Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
100 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CassiePotter 

13th August 2012:
Uh oh! The part with Malfoy being in the mirror was so creepy! But brilliant at the same time, of course. And I loved Harry and little Anna! Wonderful chapter! 10/10
Cassie :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by HartOfARebel 

31st December 2011:
I had forgotten the mirror thing..how did Malfoy do that??

 Report Review

Review #3, by Grace 

21st May 2011:
You're such a great story teller, love H/G's interaction.

 Report Review

Review #4, by spreaddapoo93 

23rd December 2010:
Golly, Harry is so sexy ... Mmmm, I feel a tingle running up my spine! Anywho, I love Ginny's resilience! And Harry's persistence, when they're arguing over Ginny's work. Are they both workaholics or something? Hmm... Strange stuff. They should totally get over it and jump each other! (Darn Remus ... strictly business my bum)
Awesome as always! I am thoroughly enjoying this fanfiction~

 Report Review

Review #5, by kassandra466 

15th January 2010:
OMG!! THAT WAS AMAZING!! i LOVED it!! made me smile!!:D it was AMAZING!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Rivertail 

7th December 2009:
LOL, though the mirror was a little freaky, I laughing through most of it. great job!

 Report Review

Review #7, by long_live_luna_bellatrix 

9th July 2009:
I've always found it hard to imagine up magical scenarios, so I thouroughly enjoyed the purple girl and Malfoy talking in the mirror. The girl in particular. It was so sweet that she got to meet Harry, it showed another side of him. The plot is great, you let it keep going smoothly and then throw in things when I least expect it; I LOVE it. Most romances dodge right into things, but you're being slow, letting Harry and Ginny take their time, which is more realistic. I have more to say, but, well, I want to keep on reading!!! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lovegood 

25th February 2009:
Hahaha the whole situation with Anna and Harry was adorable! Gosh I could just picture the whole situation! And Harry with his jeans around his ankles and wearing green boxers well wouldn't that be a sight to behold? Brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Twinsmom 

29th January 2009:
So very much to like in this! Harry with the little purple faced girl was so sweet. The mirror thing was freaky. Great idea there. Kind of a mirror, mirror on the wall dark magic there most likely.

It was kind of good it happened. Now Ginny will take it more serious.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sephora85 

28th January 2009:
Wonderful chapter! I loved the part where Harry was the superhero for the small girl!

 Report Review

Review #11, by SpringTime 

13th October 2008:
Wow, another great chapter. I really love Harry's tattoo, that is the best thing I have read in a long time. The characters are developing so nicely I can't wait to get to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you, SpringTime, I'm glad you're enjoying it! And I'm glad that you like his tattoo, I'm rather fond of it myself. And I'm happy to hear that the characters are developing in a way that works for you. Thanks for the review and I hope you continue to enjoy! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sapphire_Ruby_Emerald 

7th June 2008:
Hey! i love this story. I have been looking for a story like this for forever and i think u r really talented. PeAcE!1!

Author's Response: Thank you, Ruby, I'm glad you're enjoying it so far :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by SilverEssence 

20th May 2008:
ewww.. malfoy is perving on her in the mirror!

gross..
even though my mental image of malfoy is extremely hot thats still gross..

awww! the tattoo is so cute!!
love how you added that bit in!

wow, so much has happened in two chapters.
i hope the rest are just as great!!
xx
leigh

Author's Response: lol, yes it is gross, I agree. I'm glad that you enjoyed the padfoot tattoo. There is a lot to come and I hope that you continue to enjoy! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by napoleonsolo 

8th May 2008:
oooh, the tension between them is palpable!! your writing is very enjoyable to read and is humourous also.

draco's voice appearing from the mirror was a nice touch - i was worried that only ginny would be able to hear it - but thankfully not!

i also LOVED the padfoot tattoo on harry back. that made me grin for a good few minutes!!

Author's Response: Oohhh...what a cool idea about only Ginny hearing it! Dang, lol. That almost makes me want to try to go back and rework scene...but that would probably just create too many problems, lol. I'm glad to see that you enjoyed the second chapter, though! And I'm happy to hear that you loved the tattoo idea, I liked that detail too. Thanks so much for the review and I hope you continue to read and enjoy! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sundevil6 

24th March 2008:
wow,so good, unbelivable

Author's Response: Aw, thank you, Sundevil6, that's very kind of you. I hope that you continue to enjoy the chapters and thanks for taking the time to leave a review as you read! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Islandson007 

18th February 2008:
Excellent. Great story!!

Author's Response: Thanks you! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Odence1 

5th February 2008:
Excellent story so far! Thanks for writing this! 10/10
Eric

Author's Response: Thank you, Eric! I hope that you continue to enjoy the story as you read and thanks for the rating! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by megwinsor 

6th January 2008:
ok, so there was nothing different about this chapter...

(I left a comment on chap 6, so if u dont knwo what I;'m talkiing about... lol)
* megan

Author's Response: lol...I did do a rework on this chapter, but it was awhile ago now, so it is probably the same as you read it. I'm trying very hard not to edit anything else and focus only on writing the next chapter...hopefully it will work out, lol. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by shantalina_marie 

26th June 2007:
Wow! What's Malfoy doing in Ginny's mirror? That's creepy. Good chapter, I really like it, and I like the attraction between Harry and Ginny, the way you describe their feelings makes it all seem so real. Very well done!

(:

10/10

Author's Response: lol, it is definitely creepy...and that's actually what he was probably doing there...trying to creep her out, lol. And I'm glad you're enjoying Harry and Ginny so far! I hope you continue to enjoy as the story continues that their relationship continues to develop. Thanks so much for the review and rating. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by devils_snaree 

25th June 2007:
i love all this building tension lol.

Author's Response: Thanks devils_snaree, I hope you continue to enjoy! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Elf_ears13 

23rd June 2007:
I loved the scene with Anna! It was a great way to show both of their personalities, and it was just very cute. The italicization of 'officially' was just superbly placed and put a smile on my face. Is it sad that an argument about arguing isn't unfamiliar to me? By the way, I love the chapter images - I didn't even look at this one until after I read the chapter, and I suppose it would have spoiled it a bit if I could have figured it out.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really glad you enjoyed this one, I've always liked the Anna scene as well so I'm glad to hear I'm not the only one. And that's not sad at all! lol...the arguing over arguing isn't unfamiliar to me either, lol. And I'm really glad to hear you're enjoying the chapter images. I hope you continue to enjoy the story and thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by hpfantasticfinaticgirl 

21st May 2007:
OMG! this story gets better and better, so keep the chapters coming!!! i can't wait to see what will happen next!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really glad you think so and I'll definitely keep the chapters coming. I hope you continue to read and enjoy! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Potterholic 

23rd April 2007:
Great chapter! You definitely has a knack for Harry/Ginny romance. I love the relationship you’re brewing for them. The part where Ginny brought Harry in to play with her patient was really cute too. Their arguments are always entertaining to read. I love how you shifted the mood from serious to awkwardly funny without an awkward pause in the middle, like in the part where Draco appeared in the mirror and where Harry and Ginny realized what each other was wearing. =D Great job, Princess! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you Potterholic, I'm really glad you're enjoying the story and my depiction of Harry and Ginny. And it encouraging to hear that my transitions are working so far, it's always tough to move from one mood to the other quickly without it seeming to come out of nowhere. Thanks so much for the review and I hope you continue to enjoy the story as you read! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by wicKeDwitch1316 

19th February 2007:
Wow excellent chapter. My favorite quote was: “Are you really Harry Potter?” I just thought it was so funny and innocent. I love that Harry is so good with kids, it's absolutely adorable. It was such a feel-good moment when I realized he had a tatoo of dog-Sirius---a perfect tribute to him. Things are heating up and I'm on the edge of my seat! Omg that sounded so corny, but I really like this story. Great job!

Author's Response: lol, I'm glad you're on the edge of your seat, wicKeDwitch1316! Corny or not, it at least lets me know that the story is drawing you in which is always exciting. I'm really glad you liked the part with the little girl, I've always liked that moment too...and i just couldn't get the idea of a magical tattoo out of my mind so i figured sirius was a good way to go, lol. Thanks for the review and I hope you continue to enjoy! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Zangai 

2nd January 2007:
I hate malfoy!!!

Author's Response: lol...don't we all? ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>