Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
117 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MalfoyMannor 

29th May 2015:
I always love it when someone writes a fanfic about someone going back in time and meets Harry's parents :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by GryffindorGirl17 

25th January 2012:
Wow, that's so cool (and bad for Hermione) that she traveled so far in time that she's now at school when James, Lily, and Sirius are back in time! I mean, it's a little weird if you think about it (James and Lily are Harry's parents and Sirius is his godfather), but weird in a good way.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Herm_own_ninny 

16th May 2011:
Okay, so I know that you've gotten rewards and all that stuff for this fanfic, but I want you to know that I love love love your writing! It's truly amazing and your descriptions are extremely vivid and absolutely wonderful. I'm excited to read more!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Brandy Lynn 

22nd March 2011:
What a twist!! It all seems believable, except one part...
I don't think Hermione would ever resort to making fun of Ron's low-class heritage. That's probably the only part where I'm going to feel any pity for Ron in this story. :p

 Report Review

Review #5, by kirstenalanna 

7th March 2011:
Good stuff! I'm off to the next chapter to read.

 Report Review

Review #6, by SweetPassion_14 

27th November 2010:
does gfw f g bg bg jfg 8f s [ d

 Report Review

Review #7, by Siriuslover177 

26th November 2010:
Wow!
I can't believe she's in the past!
How will she get back? :O

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #8, by alicia and anne 

2nd September 2010:
o interesting :-D I can't wait to read more, I wonder if snape will ever find out how to bring her back?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mrs Sirius Black 

11th July 2010:
Great chapter, i wonder what excuse hermione will use?

 Report Review

Review #10, by bandnerd218 

20th May 2010:
Woa! Nice twist...
And Gonoherpisypholitis made me laugh!
I like the way that you made her go back into the future... it wasn't any way I have hear of before. very nice!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sabina Spell 

28th March 2010:
haha this is just silly! time turner draught? and hermione would never talk so badly about ron because she lurves him! however i am extremly curious how will it all turn out with hermione in the marauder gang so i will keep on reading ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Amanda 

17th December 2009:
Love it again. Great job. Snape was a little nice for my taste but if he was overly mean it would be not needed. ;) "You are too pretty to be dead."

 Report Review

Review #13, by Yasmin Potter 

22nd October 2009:
It was a tad bit slow in the beginning though once i got into the marauder era, i couldnt help but scream at the end! ;) 8/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by georgina_bass 

10th October 2009:
yay!!!sirikins!!!:***love hiiim...btw,i didnt get 1 hting,Lav was SNOGGING dracie?!he...kissed.her.?!is he ok?poor dracie.

 Report Review

Review #15, by chapstick 

13th September 2009:
I forgot to review the last chapter, but I like that you made Ron a genuine ass! Harry and Ron are always good widdle friends to each other in fanfics, and I appreciate the variety :)

And my comments on chapter 2 - I really like the storyline so far. Snape being a git isn't unusual, but well-fitted. Cudos on actually being gramatically sufficient! Nothing bugs me more than people using the wrong homophones or putting commas in the wrong places. It's good to see your literate-talents on display :)

-Chanelle

 Report Review

Review #16, by flavia pulchra 

5th September 2009:
this is really good but im sure you know that what with all the awards etc

it sounds so much more mature than most other stories here and has a fantastically new idea which in most other cases would be ridiculous and silly but you have twisted it into an interesting plot which is completely plausible (relatively speaking obviously)
i look forward to reading on!

 Report Review

Review #17, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans 

22nd April 2009:
wowowow. haaa. love james and sirius

 Report Review

Review #18, by marisalovesharry 

23rd April 2008:
Dam that Snape.
Oooh la la,I see A James,Siruis and Hermonie love Triangle in the air

 Report Review

Review #19, by JLHufflepuff 

6th March 2008:
This is really good so far. Snape is being a retard as usual, and I already like the way Hermione encountered James and Sirius... I usually don't like Hermione going back in time to the Marauders stories, but so far I want to keep reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by SilverEssence 

2nd March 2008:
Lavender is so ick. i mean GEEZ! your such a biznitch! aww James and Sirius never cease to amaze me with their charm.. *lets out deep sigh..*

xx
silver

 Report Review

Review #21, by emz 

29th February 2008:
Again, fabulous. I really love your style, Jessi, it's really great. And I guess this is an idea which has been done before, but I reckon you're doing it in a pretty original way ;) And your Sirius and James are LUSH! Squee! This is so awesome.

I love it already. I really do. Onto the next chapter leaving you with a 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #22, by poenixthestral07 

23rd November 2007:
UM. LOVE IT! The concept is amazing!!! its also beautifully written. damn that Snape, he WOULD pposely get Hermione lost in time!!! but neway, i'm supr intrigued and i cant wait 2 see where this is ggoing to go nextt!

 Report Review

Review #23, by shadowkitty22 

18th November 2007:
I remember thinking the first time around that your way of time travel was quite a nice change from all of the "Timer Turner Accident" stories that you find out there. So there you go, I like your originality with how Hermione goes back in time. I was almost going to tell you that James didn't have blue eyes, that they were green like Harry's, until I remembered that Harry got his eyes from his mom. But aren't James' eyes actually hazel, now that I think about it?

Emilie
=^_^=

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hopeless Romantic 

1st November 2007:
Luvin' it!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by yensay 

26th October 2007:
damn you Snape... he knew she would do that.
Hmm... but I guess we can't reverse time... so minus well not dwell on it...
OH MY GOD! this is SO awkward! seriously. James and Sirius are hitting on Hermione!!! ok, so they don't know who she is... but for her this should be really really REALLY awkward... I mean seriously, your best friend's dad and best friend's dad's friend are hitting on you. just... ewww.
I love it so far!!! Great twist!!! Can't wait to read more!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>