Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
60 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HartOfARebel 

6th February 2012:
Hermione and Sirius...hmmm. Never considered that pairing before.
Clearly I didn't read the small print on the summary =P

 Report Review

Review #2, by Brandy Lynn 

22nd March 2011:
Sirius' and James' attitudes are very accurate to me. [:
Even Dumbledore's lines sound like something he would say.
But Hermione doesn't seem really real to me. For example, I don't see her as the type who would mention in front of all these people that she'd been called the "brightest witch of her age". She would be too modest to say something like that.

And since she knew Sirius, I don't think she'd be so quick to notice his handsome features and be trapped in his eyes quite yet. Lol.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Siriuslover177 

26th November 2010:
I hope she doesn't change the present!
I love it so far! :D

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #4, by alicia and anne 

2nd September 2010:
I bet they'll ask her questions I would if I were them. I can't wait for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #5, by nina90 

10th March 2010:
I am so happy that you are rewriting this!!! I remember when I stumbled upon this story a while back and (sadly) I couldn't get into it because, well, the lack of anything making sense with the transition to the new time! I cannot wait to read more! =)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Amanda 

17th December 2009:
Hehe. Wonderful. Hermione is right in place. ;) Love Sirius and James.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Yasmin Potter 

22nd October 2009:
Oh my god, its officially been added to my favourites! eeeE! I'm excited to see whats next 10/10 ;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by georgina_bass 

10th October 2009:
yay!!!nice...though a bit...um...short.but nice:)

 Report Review

Review #9, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans 

22nd April 2009:
ILOVEJAMESANDSIRIUS,so far this is deff the best interprettition of them ive ever read!@!@$%^ love it

 Report Review

Review #10, by marisalovesharry 

23rd April 2008:
Calm down there Blackie.
I'm loving it so far

 Report Review

Review #11, by JLHufflepuff 

6th March 2008:
It would be so tempting to tell them what was going to happen to them... and it would be so sad to know what was going to happen already.

 Report Review

Review #12, by SilverEssence 

2nd March 2008:
aww Sirius is such a player... i love it!
Dumbledore seems to have EVERYTHING planned out in his head. i mean junior head girl, living places, EVERYTHING!
lol

xx
silver

 Report Review

Review #13, by emz 

29th February 2008:
Yumm! I would marry those two on the spot! Yes, both of them, don't look at me like that. Hermione is a very lucky girl: that absolute lovely of an ex-boyfriend of hers cheats on her, and then she gets two fittys on a plate! Would so love to be her right now :P
Okay. I should stop talking. But know that I loved this chapter and I'm so glad I've got the rest of the story to read right here!
10/10!

 Report Review

Review #14, by shadowkitty22 

18th November 2007:
Wouldn't the trio's seventh year have taken place in 1997 instead of 2002?

Emilie
=^_^=

 Report Review

Review #15, by yensay 

26th October 2007:
oh god... not good... not good. if they keep this up Hermione's going to end up snogging one of them... I dont know if I could stand that... omg. haha, I can just imagine her mentioning this in a future conversation with Harry: "Yes, Harry... I saw your parents and Sirius, oh by the way, they are wonderful kissers."
Uh-huh... I'm sure Harry would just LOVE to hear that. now for the next chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by panda princess 

12th October 2007:
Honestly, boys! Society for the Promotion of Elfish Welfare," she watched as all three of them were holding back laughter. Her eyes rolled as she began to tell them the rest. Love that bit .


 Report Review

Review #17, by Book077 

28th September 2007:
wonderful chap

 Report Review

Review #18, by SBSL 

17th September 2007:
it's not over yet! nice, there's goign to be like this fight between them over who gets hermione. that should be interesting.

 Report Review

Review #19, by LunerEclpz 

26th August 2007:
Uhh im not sure if flirting w/ someone from the futrue is weird or cute?o well ill sooon find out!

 Report Review

Review #20, by sunlitdays 

7th August 2007:
Oh, wow! This is such an awesome idea! I love it, and you portrayed Dumbledore perfectly!

 Report Review

Review #21, by pipps 

26th July 2007:
this story is so lovely so far but u do realize that hermoine was born in 1980
therefore the year she was coming from is atleast idk 1995 ?


well anyway not tryna be a pain about it cuz i just learned that but ya

im going ot continue readin ur awesome story

 Report Review

Review #22, by Blue Flame 

16th July 2007:
Alrighty, the only thing I think was a little off in this chapter was the date of her seventh year, other then that it was perfect!!

Will Sirius and James fight over her heart?? Will sirius' charm prevail * i know it has over me lol* ahh..anyway..10/10 :)

♥Cait

 Report Review

Review #23, by Elf_ears13 

21st June 2007:
Junior Head Girl? Dumbledore always knows what to do. =P I think he'd probably call Lily "Ms. Evans" when she isn't around, but that's just me being nit-picky. Hermione seems more in character this chapter - especially with S.P.E.W.

 Report Review

Review #24, by taylorj828 

25th April 2007:
Haha! Are they fighting over her? Man, that would be SO weird to be, I dunno, interested in your best friend’s dad… euuuhhh.. It like gives you the willies, but then, I suppose if you were staring at these guys your subconcious might be telling you - Hey they're hot! - and your mind is screaming - OFF LIMITS! HARRY'S DAD, you Sicko!!

Haha, I love it. I love awkward things, so this looks qutie promising. (o:

 Report Review

Review #25, by Abbey 

21st March 2007:
omg! i bet this is how dumbledore knows all the stuff later on!

ah!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>