Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
51 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Adam 

24th November 2010:
Now this action between Remus and him was much better. More like friends chat to each other. I enjoyed that a lot. I dislike Draco more and more. He seems just a regular old player trying to get what he wants from her. I just don't get what she would see in him. UACCM ENG101

 Report Review

Review #2, by x3CherryWatermelonx3 

21st October 2010:
Again, absolutely brilliant!

Can't wait to get to the next chapter:)

 Report Review

Review #3, by lunarocks14 

17th April 2010:
No, I didn't see any :/ well, now I feel dumb. Huh. *sulks* 10/10 :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Violet Gryfindor 

27th October 2007:
The part at the beginning with Remus was brilliant. I was laughing outloud at Remus and Sirius' quips - the familiarity of their conversation fit their characters very well, them being such long time friends. It was great to see such a light scene after the intense one of the last chapter - it creates a nice mix that makes it fun to read the story. :) I also really liked the scene between Hermione and Draco. You write them so that they could almost be a good couple, they seem to understand each other, and the way you have them in that scene makes them more believable as a couple when compared to the lust between Sirius and Hermione. I'm not entirely sure if that's right, though. Anyways, this is a great chapter, timeturner. :)

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by laka 

30th September 2007:
you have a gift of telling a story in the present, but foreshadowing to some other story in the future -- while keeping the reader interested in both. I am intrigued to learn more about what happened "that night" with Ginny, Harry, Dramione.and am guessing that is one of your twists. Sounds like Hermione owes Draco a lot for staying with her while everyone else was leaving.perhaps part of her struggle?

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lillylover22 

9th September 2007:
i want sirius and hermione to get to gether not hermione and draco!! Please dont let them get together!! 10/10 =]

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ellie_HPLover 

4th September 2007:
I don't even notice spelling, and grammar mistakes! I am just as bad! lol

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Terapsin 

23rd August 2007:
OK. you do know how to write, and the real question is who will she choose.
It's not hard to understand that Sirius once loved Lily.

I'm on Sirius side, because he already have felt enough pain, but I have that bad feeling when we reed the "he-loves-she---she-loves-other" story. Hate it, hate, hate it, but that also means this is a great story and I wont stop reading.
And timeturner, don't make us cry at the very end.

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by FireDances 

15th July 2007:
I love this story! It shows a part of Hermione we all know is there, but that we never see.

I keep hoping she chooses Draco but then I want her to choose Sirius.You definatly know how to write a page turner!(figuartivly speaking!)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by White_Owl 

30th June 2007:
Hermione's beginning to confuse me. Does she like Draco or not? She acts as if she doesn't but when he says he has to leave she bursts into floods of tears. Bless him. I bet he doesn't know whether he's coming or going.

But I guess that's a good character you've concocted there. An emotionally complicated one who's obviously been through alot. Well done.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by CG101 

11th June 2007:
You've made me feel sorry for Draco. I can't believe it

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ant122992 

5th June 2007:
Um. I don't think I caught the hints there. But it's all good, because I still have 23 more chapters to go! Woo!

Author's Response: lol, thanks for the many reviews!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Pronunciation_Hermy_One 

18th May 2007:
“I’m not everyone else…I’m not walking out.”

Oh heavens. this line gave me shivers. Amazing... See? And now I'm back to wanting Draco to win... I'm locked in a never ending battle with myself... *le sigh* Thanks :P

Author's Response: You know, I've been begging for someone to say that. I want people to be torn between the two...both of them can be horrible little gits and it's nice to see someone struggling with which they really want to win.

 Report Review

Review #14, by guess 

16th May 2007:
This is one of my favorites. I love the conversation between Remus and Sirius and the way Remus tries to ease the pain he knows Sirius feels for his actions the night before. A man gets one time in his life to have a friend like that and it's something you'll never forget.

Author's Response: *hugs and kisses, my love*

 Report Review

Review #15, by Princ3ssmarvolo 

4th May 2007:
BO draco suks. sorry. i hate draco. and draco could die in the mission for all i care. i cant say i liked this chapter. i have to much hatered towards draco for that. and i am starting to dislike hermione. she is acting like a real WHORE! siriusly she is. i mean one sex she has sex with sirius, and the next its kissing draco. i dont get it. and whats this about remus telling sirius "she loves him" who is him? Draco? what? no no no!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by x_marauder_x 

8th March 2007:
Loved it but really, Draco and Mione dont mix all that well in my opinion as i have stated before!

Cant wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ms_Malfoy 

16th February 2007:
yah, you did have some grammatical errors, but i am will to forgive you for them...lol! that was sad = [ poor hermione.she's been with alot of people in this story...harry, sirius, draco, i assume ron... hm

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by padfoot and prongs foreva 

20th January 2007:
awww...u no u think he's a prat and then he becomes all sweet and emotional!!
awww draco u made me cry!!

lyl lyl

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by feltonsgirl69 

13th December 2006:
I am so confused right now... Who does she want to be with: Draco or Sirius? Because she is so two-timing right now...

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by DaMihiBasiliaMille 

8th December 2006:
“Sometimes what you think are mistakes aren’t…it’s the truth taking told of your life whether you like it or not.”

^^"hold" not "told.

That was good. He's brainwashing her though. Telling her that he's not "everyone else" everyone hasn't walked out. Butthead.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by hailey 

17th July 2006:
i did not catch any of the twists, i REALLY want hermione to be with sirius because we know that he is a good person and he looks more fatherly with juliette than draco does and i'm reading the part in the 6th book where draco smashes harry's nose and i don't like him to much right now but i guess that is totally diferent than this soo yea whatever............i love sirius...... for hermione of course

Author's Response: Thank you for the wonderful review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by musicgirlhp14 

20th June 2006:
This story is beautiful. That's all I gots to say, and well I just can't get enough of this story because I don't know everything, and I'm eager to find out more.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the kind review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jessamina 

31st May 2006:
I liked the wink of encouragement (or challenge?) from Sirius. It was a cute line, it made me smile for some reason.
I have no idea where you're going to take this, as per your "take a guess at the twists" challenge in the a/n. No idea at all. :) But I know what I WANT to happen....here's hoping right?

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by xobebeox 

9th May 2006:
Oh, and now you've gotten me feeling sorry for Draco. I cannot make up my mind about him. It was really sad to see him feeling like an outsider, and his decision to leave could be considered as noble, depending on the information we are given later. I really liked how you made him and how you had him have that conversation with Hermione; it makes me think that maybe she feels deeper for him than is shown in her outward expressions, but we don't know exactly what she's crying about.


One spelling mistake I noticed: “Sometimes what you think are mistakes aren’t…it’s the truth taking told of your life whether you like it or not.” Do you mean "it's the truth taking HOLD of your life..."?


Other than that, great job. I really, really like this.

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lori 

21st April 2006:
Poor Draco. Will he come back?

Author's Response: Thank you bunches!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>