Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
148 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Phoenix_feather123 

14th July 2012:
uh... me dont like rita

 Report Review

Review #2, by singer123 

17th December 2011:
Will Snape be coming up anytime??

 Report Review

Review #3, by fatmermaid 

19th February 2011:
I hate Rita. B!tch. I hope that Petunia gets to keep Harry. I know it's weird to say that, but, she is obviously a good mother to Harry, eventho she was horrible to him in the alternate reality.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Siriuslover177 

24th December 2010:
Wow, she is such a uhh!
I hate her! :/
They NEED to win!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #5, by sonibella 

23rd July 2009:
wow .. I think Skeeter should switch places with Harry .. lol ..good chapter ...

 Report Review

Review #6, by Miss_Abby 

25th May 2009:
2 things:
1) Randolf Bozo? BOZO?? HAHAHAHAHAHAHA
and 2) THEY'RE ENGAGED! THIS IS NOT GOOD! I mean, I'm still hoping that Harry will wake up at Hogwarts and this will have been a very long and unpleasant dream, but if that doesn't come true, James and Rita CAN NOT get engaged! It ruins the P/J marriage!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ndasuunye (fanfiction.net) 

22nd November 2008:
SOmeone's a little egotistical. Well, I'm disappointed in the fact that you didn't have a Harry/Hermione pairing here. I don't like Rowling's decision much but what can I do? Anyway, this is extremely interesting

 Report Review

Review #8, by hypercell 

15th February 2008:
b***ch. I Don't like her. I like It when Harry is Sarcastic .To bad she remebered Harry's name. imagine if she called him Larrry in court!

 Report Review

Review #9, by aradhana108 

24th November 2007:
uh oh.rita let something slip...:O

 Report Review

Review #10, by padfoot and prongs foreva 

23rd November 2007:
um rita is psycho!!! wow i m liking ths cynical harry makes me laugh

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dobby7 

11th October 2007:
She truly is a dreadful woman. Poor Harry. Poor, poor Harry. Anway, very intense chapter, I loved it! I really like how you brought Percy into this, with the name Weatherby! Made me laugh; good one!
10/10 (what did you expect)
Dobby7
\~(*)~/

 Report Review

Review #12, by Annika_Skog 

20th September 2007:
Why was she called Potter? Did the judge confuse notes of Harry's lalaland world? Or was it a mistake in the writing?

Also, what disease or illness does Hermoine have?

What year in his life will your novella get to?

 Report Review

Review #13, by harrypotterroxs 

2nd September 2007:
haha! i loved Rita's arguement! That was classic! way to go! 100-100

 Report Review

Review #14, by xSirius will never diex 

30th August 2007:
Just a couple of things. One, Percy has horn rimmed glasses. Two I don't think Harry comes off of Harold. But what am I to say? My writing couldn't hold a candle to yours not to mention the fact that it's nearly one o'clock in the morning and i'm up reading this. =)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Tearlit 

28th August 2007:
Harry's been a long time without being stunned. Go Harry! Rita is a giant cow!! Evile giant cow!! ...On another note...I loved teh fluffy sheep thing. Great stuff!

 Report Review

Review #16, by lyramoon 

27th August 2007:
engaged? what?

 Report Review

Review #17, by harrypotterfreak86 

20th August 2007:
She's engaged??? Ah!! What a good chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by thebfsgf 

20th August 2007:
I dun wanna see Harry live with the Beetle!

Rebecka M.

PS Could you read my stories sometime? I'd be honoured!

 Report Review

Review #19, by SBSL 

2nd July 2007:
love it! keep writing and i'll keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #20, by silver phoenix 

30th April 2007:
Oh dear. James isn't quite right in the head if he's gonna marry her. Or is it someone else?

 Report Review

Review #21, by Harrys_Patronum 

25th March 2007:
O Rita needs to be slapped! Come off it she only wants Harry so she can be with James.

Because now, I’m engaged and once we’re married, we can have the perfect future – together!”

See? proves it right there!

Author's Response: Yeppers!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Dragon Girl 

14th March 2007:
oh well now we see petunias right. god rita is as manipulative as ever

Author's Response: Yep!

 Report Review

Review #23, by siriushpfan 

13th February 2007:
why does petunia respond to miss potter? isn't it james' surname?

Author's Response: James is Faust. Petunia and Rita are Potter.

 Report Review

Review #24, by GryffindorGirl153 

1st January 2007:
wow. i really hate rita right now. wonderful chapter! it's going great so far!

Author's Response: Me too, haha

 Report Review

Review #25, by bkwrm_37 

20th August 2006:
Geez. She REALLY doesn't care about Harry at all, she hardly knows him!
10/10

Author's Response: She does... in a way.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>