Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by YouHadMeAtHogwarts 

18th January 2011:
That was great. Just like a typical Ravenclaw... Hmmm i did wonder what her reaction would have been... Wasnt expecting a bucket of tears haha. But i sappose thats how i should have expected it. Good job,if i do say so myself.

Author's Response: Thank you very much, glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by WeasleyGirl03 

12th May 2010:
Wow, I could actually picture this chapter like it was a film, it's so full of emotion and depth!!!

10/10!!

Author's Response: Oh wow! Thank you very much :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by rowenaravenclaw94 

25th January 2009:
i hope that they can all manage to learn together. 10/10! good job!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: They will do :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by WeasleyTwins 

5th June 2008:
Oh. That was so adorable, just like this whole story. Can't wait to see how they build Hogwarts and all that jazz.

10/10

Author's Response: thanks. I can't wait to see that either...i need to think of ideas! hahaha

 Report Review

Review #5, by Fields Of Innocence09 

16th December 2007:
Yay! I was wondering when Rowena would discover her powers, this was a great chapter!
I'm looking forward to see how they build their relationships, i have a feeling Rowena and Godric will fall in love =]
How many chapters do you plan to write in this story, btw?

Author's Response: Thank you :) I loved writing this chapter.
The way my ideas keep expanding and growing, don't be surprised if this story ends up having 50 chapters!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Gryffindor Hopeful 

4th December 2007:
Holy wow. Nuff said.

Author's Response: Well...er...thanks...

 Report Review

Review #7, by midwinter_wolf 

28th November 2007:
Aw! This is so well thought out! She's a bit of a late bloomer though, i mean she's what 18? i suppose shes always had it though and just chose to ignor it. Great chapter!

Author's Response: I suppose you could say she's been down-trodden all her life and has never really had a chance to "let her magic out".

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jfc 

28th November 2007:
o and the whole mother yelling at rowena about godric and the white horse... forshadowing? yay for applying the classroom to everyday life.

Author's Response: hahaha thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Princess Di 

14th November 2007:
AW how sweet!!!

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by mm24 

3rd November 2007:
Aw! That is sweet! They are so cute together! I love this. Great job on this chapter. Thanx 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Anna_Black 

14th May 2006:
Oh, that was SO exciting! I loved the way you have shown Rowena being afraid of the mere thought of magic! I can't wait to see all the founders together doing magic. I love your story!!!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed!!! I figured she'd be afraid because they were in those days. Thanks for reading and reviewing again!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Padfoot 

30th April 2006:
OMG that was brilliant. i loved it, that was amazing. you have to wright more. It was so good that i dont have any suggestions. if i could i would give you a 100,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000............well......you get it.

Author's Response: Thanks sooo much...and no suggestions? wow! LOL I shall write more as soon as i have shifted my writers block, it's really starting to annoy me lol Thank you very much for your review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by elvinPrincess 

28th April 2006:
Hey! What was that about not abandoning THIS story!? *crosses arms and sulks*

Author's Response: I swear i haven't...i'm trying to think of some really cool plots and i'm sorry but this writers block is horrid LOL

 Report Review

Review #14, by Princess in Black 

27th March 2006:
Are you going to update soon? I am dying of suspense!!

Author's Response: I'll try to :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by k1ttycat 

25th March 2006:
wow, good story update soon! ^.^

Author's Response: I will as soon as i've got rid of my writers' block :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Airlady 

25th March 2006:
Very nicely written. A good perspective.

Author's Response: Thankyou very much!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Zack 

19th March 2006:
Great Story, when will the next chapter be posted?

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm not sure on the next chapter yet, as i'm suffering from a bad bout of writers block but probably in the next few weeks...

 Report Review

Review #18, by PC 

13th March 2006:
I have really enjoyed reading your story. I cannot wait to see how they all get together! I love this perspective and I cannot wait until your next update!

Author's Response: Good, i'm glad! :) Neither can i! LOL I'm workin on the next chapter but have a little writers' block so it may be a while...thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Fierra 

12th March 2006:
this is a pretty good story so far, i must say. i like the fact that salazar is a good person, with a good heart, and not just selfish and self-centered. i also like the pictures you chose.

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I know, i thought the story wouldbe so much more intriguing if Salazar was like that because there'd be so much more to discover. Thanks, takes me ages to find good pictures and get them made but i feel they're worth it! LOL Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I know, i thought the story wouldbe so much more intriguing if Salazar was like that because there'd be so much more to discover. Thanks, takes me ages to find good pictures and get them made but i feel they're worth it! LOL Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by princessinblack 

7th March 2006:
i love this story!!! i'm officially an adict to it! its the best fan fic ive read in a long time!

Author's Response: Thankyou. I'm honoured that you think it's so good! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Leah 

7th March 2006:
Aww, sweet little Godric. You simply must continue! And something unpleasant must happen to Rowena's future husband, the prat. I still want to know who Godric's parents are, though.

Author's Response: LOL I certainly intend to continue or i wouldn't have started LOL Yes, well Edmund is a bit of a prat, i totally agree with you there but where would stories be without bad guys? You'll find out about Godric's past soon enough :) Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by AllyBally 

7th March 2006:
I just read your entire fic from begining to end and I'm very upset at the cliffhanger that it was left on!!!! I can't wait for the next chapter to be up!!!!!!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks. You must like it to read it all in one go! LOL I very much appreciate dedicated readers :) Yes, it is rather annoying...i have a bout of writers' block at the moment but as soon as it's gone i assure you the next chapter will be up! :) Thanks 4 ur review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by joe 

3rd March 2006:
hi i like your story. hope u expand the story.. it kinda cool

Author's Response: Thankyou. I shall expand it into a really big thing. A lot is going to happen in this story! LOL

 Report Review

Review #24, by elvinPrincess 

2nd March 2006:
Somebody pinch me! You use words brilliantly; I could have sworn I was standing in the snow, surrounded by tress, watching Rowena and Godric. Oh, and I couldn't wait for this to happen, Rowena knows she's a witch! Please update soon, pretty please.

Author's Response: *Pinch* Did that hurt? LOL Thankyou for your compliments! I'm glad you enjoy the use of imagery, i've always been told i create good images in the mind with my writing. I know, a lot of people couldn't wait for this moment so i thought i'd better make it a little dramatic! LOL I shall update when i have the next chapter done...which i haven't started yet because i've been working on my book, my origional work but i promise i haven't abandoned this story with so many great readers!

 Report Review

Review #25, by singing 

27th February 2006:
Hm...so there's going to be a Rowena/Godric romance, hu? I never really thought that any of the Founders were really in love, but it's probably a big possibility. I like the chapters you added. It's nice that Rowena finally discovered she's a witch too. I simply love how you portray Helga! She's my favorite. And I like Salazar a lot too--it's nice who you write about him--that he wasn't evil, not at first anyway. Anyway...I can't wait until you update! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: It certainly seems so...that's all i'm going to say LOL I though that if they worked so closely together they had to be a spark of romance so i couldn't really write this fic without it. I know, it's been a long time coming that she'd discover that lol. I'm glad you like the way i portray Helga and the others because i wasn't sure if i was making each one uniqe enough. Helga is quite fun to read about! lol. I wrote Salazar's character as being good at first because i thought he couldn't have just started off bad otherwise the others wouldn't have made friends with him. Thanks for your review and i'll update as soon as my new chapter is complete!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>