Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
65 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Herm_own_ninny 

3rd June 2011:
I'm not too sure how I feel about this story. I mean, it's pretty good. and I like each individual scene and I really like the way its written but I get a little frustrated with the way things are developing between Hermione and Sirius. I would think that, since Sirius hasn't felt the 10 years go past and to him, it's just been a week since Hermione was only 15, doing stuff with her and kissing her and being that close to her would be really strange and you've kind of made it seem that it's totally normal for them to be having sex. Also, it is TOTALLY OOC for Hermione to hook up with Sirius while she's engaged to Draco, and you've made it a bit confusing that sometimes Sirius wants to get with her because she's getting married and sometimes he really hates her for being unfaithful. Try to clear things up.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Adam 

24th November 2010:
I'm glad I didn't have to wait to read this as if you were updating it because I would have gone crazy. This is some stellar writing here. Do all of your love scenes play out like this because if so I'm going to read them all. UACCM ENG101

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rave 

30th October 2010:
Dear Author
It might be fun for you to write this, But I bet I'm having more fun reading this!
This is just incredible, your story.
I like it more than twilight if you ask
Thanks again for your awesome work

 Report Review

Review #4, by x3CherryWatermelonx3 

20th October 2010:
Another great chapter!:)

 Report Review

Review #5, by laura 

3rd October 2010:
wow, interesting, im not sure how i feel about this

 Report Review

Review #6, by lunarocks14 

17th April 2010:
Wow, that was awesome :) I never really liked the whole Draco/Hermione thing anyway, it grows old... but in this veery long book you might change the storyline, so I will shaddup. :P

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jenkins 

20th January 2010:
How much older is Sirius than Hermione?

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lillylover22 

9th September 2007:
how can we not enjoy this terrific story?!! 10/10 =]

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by igobumpinthedark 

5th September 2007:
I am not prone to reviews that lay in the realm of "OMG...THAT'S SO SUPER 10/10!". That being said, however, O...M...G. Now excuse me while I go and peal myself off the floor. Good day.

Author's Response: Thanks for so much for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ellie_HPLover 

4th September 2007:
What is Hermione doing! I mean two guys...your writing the same thing I started, except MUCH BETTER then my pathetic try!

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by jlcarey 

15th August 2007:
Oh wow, nice "racy" chapter! I felt a bit uncomfortable at Hermione's "vixen-like" behavior in the beginning. I guess to me it just doesn't seem like her, but who knows after all that Whiskey...lol. Loved the chapter anway, and heading on to the next!

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Violet Gryfindor 

9th August 2007:
Oooh, this is almost a surprise event since I didn't expect it to happen so quickly, but it was at the same time inevitable with the way that they had been treating each other for the past few chapters. Something keeps bringing them together, and this is just their last step. or is it? It certainly brings another snag into the plot, making me wonder what will come of it? Who will Hermione ultimately end up choosing in the end? Arg! These questions will probably kill me by the time I finally get to your next chapter. =P

There were some fantastic lines in this chapter, and I hope you don't mind me pointing them out. ^_^ When, exactly, had he become the cautious one? - it's a perfect role reversal between them, with Hermione suddenly (or is it so sudden?) becoming the reckless one while Sirius hesitates. Then this one - a tenderness neither had taken time for before. - was just lovely, so romantic and just the thing that romantic scenes need for the reader to go all squishy and squeeful. And then there's the last line too, which was the perfect ending for this chapter. =)

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by White_Owl 

30th June 2007:
Brilliantly written. They've deffinetly got chemistry. I'll give you that.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Katielynn 

27th June 2007:
So I was right. No need for explinations on Juliette's biological fathers behalf. And man oh man do I love this.

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by crazy4u;) 

27th June 2007:
You really have a tallent, i really enjoyed your first 12 chapters as much as i enjoyed J.K's writting.

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Killing_In_Bitterness 

20th June 2007:
oo i know they are going to do it in a train of course


Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by CG101 

11th June 2007:
Wow. Now I'm definetly hooked

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Pronunciation_Hermy_One 

18th May 2007:
There are no words, and so I won't even try...



Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #19, by guess 

16th May 2007:
Damn, they are one heck of a mess together aren't they? You couldn't ask for more of a passionate couple. Love may be missing but they've got everything else that it takes to make a great pairing

Author's Response: *hugs and kisses, my love*

 Report Review

Review #20, by x_marauder_x 

8th March 2007:
No comment...it wasnt bad just no cool comment that i usually might have XD



Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ms_Malfoy 

16th February 2007:
wow, i'm not sure what to say. i love draco and hermione together because it was always the "forbidden love" but this is much more than their foridden...does that make any sense? well, it was very well written! great job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by padfoot and prongs foreva 

20th January 2007:
ooo... dats all nice but i wanna hear more secrets!!
nice so far!!

lyl lyl

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by SabinaBoo 

18th January 2007:
Vondeful! Best I've read lately.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by feltonsgirl69 

13th December 2006:
WOW!!! I didn't see that one happening!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by DaMihiBasiliaMille 

8th December 2006:
oh la la...

Can't say much more than that.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>