Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sonja 

9th June 2009:
I really liked the cute little side story about how Fang got his name. It was creative; nice touch!

 Report Review

Review #2, by JLHufflepuff 

14th September 2007:
I like it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Concused_Duck 

22nd April 2006:
good chapter but im sad cos theres only two more left =[

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by CourtneyFaith 

22nd April 2006:
~Wonderful..Really Prefect.~

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by padfoot and prongs foreva 

19th March 2006:
ooo...i LOVE lily/sirius's!!! haha as well as lily / remus!! i like seeing how james and lily came to b after dat!! grt job!! lyl lyl

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sophia Montgomery 

25th February 2006:
Once again, good chapter. I like the last bit of thought from Lily that shows how worried her father was.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by xobebeox 

19th January 2006:
I absolutely love your characterization of James, Noblevyne. I liked the way he was characterized throughout. I loved the way Lily named Fang and how you tied past to present in some ways. I also liked the depiction of Lily's parents, especially her father and how they felt about Vernon. I thought it was interesting how you made her hide the truth and very realistic of her character. The scene with her tracing the carvings was nice, too. I thought the ending was slightly confusing because of the reference to the firewhiskey, which I didn't quite understand because I don't believe she drank any... would she have, in front of her parents? Other than that, splendid job, as always.

Author's Response: Yeah, my eye isn't so keen and I believe the firewhisky was a remnant from when chapters 24 and 25 were as one.

Thanks for your review, bebe! Glad you enjoyed (despite my blindness for continuity.


 Report Review

Review #8, by forsakenphoenix 

16th January 2006:
We all know how horrible I am when it comes to keeping up with updated stories. But I've made a point to come read these latest chapters before I completely forgot. I might just be really weird (or just myself, you know) but I liked Lily's line to James. Serves him right anyway and sounds like something I would say if I were in her position, except I probably wouldn't have felt as bad as Lily. Anyway, I really enjoyed Lily's interaction with her parents. Her dad is funny, especially in regards to Vernon. The only part that I was a little bit confused about was when it says: It wasn't so much their presence that had exhausted her, but more that the Firewhisky had allowed her mind to reel through the events of the week...Because I didn't ever remember her drinking Firewhiskey. So I don't know if that's an error on your part or that I'm just really thick sometimes.

Author's Response: Ah yes, originally she and Sirius had been drinking a lot earlier... so something was lost in translation. Thanks for reviewing Missy, I know how busy you are with your own stuff

 Report Review

Review #9, by DirtyLittleSecrets 

14th January 2006:
hello! i was very glad to see another chapter posted! i really love this story! i just noticed how many reviews i had left you in a two day span and i hope they didn't annoy you..lol. well i'll be looking for the next chapter so please update soon! once again, amazing!!

Author's Response: Of course they didn't annoy me! I was running out of ways to say 'thanks' though! The next chapter is primed and ready to be updated, and despite my efforts to make with the chop-chop, it's still longish.

 Report Review

Review #10, by timeturner 

13th January 2006:
Of course, you already know that I love this. I like the brokenness that you’ve given James (you always do him so well) and the introspection you have for Lily is fantastic. Their confrontation early in the chapter is perfect for two people struggling to find their way to each other and I enjoyed the introduction of her parents. Your descriptions were wonderful near the end…I do adore the part about the marks on the table. I know it took you a bit to get back with this story but you’ve done marvelously and it shows.

Author's Response: I do enjoy writing James...I can't exactly figure out why, though, I think I love him irrationally.

Anyway, thanks for your review and all your help with this chapter, it never would have been completed without your help.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review