Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
44 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Adam 

24th November 2010:
It seems like Sirius is starting to feel something that he knows he shouldn't. You don't really come out and say it but I think that is where this is heading. UACCM ENG101

 Report Review

Review #2, by x3CherryWatermelonx3 

12th November 2010:
Another amazing chapter :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by lunarocks14 

18th April 2010:
Haha, soo cute :) I love this! (to the site) there, now is this review long enough?!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Violet Gryfindor 

18th October 2008:
So they are just friends, eh? I wonder how long that can last! ;)

Another great chapter, timeturner. The characters and plot are wonderfully structured, the dialogue and narrative are very natural, and you include some excellent one-liners. Sirius is still very much yours here, both sweet and sexy, reassuring and dangerous. I'm looking forward to reading more! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lillylover22 

9th September 2007:
Good ol' Sirius. Never know when his compliments are really insults!! 10/10 =]

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ellie_HPLover 

4th September 2007:
Even though I love the story, I am kinda sad that Harry, and Ron arn't alive in it. At least Harry there would make an interesting plot line.
I mean:
Hermione engaged to Draco,
With Harry's baby,
And sleeping with Sirius,
Endless possibilities!

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by HauntedLyra22 

27th July 2007:
great chatper...i love the last line
"Hermione’s face crinkled. “Funny how your compliments can always be taken as rather nasty insults as well.” true, that
anyway i love the descriptions they are very detailed but not so much it bores one to the piont of closing the window, umm also i like the Hermione/Draco/Sirius love triangle, it sounds all to familiar to me...
-Lyra



Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by CG101 

11th June 2007:
ouch. I think someone else said it too but...geez, Sirius, could you be more hateful?

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by guess 

16th May 2007:
Gotta love Sirius. He's the perfect man and that pisses me off. He's arrogant and self centered and tender and romantic and a prat all at the same time.

Author's Response: *hugs and kisses, my love*

 Report Review

Review #10, by Princ3ssmarvolo 

4th May 2007:
nice haha draco is gone and i am happy

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by x_marauder_x 

8th March 2007:
Those last few lines were kind of funny ^_^

I hope Mione and Sirius get together! Their so happy together...Anyway wonderful chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ms_Malfoy 

16th February 2007:
*smiles* that was good, i like how you made hermione figure hings ou for herself, great job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by padfoot and prongs foreva 

21st January 2007:
lol haha!! well dat is sweet!!
im really liking ur stories!!

lyl lyl

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by feltonsgirl69 

14th December 2006:
I'm glad he helped her to see things for herself.

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by DaMihiBasiliaMille 

8th December 2006:
:)

God. I hate phone calls and dinners. They interrupt everything good.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by musicgirlhp14 

6th December 2006:
update update update update update update update update update update update update update update update update update update

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!Thanks for the review!Thanks for the review!Thanks for the review!Thanks for the review!Thanks for the review!Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Julie 

13th November 2006:
I love how he can see right threw her. It's almost as if there souls are laready united (perhaps through harry or juliette?)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lori 

21st April 2006:
He is forceful or bossy or whatever the word is, isn't he?

Author's Response: Thank you bunches!

 Report Review

Review #19, by PropMaster 

18th April 2006:
Oh, I just LOVE it when the author thinks the way I do!! (or is that the other way around?) I was JUST thinking the same thing about Hermione, how she seems to be drawn to the nearest warm body when she is in emotional turmoil, when you said it so well in her self-examining paragraph. I just adore those 'aha' moments -- makes me feel like I just MIGHT have an inkling of how the world works. This is a fabulous, touching scene between these two, and Sirius takes on almost a therapist role here. Lovely.

Author's Response: Yay! Go us! Thanks, prop, I appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Pierce 

10th April 2006:
Ouch! He's a heartbreaker, isn't he?

Author's Response: Thanks, Pierce!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Bibbs 

9th April 2006:

Awww! Such a short chapter. But really enjoyable. I like how Sirius was there to help her out of her nightmare. I thought his comment, (what makes you think its for you?) was funny also. I feel bad for Hermione now. I hadn't actually realized before that she didn't really have anyone to talk to (like she used to at least.) I had been sort of seeing Sirius as a Ron and Harry replacement (in a more intimate way). But now I see that he's just a big part of this mess with Draco. I liked how Hermione came to the conclusion that she didn't really care about Draco- that she doesn't feel bad about what happened with Sirius like she should.


Sorry this review is so short. =) Off to the next chapter.


Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Rusty 

17th March 2006:
I liked this one, even with the heavy dramatic elements

Author's Response: Thanks and good luck in the class!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Kelley 

17th March 2006:
He can be quite the devilish man, can't he? He seems to mine words with Remus but is straightforward to the point of injury with her. Interesting way to contrast the two

Author's Response: Thanks and enjoy the class!


 Report Review

Review #24, by Chris 

10th March 2006:
I want to be able to use that line just once

Author's Response: I know if I have a rash of reviews in one night it means it is a class week :D Thanks for the kind words.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lisa 

10th March 2006:
Good job

Author's Response: I know if I have a rash of reviews in one night it means it is a class week :D Thanks for the kind words.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>