and it is just as good the second time around.

I think the "disoriented Ginny" is very well done.

I'd missed the point that she thought she was at the World Cup, but since Harry knows he was there, she decided she remembered wrong.

The sparks are definitely already flying between them. Well done!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lovegood 

25th February 2009:
Ooh It's so funny to see Harry react like that! And Ginny is so adorable with Harry, gosh perfect soulmates or what?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Twinsmom 

29th January 2009:
ok, ok! Cool part. So, I think I got this.

Ginny thought she'd been to the world cup, but Harry knew she wasn't there, then she said she wasn't there and then said she must have heard about it from Hermione? Right? When did Hermione get to meet her way back then?

Sounds like someone was obliviated somehow. Maybe both of them.

Harry also said something about Ron not wanting to introduce him to his sister. But, maybe they were both there but somebody thought it was best to obliviate them both. Only, Harry hasn't exhibited any vague rememberances of her. I'm really drawing straws here now aren't I? :) But, I'm going to figure this out.

Then the storm freak out and then Ginny blacked that out too. Something odd is going on with her brain. Can't wait to see what you do here.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sephora85 

28th January 2009:
The part with Cho Chang was great! She's embarrassing herself!

 Report Review

Review #14, by SpringTime 

13th October 2008:
Oh wow, so awesome. I smell a memory charm. I also loved the fight with Cho. Great depiction of her by the way, I do feel a bit bad for the poor girl. The only thing I noticed is in the first sentence there is a word missing that I think needs to be there, I am of coarse too lazy to go up there to tell you, but I am sure if you re read it you will catch it easily enough.

Author's Response: lol, yeah...things don't work out too well for Cho in this story, but I'm glad that you enjoyed the way that I wrote her scene. Thanks for pointing out the first sentence, I'll go look at it now and see if I can find the missing word. Thanks again for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by SilverEssence 

20th May 2008:
awww he's so nice.
once again a great explosive chapter!
but chapter two would still have to be my fave so far :D

xx
leigh

Author's Response: lol, yes he is. :) Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by napoleonsolo 

8th May 2008:
that was wonderful to read; i was cracking up at the interaction between ginny & cho (who came across as hilariously needy); loved the scene with harry & ginny watching the cannons play, especially harry's inner thoughts about why remus assigned him ginny's guard; and i loved ginny's vulnerabilty coming through during the storm. but, of course, she had harry there to comfort her. lovely!

Author's Response: Thank you! This chapter incorporated a lot of different moods and tones and I'm really happy to hear that they worked for you. I tend to try not to get too bogged down in one emotion during a chapter (especially when they get longer and longer as the story goes along). Thanks for the review and I hope you continue to enjoy! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by caer24 

25th March 2008:
This is great story. I love the conclusion Harry gets when he realizes he likes Ginny. Your writing is great, and did Ginny go to the World Cup? Was her memory erased for some reason? Why is she scared of storms? I have a lot of questions, but the good thing is I have plenty of chapters to read where I'll, hopefully, have some answered.

Author's Response: Thank you, caer24! lol, it is a good think you have more chapters to read...I think you'll begin to get some answers to your questions as you continue to read and I hope that you enjoy! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sundevil6 

24th March 2008:
wow, once again so goood.

Author's Response: Yay, thank you, Sundevil6! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Aimeenorman 

7th March 2008:
This was really sweet. I like that there was the vulnerability on Ginny's part, because we all have week points, and I like that it gave them an opportunity to be nice to one another!

And he kissed her!

*dances wildly*

I like your story much much more than any I have read here before!

Keep it up!

Aimee

Author's Response: Thank you, Aimee! I'm happy to see that you've continued to read and enjoy! I like this chapter too, it shows a different side of Ginny and gets things moving a bit for Harry, lol...Thanks for the read and review and I hope that the story and characters continue to hold your interest! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Islandson007 

18th February 2008:
Excellent Chapter!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you continue to enjoy! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by megwinsor 

4th February 2008:
I predict that you should unravel the mystery of the lightening storms in later chapters. *grins*
Haha;
* Megan

Author's Response: lol...hm...I guess I could do that for you, Megan. ;-)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Odence1 

3rd February 2008:
So the plot thickens...It will be interesting to find out why Ginny is afraid of storms. Excellent story so far and wonderful writing! thanks for creating this! 10/10
Odence

Author's Response: Thanks, Odence! You will be eventually be learning more about Ginny, including her aversion to storms. I hope that you continue to enjoy the story as it unfolds and thank you for the comments about my writing. Thanks again for the review and great rating! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by davey e 

16th December 2007:
i think this is a wonderful story and can't wait to finish it. i've been a fan of sugarquills23 for a long time, and now it looks like i'm yours too. did you get the malfoy in the mirror idea from her by any chance?

Author's Response: Hi, davey e! I'm so happy to hear that you're enjoying this story. I'm a huge fan of Sugar as well, so I'm happy to hear that you're a fan of her work. And that's so funny! I'll have to mention the mirror to her, I don't think I'd ever thought about the fact that Riddle uses a mirror in her story...perhaps that stuck with me on some level, who knows. As I began writing the story, I used the mirror b/c it seemed the most logical way to introduce Malfoy within the context of the scene without him truly being a threat at the moment.
Thanks for the review and I hope you continue to enjoy! :)


 Report Review

Review #24, by TrueLoveStoriesNeverEnd 

5th December 2007:
Love it so far
its brilliant and amazing
shall continue reading :)
Rhona xx

Author's Response: Thank you, Rhona! I hope that you continue to read and enjoy! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Emmywemmy 

3rd November 2007:
god, harry is amazing!
Forget Remus, kiss her, man, kiss her!
:)

Author's Response: heehee...very good advice I think. :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>