Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
44 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Adam 

24th November 2010:
This made them almost seem like family. It was a nice holiday break from the drama that has been happening. I mean the drama is still there but it was lower scale or something so that the relaxing scene could happen. UACCM ENG101

 Report Review

Review #2, by x3CherryWatermelonx3 

2nd November 2010:
Another amazing chapter:D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Singer Of All Songs 

18th April 2010:
Were they watching Thumbalina?

 Report Review

Review #4, by lunarocks14 

18th April 2010:
Aha, the singing frogs come from Spider, don't they? YAY! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Violet Gryfindor 

18th October 2008:
The dialogue between Hermione and Sirius when she first entered the room was hilarious! It was spoken so matter-of-factly by both characters, yet the words themselves were wonderfully funny - Sirius corrupting children, and then the butterflies and singing frogs. It's amazing how you can slip in such light-heartedness in an otherwise serious and dramatic story (but I'm not surprised that you could pull it off).

Hmmm. have to see where the ending of this chapter will lead next. :P Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #6, by laka 

30th September 2007:
I realize these reviews are coming way after you wrote this...but I just found it!:)
hm...I was starting to get an inkling when I read this chapter, and then you mentioned the twist on Harry's parentage.could sirius be juliet's grandfather? love the way your mind works!

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lillylover22 

9th September 2007:
this chapter was touching but im not quite sure why? 10/10 =]

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ellie_HPLover 

4th September 2007:
Goodness, I am trying to post something for every chapter, but it is getting harder!! All I can say is great story! I have no complaints!

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by White_Owl 

1st July 2007:
Aww that was sweet. Hmmm a pepermint bath. Now that sounds nice.

A simple chapter but very much effective.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by CG101 

11th June 2007:
sugary sweet thing of them to do for her

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ant122992 

5th June 2007:
Aw, that was cute!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Pronunciation_Hermy_One 

18th May 2007:
*swoon* Alright, another check in the Sirius box... You know something? Just stop writing Draco- it makes my reading easier. When he's not gone, I feel bad for him! When he's not there... I don't think of anything but the magnificence of Sirius and Hermione. :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by guess 

16th May 2007:
Draco is such an ass, why is she upset about him leaving? She should be happy about the whole thing but still, her idiocy aside, this was really good. Can't agree with her tastes but you did it well.

Author's Response: *hugs and kisses, my love*

 Report Review

Review #14, by Princ3ssmarvolo 

4th May 2007:
sirius is her grandfatheR? please lie to me and say this is not happening!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Princ3ssmarvolo 

4th May 2007:
loved it. you know i actually pictured my self and sirius during that last scene it was truly magical. siriusly it was.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by x_marauder_x 

8th March 2007:
Aw These chapters are SO cute and lovely.

Im glad that the pain in the arse known as Drco is leaving for some time XD


Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ms_Malfoy 

16th February 2007:
aww, how sweet of him

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by padfoot and prongs foreva 

21st January 2007:
ok i start every review lke this but Awww!!! omg i cannot love him more!!

lyl lyl

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by feltonsgirl69 

13th December 2006:
Awww... How cute... He could smell her peppermint!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by musicgirlhp14 

6th December 2006:
update update update

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Julie 

13th November 2006:
Sorry it took me so long to get back to this but since I dropped out of Nano I figured I could get caught up here. I love this one it was so sweet of them to do that for her!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Leanne Malfoy 

25th July 2006:
It was a sweet chapter. I thought the singing frogs and butterflies were funny.

Author's Response: Thank you for the wonderful review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lori 

21st April 2006:
Very sweet

Author's Response: Thank you bunches!

 Report Review

Review #24, by PropMaster 

18th April 2006:
I love how you set atmosphere. The whole chapter felt so quiet, I actually turned off the music I was playing to read it. From the description of the silent house to the hiss of the static on the TV . . . very nice.
That locket again! That's all I'm going to say! ;) Your comparison of Juliette and Sirius is getting a bit spooky. I remember you mentioning Sirius' dark hair and green eyes earlier -- if time weren't an impossibility, I would be in danger of thinking that they were father and daughter. But then again, perhaps I should remember your pen name???

Author's Response: lol, that durn locket! I promise- she is Harry's, no more surprises with regards to her parentage. Now, Harry's parentage....that may be questionable :P Thanks, dear!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Pierce 

10th April 2006:
Very sweet

Author's Response: Thanks, Pierce!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>