Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
127 Reviews Found

Review #1, by padfoot/prongs/monny/and....wormtail ugh.. 

21st June 2016:
is the dogs name suiris or padfoot really want to know!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Grimm lover^_^ 

21st June 2016:
i couldnt beleive this was happening So surprised and the dog does herry know it on the real world and is its name padfoot or suiris

 Report Review

Review #3, by Phoenix_feather123 

14th July 2012:
why cant she take him? (not that i want her to) is there somthing wrong with harry?

 Report Review

Review #4, by singer123 

17th December 2011:
I LOATHE RITA SKEETER!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by fatmermaid 

19th February 2011:
This SUCKS A$$! I don't like it at all! ARG! Why does Rita have to do this? I DON'T LIKE IT AT ALL! I am a very avid reader of this story and I want to see what happens.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Siriuslover177 

24th December 2010:
No! He can't leave!
He just can't!
So much is going right!
My god no!!!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #7, by _hedwig_ 

25th May 2010:
NO!
Sorry, now thats out of the way--
NO!
Okay, I'm better now. Deep breaths. In. Out. In. Out.
NO!

 Report Review

Review #8, by sonibella 

23rd July 2009:
oh nooo! poor Harry! good chapter ... short . and there were a few mistakes and some added words here and there but otherwise good chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by hogwartspoet14761 

9th June 2009:
This is an amazing story. You must have put a lot of thought into it. I was wondering, was fantasy world occulmancy, him trying to stop his fits in the real world? Sorry if I worded the question weirdly. Hope you still get it. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Miss_Abby 

25th May 2009:
-sigh- I hate Rita. Why did you do this? I'm sad now. :( Still love it though!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by hypercell 

15th February 2008:
does he go in an episode b/c of this? OMG! you hinted that James is warry of her. Does He leave her and Go for Lily? Lol. funny.

 Report Review

Review #12, by marisalovesharry 

6th February 2008:
OH my lord.

First of all let me say This ideia is very original.

I LOVE,LOVE LOVE YOUR STORY.

New reviewer.

I never thought I'd say this but POOR PETUNIA

 Report Review

Review #13, by miss regulus black 

23rd December 2007:
is james going 2 fall 4 lily?

 Report Review

Review #14, by padfoot and prongs foreva 

23rd November 2007:
omg hate rita really like lily and do love james... grt job

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dobby7 

11th October 2007:
NO!
Holly, how could you???
Just joking, I know it's only a story.
Though a very GOOD story!!!
I'm left gasping at the end of each chapter!!
Awesome, awesome, AWESOME!
Keep going!
10/10 (duh!)
Dobby7
\~(*)~/

 Report Review

Review #16, by Annika_Skog 

20th September 2007:
Who are Mercela and Jeremy in corrdinance with JK Rowlings books?

 Report Review

Review #17, by harrypotterroxs 

2nd September 2007:
*sighs* i really hate Rita! This chapter was awesome! Please keep going! 100-100

 Report Review

Review #18, by Tearlit 

28th August 2007:
Ah! You gave him to Rita! How could you! *cries* Hopefully you'll pull him back soon? Yes? Please? *mutters darkly about Rita* This is still a lovely story and I guess some plot twists are mandatory. *throws you chocolate frogs*

 Report Review

Review #19, by lyramoon 

27th August 2007:
oh no! harry! throw a tantrum! right now! noww!! ahh!

 Report Review

Review #20, by The_Seer 

26th August 2007:
Still interesting and enjoyable; waiting to see what will happen next.


 Report Review

Review #21, by thebfsgf 

20th August 2007:
Doesn't she have to wait for the rest of the week that the judge ordered? Hmm...

Rebecka M.

 Report Review

Review #22, by OMG 

5th May 2007:
OMG THIS IS DEFINITELY ONE OF THE BEST STORIES EVER!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by silver phoenix 

30th April 2007:
Ugh. Rita must die. Will the dog come back?

 Report Review

Review #24, by tsuj 

26th April 2007:
Oooh. Padfoot, come back!

 Report Review

Review #25, by marie radcliff 

10th April 2007:
Is Rita Skeeter's lawyer supposed to be Snape?

Author's Response: No

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>