Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by potterwatch 

13th August 2011:
jdfsaklfhaasssdfkjssnnca

 Report Review

Review #2, by AlPadfootPotter96 

19th July 2011:
Again, another amazing chapter. The Christmas spirit is really present here and it just brings the scene to life. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by x3CherryWatermelonx3 

28th November 2010:
Yet again, another amazing chapter:)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Adam 

24th November 2010:
Sirius and Santa Claus is a combination that would be funny to wriet about. The two of them could get into all kinds of crazy things.I like how he is offering to help here instead of them having to convince him to help out. It shows the diference between him and Draco I think UACCM ENG101

 Report Review

Review #5, by lunarocks14 

18th April 2010:
I hope my reviews are nice, if not helpful. This story is wonderful :D and Santa is nice :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Violet Gryfindor 

25th October 2008:
This chapter is an interesting combination of scenes: the first light and happy, the second intense and serious. It suits Sirius's personality, which is equally double-sided - at one moment making a joke, while at the next making war-like strategies. I liked how the conversation with Remus was also doubled with Juliette's ever-so-serious secret discussion. She's so cute! ^_^

So now there's some added suspense in this story beyond the romantic aspects, which should make this even more exciting to read. Just what will happen to Draco? What are his own personal motives? *runs off to next chapter*

 Report Review

Review #7, by genna 

17th January 2008:
I really tried and tried to push through, but I was trying to figure out what dark magic resided in the necklace. I also persisted in wondering why was Hermione sleeping with every male in the story except Remus and Dobby. What is she thinking? Maybe I am too square to push through to the last chapter.

I think you were going somewhere amazing. I extend m best wishes in your writing more stories

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lillylover22 

9th September 2007:
i quite like this story but i dont see where your going with it, but i like it that way!! Gives the story a bit more mystery!! again another perfect score! 10/10 =]

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ellie_HPLover 

4th September 2007:
"Santa is comming to town." lol
I loved the confessions, totally cute!

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by White_Owl 

2nd July 2007:
That was a fantastic chapter. I loved everything to do with Santa (I feel so christmassy now, it's unbelievable) and I loved the talk Remus and Sirius had. It was very natural.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by CG101 

11th June 2007:
great comparison of the two characters here. i've seen that thoroughout little by little but this chapter made it clear for me

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Pronunciation_Hermy_One 

18th May 2007:
Whoa... and it all begins to come together. I need to go eat, but I think I'll read one more chapter... just one more... I feel like my little one begging :P

Author's Response: LOL!

 Report Review

Review #13, by guess 

16th May 2007:
The way you've interwoven Draco and Sirius is pretty unnerving. I hate Draco and like Sirius but you've connected their traits so much that it makes me wonder why I feel the way I do about each one of them. It turns my opinions upside down and makes me rethink them

Author's Response: *hugs and kisses, my love*

 Report Review

Review #14, by x_marauder_x 

8th March 2007:
Good chapter!

Sirius' last comment is very true.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ms_Malfoy 

19th February 2007:
that was so cute! i love the santa scene! so adorable, and how sirius acts toward him is hilarious! great chapter! what did dobby want.?

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by padfoot and prongs foreva 

23rd January 2007:
awww...for somereason that last sentennce really touched my heart!

lyl lyl

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by feltonsgirl69 

14th December 2006:
That was really funny... Sirius sitting on Santa's lap. I bust up laughing when I read that one!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by DaMihiBasiliaMille 

8th December 2006:
Ouch. Great chapter. Great ending. As per usual.

What is with distractions? I hate friends. Kidding. Maybe.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by musicgirlhp14 

6th December 2006:
update update update update update update update update update update update update update update update update update update update update update update update update update update update update update update update update update update update update update update update update update update update update update

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by mike 

13th November 2006:
nice take once again on the men's relationship. i enjoyed this, good job

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Julie 

13th November 2006:
I had even thought about the connection between the two and the moments between Remus and Sirius was absolteuly wonderful.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by adriana 

7th September 2006:
Hi I've been reading your story since yesterday.. and I like it so far, I feel a little bad for Draco but I love Sirius/Hermione so much that I want to them stick together. I don't know find draco a new girl whom he fall in love with.. but please don't kill him in the end please,,, well sorry if I've made any mistakes in my spelling but it's been years since I write in these langeage beacuse my main language is spanish

my email adres is adrianita2011 (at) hotmail (dot) com... write to me anytime you want

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Robyn 

21st April 2006:
We're ba-aack! Still doing great!

Author's Response: Thank you bunches!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lori 

21st April 2006:
Great comparison of the too

Author's Response: Thank you bunches!

 Report Review

Review #25, by PropMaster 

19th April 2006:
"Loopholes are my specialty". I just had to laugh at that one! That could almost be his personal mantra, right? You handled this difficult chapter superbly. It's always a difficult thing to combine the magical world with the muggle (I know, I'm having the same struggle with something I'm writing right now), but you used the right amount of christmas magic with bald commercialism. Very nice.
Also nice, and very insightful is the traiterous son thread. I just love it when authors tie different events together, both within and without their stories. The pursuit of Lucious looks to be an exciting yet gut-wrenching adventure.

Author's Response: Lucius may or may not be ;) I can't really say. Okay, won't really say :P Thanks for the kind comments!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>