Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
78 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kahlanichole 

6th April 2014:
I'm in love with this story! I'm sad and happy along with Hermione! This is just perfect! I've been wanting to read a Marauders story, but Hermione is my favorite character and I can't let her and the others go! This perfectly blends the two worlds! I Siriusly (sorry, that was cheesy lol) love it! PS the Wormtail is dating a Bertha comment, I was literally laughing out loud! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by HartOfARebel 

6th February 2012:
Hermione/Snape??? The possibilities seem endless!

Lily's kinda annoying =( She's too goody-goody. And becoming jealous? I would've thought she'd be more mature and just congratulate the new girl.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Herm_own_ninny 

16th May 2011:
Love it, not surprised :) this is such a great story

 Report Review

Review #4, by Brandy Lynn 

22nd March 2011:
Oh, how cute! Snape smiled! :D

I feel sorry for Lily, but we knew her heart would break once Hermione kissed James. :(

I'm excited to see what happens with Sirius though..I know he's gotta come up more in this story.

And ew?! Pettigrew had a girlfriend? Nice add. [;

 Report Review

Review #5, by SweetPassion_14 

27th November 2010:
James color eyes are not blue but hazel.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Siriuslover177 

26th November 2010:
She's smart. :D
I feel bad for Lily though. D:
And then Severus! :O
Loved it!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #7, by alicia and anne 

2nd September 2010:
another good chapter I'm liking how she and Severus have interacted. Off to the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #8, by evanesca 

1st September 2010:
This.
Is.
Awesome.

Keep writing, you have done a wonderful job with this story!

So now James and Snape like her?
Eeesh.

:)

 Report Review

Review #9, by MusicLife2288 

20th August 2010:
You are so awesome!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by bandnerd218 

20th May 2010:
Severus smiling made me really happy, just for the record.
I really like him, and it seems that a lot of stories portray him as kind of mean... not that he wasn't but that wasn't all of him.
Once again, I'm loving it :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sabina Spell 

29th March 2010:
im just guessing hermione will wake up at the end and realize it was all a dream. we will see i guess ;) and a smiling snape! i would like to see that xD

 Report Review

Review #12, by JJLiberty 

10th January 2010:
Love this chapter. ;-)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Amanda 

17th December 2009:
Love it. Snape and Hermione would be interesting... James and Hermione=creepy.

 Report Review

Review #14, by gracea569 

20th October 2009:
i love this story, i WILL write a proper review at the end
xx
grace

 Report Review

Review #15, by georgina_bass 

10th October 2009:
yay!!!i really loved this chapter.sevie is amazing!!!but...im for some reason starting 2 like lily less and less.

 Report Review

Review #16, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans 

22nd April 2009:
aww. snaperdoodle had to make an appearance somewhere. lol poor lilly, first james now potions. lol

 Report Review

Review #17, by JLHufflepuff 

26th October 2008:
I can definitely see Hermione's qualms/fears about how a relationship with James would end. It's weird for her on several levels - the father of her best friend, knowing what's going to happen to him, etc. I like that she got to show off her mad potions skills to Slughorn and Lily. I'm interested in seeing what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #18, by marisalovesharry 

23rd April 2008:
Well well Hermonie the rebel who would've thought.
I like this Hermonie defenitly more laid-back

 Report Review

Review #19, by SilverEssence 

2nd March 2008:
wow lessons on Sunday.. especially advanced potions!!! lol and ew snape.. snape reminds me of like a creepy cat who hasn't had a bath or had it's hair cut in about 10 years.. i dont know if you get the same mental pic that i get when reading it but yeah..
lol

so great!!!
xx
silver

 Report Review

Review #20, by lil3angel 

3rd February 2008:
omfg the pairings r all stuffed up!
*cool* XD

 Report Review

Review #21, by dancemyfeetoff 

21st January 2008:
Just wondering, is James going to get over his little crush on Hermione and realize he's in love with Lily? And Lily with James? And is Hermione going to end up with Sirius? But anyway, this is a really good story, and is very well-written.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lady Sapphirea 

5th January 2008:
ugh! Slithery Snape! Well at least he is a real part of the story and he is necessary.

 Report Review

Review #23, by You_Know_Who_I_Am 

8th December 2007:
ha so she is using the tip form half blood prince which might inspire snape to write in his potions book which help harry which helps hermione ... it all goes arond in a big crile :D and i LOVE it :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by phoenixthestral07 

23rd November 2007:
oohhh i love it!! its like a Harry Potter soap opera!!! i knew in the first few chapters lily was being really nice to Hermione, and i thought, "if i was Lily, dont think i'd be so nice, i'd be pretty intimidated." and now just as I expected, Lily is JEALOUS. i think if all these boys keep falling for Hermione, she's gonna get more and more defensive too. this is going to be good.

 Report Review

Review #25, by shadowkitty22 

18th November 2007:
The little moment between Hermione and Snape was sweet.

Emilie
=^_^=

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>