Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
92 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HartOfARebel 

6th February 2012:
Lol, that was fantastic! Well I'm a big Romione shipper so I'm not so happy to find he cheated on her (with Lavander, really!?!?!) and that he's an asshole. But I loved the way Hermione reacted. Sets up the rest of the story (you mention her being sidetracked by her heart in the summary I think!) nicely though =]

 Report Review

Review #2, by GryffindorGirl17 

25th January 2012:
I found this while looking at the Dobby's, and I like it. Ron and Hermione don't really sound like themselves, but they're different in a good way! It's an interesting twist, and if Hermione's going to be the main character, she needed that kind of twist so that the reader would not get bored. Nice job!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Brandy Lynn 

22nd March 2011:
Hey, this first chapter definitely got my attention. I think I'm really gonna like this story and I'll be sure to review every chapter.

I love Ron though, so it makes me sad to see him portrayed as such a jerk. :( Lol.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Siriuslover177 

26th November 2010:
I LOVE Hermione!
And HOW could Ron do that! D:
Amazing beginning chapter!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #5, by alicia and anne 

2nd September 2010:
This is a good chapter I really enjoyed it. Ron is so mean, I'm glad that Hermione got him back in front of the whole school like that :-D can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #6, by bandnerd218 

20th May 2010:
This is an interesting start! Ron seems a little OOC, but thats alright. I love Hermione's little bit of revengeg at the end there :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by kirstie 

8th May 2010:
Haha. I ahev read this before. i was sure I had, but it looked interesting and it pulled me in. so therefor am i reaind gthis story again. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by AlbusRebeccaPotter 

6th April 2010:
This is completly awsome, I love it. The idea of the two spliting up is fab and Hermione with the knickers. That made me laugh

 Report Review

Review #9, by Amanda 

17th December 2009:
Love it. Ron is a little out of character but hey, who cares? It's what makes it your fic. Hermione and Ginny were brilliant. Seriously. Great job so far. Even Harry was acting like his usual dumb self. Oh the drama!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Clyde_Frog 

17th November 2009:
Nice one! Well played Hermione :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by georgina_bass 

10th October 2009:
:DDwell...he deserved it!!!damn ron.poor Hermione,though.nice:)

 Report Review

Review #12, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans 

22nd April 2009:
oh god hermonie. that was cold. but ron is an arse, he deserves it!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by whisky 

14th April 2009:
oho! hermione is the little devil but ron is so cruel!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Iris 

11th April 2009:
Don't really like your characterisation of Ron. I think the story would have been beter if you let the Ron/Hermione/Lavender events play out like how they did in HBP. The whole time travelling premise would have worked just as well, but the story would have been more enjoyable to me.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Elena 

14th March 2009:
Here I am, almost 3yrs later and I must re-read and review!! :)

This first chapter is so brilliantly funny. Although something serious is happening in Hermione's life, its all done lightly and whimsical.

But I like it. It gives a good start to the story, which I KNOW only gets better and much more complicated, emotional and fantastic.

But no matter how many times I read this story, I still love the whoopsie at the end! I still say 'sucked in' to Ron for being a bugger! Can I just add too, that I love Ginny in this chapter. She's funny, but the good best friend. She's the concerned sister, but also the one to point out Ron's poor choices. She's also a fantastic character that you utilise very well.

I still love it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Simply Just 

2nd December 2008:
Haha! Holy crap! I love what Hermione did! Brilliant! Just brilliant! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by The_Real_Mrs_Tom_Felton 

27th April 2008:
wow that was really good! haha god i just loved it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by marisalovesharry 

23rd April 2008:
haha got to love Hermonie.
Revenge sweet Revenge

 Report Review

Review #19, by war and peace 

17th April 2008:
Jessi! Jessi, Jessi, Jessi.

Now that I've repeated your name as many times as is humanly possible*, for the review...

The beginning... wow. That is all I have to say! Such a great way to start a story. It really sucked me in. I love it. And then, the whole 'arranged breakup' was GOLD. I don't think it's particularly in character, for Hermione to want to save her reputation, but I'm not caring at the moment, because it was just so good!

Well, I shall be swooning more next chapter, I promise. You newest fangirl (and I'm a SAYSer to boot!) signing out!

Emma xx

P.S. Okay, so I don't write very good reviews. Shoot me - I deserve it.

*No, I'm not feeling very mature today. Can you tell? I've had too much chocolate.

 Report Review

Review #20, by JLHufflepuff 

6th March 2008:
Hmmm... this is very comical at the moment, and I'm just waiting for the time change to happen... So far, very promising! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by caer24 

3rd March 2008:
He deserved that and much more. I can't see him as a cheater, but this is your story and I already believed his character here. I love how Hermione acts at the end and Harry's and Ginny's reaction to Ron being a jerk. I'm now off to read another chapter and hopefully finish the whole story today.

 Report Review

Review #22, by SilverEssence 

2nd March 2008:
You know what i love about new accounts... the fact that i get to review your stories ALL over again >.<

SO unless you hadn't noticed it is i x_leigh_x the crazy Comp. Hexagon reviewer. lolz

but i now go by the name SilverEssence. be expecting to see a WHOLE lot more of me again in your new reviews pages. >.<

well i don't need to say anything for this first chapter but
PURE BRILLIANCE!

 Report Review

Review #23, by emz 

29th February 2008:
Okay, Jessi, I'm finally - finally - getting to this, and can I just say that I absolutely LOVE this first chapter?! I am a massive Ronmione shipper and you've got me hating Ron! Hermione was so awesome in this, as was Ginny. And the way you wrote Lavender and Ron ... just, ARGH! I wanted to kill them both! This is a fantastic start to a story I bet anything I'm going to fall deeply in love with. It's awesometasitc, and the way you write is fabulous.
LOVEIT! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by x__leigh__x 

16th February 2008:
woah.. lol it was hard to find a chapter in your stories that i hadn't already reviewed >.< well this particular review is meant for remembrance but i'll just post it here coz i couldnt find a free chapter that i could review there.

UMM
yeah i was scrolling through my ipod and i found a song tha goes with remembrance and the last few chapters of Comp. Hexagon really well! it's called Dreaming with a broken heart by John Mayer. it's really nice.

just letting you know!

xx

 Report Review

Review #25, by shadowkitty22 

17th November 2007:
I feel ashamed. I somehow managed to make it through this entire story at some other point in time without leaving a single review apparently. And then I even went and put it in my favorites. Seems rather odd to me.

But obviously I enjoyed it since I favorited it and am now back for a second reading of it. Hopefully this time around I will actually remember to leave some reviews and hopefully come upon some new chapters in the third part of this complicated series.

Emilie
=^_^=

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>