Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
79 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HartOfARebel 

6th February 2012:
Oh jebus! The stuff is really going to hit the fan now!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Herm_own_ninny 

16th May 2011:
OHDAMN. Okay, so I'm going to say this agian, WAY too many couples. This is like, a love octagon... OMG I JUST GOT WHY THIS IS CALLED COMPLICATED HEXAGON

 Report Review

Review #3, by Brandy Lynn 

23rd March 2011:
Wow. Darn that Lily! I don't really like her at the moment. Or any of the guys, to be honest...they're not really acting like themselves, I guess. Hermione definitely changed them...but since when is anything so extremely attractive about Hermione? Lol. James and Sirius don't usually go for the smart-type anyway...
She's kind of screwing everything up!

Kudos on an original 'ship story...but isn't this a bit over the top?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Siriuslover177 

26th November 2010:
This is crazy!
I can't believe everything that's happening!
Wow...
Amazing at the least.

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #5, by evanesca 

1st September 2010:
So it has slowly moved from a love triangle to a very elaborate and complex love octagon.

This is crazy, but really awesome. I like how your chapters aren't four billion words long, it just makes it easier to manage.

LOVE LOVE LOVE IT.

Keep it up :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sabina Spell 

30th March 2010:
omg, you are so bad! hermione will brake them all apart and then the future will never happen, and harry will not be born and voldemort will rule forever :o

 Report Review

Review #7, by Amanda 

17th December 2009:
Cheesey, cheesey, cheesey. Shame on you! Good anyway but you lost a rating for those last few paragraphs at the end. This better have a happy ending.

 Report Review

Review #8, by TallestTower 

30th July 2009:
Ahh so many twists. Its just brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Misk 

22nd June 2009:
man, talk about a hexagon. sirius is awesome!! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #10, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans 

22nd April 2009:
wow. that was looew. how could you sirius!! ohmygod. poor james :(

 Report Review

Review #11, by kirstie 

20th May 2008:
hahaha. i love this aslong as lily and james and up together and sirius and hermione do and peter can go die! hahaha

10/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by marisalovesharry 

23rd April 2008:
oooh cliffy loving it.
That was amazing

 Report Review

Review #13, by SilverEssence 

2nd March 2008:
WOAH! PACKFULL OF AMAZING SURPRISES!
okay where to start..

amazing surprise 1: Snape- as i said ugly ungroomed cat.. and him and Hermone just an even worse mental pic...
amazing surprise 2: James and Sirius' row. ZOMG! james i forbid you to fall in lik/love with Hermione. as for sirius YAY!!
amazing surprise 3: WTH SIRIUS!!! WE HAD AN AGREEMENT!! you are w/ hermione JAMES is with Lily, silly dog.

aww i love you jessi rose

xx
silver

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lady Sapphirea 

5th January 2008:
That was very very conniving of Sirius.

 Report Review

Review #15, by You_Know_Who_I_Am 

8th December 2007:
you should be sorry i might hunt down and kill your ideas but thats is impossible and i could never kill so tha goes out the window arrr why do writer have to make anything that should go happy not go happy like with ginny and harry not in one single story have i read that every thing goies well


:( sorry :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by shadowkitty22 

18th November 2007:
It wasn't fair that James got two amazing women to fall in love with. Such a childish statement, even if it is true. And then he goes and kisses Lily just to hurt James, without even thinking if it was going to effect Lily at all. Silly Sirius.

Emilie
=^_^=

 Report Review

Review #17, by Book077 

28th September 2007:
Bad Sirius. * Throws something at Sirius which turns out to be a book of the present and it is Azkaban's Records. Oops. Runs away *

 Report Review

Review #18, by dimezlilsis2006 

22nd September 2007:
Good Lord! Everybody is kissing everybody lol! I really really enjoy it so far!

 Report Review

Review #19, by LunerEclpz 

26th August 2007:
WOWO! CRAZY! This is insane! OMG! Its quite FUNNY THOUGH 2!
LOVED IT!

 Report Review

Review #20, by sme 

11th August 2007:
shock horror!
aha amazin story !
thanks!
x

 Report Review

Review #21, by sunlitdays 

9th August 2007:
OH MAN! Sirius shouldn't have done that! Terribly wrong friend. He new his intentions towards Lily were real, whereas his intentions towards 'Mione were temporary. BAD BOY! Well done!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ronnikinschik4ever 

6th August 2007:
ughhrugh. thats not even a comprehendable sound lol. but thats kind of like the sound i made when i read this. ok well i love it. great. brilliant. all in all its the best. cant wait for me...

 Report Review

Review #23, by sexyseverus 

4th August 2007:
Everytime you say Severus 'hisses' it reminds me of a snake. ]= Maybe you could use a variety more of words?

Nice story, though. [=

 Report Review

Review #24, by Black Mirror 

23rd July 2007:
Well, Lily does get around (3 down, 1 to go if I am counting the rat in - BTW off topic, I am hoping Hermione's reaction to Peter will at least make Sirius suspicious in the future ...)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Elf_ears13 

21st June 2007:
Oh my goodness! I can see why so many people enjoy reading the story now. A few things - erie should be eerie (funny word, isn't it?) and "Snapes expense" is missing an apostrophe. If you can't find these (sorry, I'm too lazy to find the whole sentences again) you can use Ctrl > f, the find function. Hermione's reaction to Snape, I think, would be less of a "no (I'm not pureblood)," and more of a "it shouldn't matter" - it's not like she's proud of not being pureblood, but that she's proud of not caring. Sirius' line about everyone being different was too cute not to comment on. Ahh, I can't stop reading now!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>