Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by YouHadMeAtHogwarts 

18th January 2011:
Haha the king is so stupid. Inviting himself to places *shakes my head* and he calls himself proper...

Author's Response: He's a bit of a pain

 Report Review

Review #2, by Litluver12 

31st July 2009:
Ah-Mazing! -Litluver12 ;)

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by rowenaravenclaw94 

25th January 2009:
i'm sure he'll find a way. isn't rowena a witch too, though? why hasn't she presented any magical ability so far? 10/10! good job!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: She is indeed, she'll soon show signs ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by WeasleyTwins 

3rd June 2008:
I absolutely adore your story. I'm running out of compliments!

10/10

Author's Response: Thanks, i dunno if that's good or bad :S lol

 Report Review

Review #5, by Gryffindor Hopeful 

4th December 2007:
You make them all seem so human, and that is what we all want, magic in humanity.

Author's Response: Oh wow, that's a good thing to hear. I wanted them to all have their own souls because you don't realise that they are actual people in the Harry Potter books as much. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by midwinter_wolf 

28th November 2007:
Aw poor salazar. but he dusnt no that rowena is a wich. Well neither dus Rowena yet. Good chappie. I've sed it all already. bibi10.10 e

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Princess Di 

14th November 2007:
LOVE!

Author's Response: Thankyou

 Report Review

Review #8, by mm24 

2nd November 2007:
Dundundun! I love this. But I wish Salazar would get to see Belle. I hope she is doing all right. Haha. Thanx

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by HP236 

10th February 2006:
Great work! I can't wait to read the rest!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, i can't wait to write it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ♥Kelley♥ 

10th February 2006:
Wow!!!!!! this story seems so realalistic. i loved how you put picture of what the founders looked like. i really love that. this story is the best yet. i love it ilove it i love it!!!!!!!PLEASE UPDATE SOON.... IM BEGGING YOU!!!! thanks ~♥Kelley♥

Author's Response: Thanks Kelley! I love those pictures too, gives more of an insight into the story, i'm getting more made for a few of the other chapters too. I'm glad you like the story, it's readers as enthusiastic as you that make me want to write more! Thanks! And next chapter is up but still waiting to be validated so not long now...

 Report Review

Review #11, by Silver_star_sprinkle 

6th February 2006:
wow what an amazing story! keep writing please. i really want to know more. great use of vocabulary and excellent grammar. i would give you 4.5 stars! =)

Author's Response: Thanks, i certainly intend to! 4.5? Cool! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by JamesandLily4ever 

4th February 2006:
Oh goody!!! I can't wait for the update! I wonder how Helga, Godric, Rowena, and Salazar are going to get through this... You have gotten me very interrested in the Founders Era...so I'm staying with this fic and putting it on my favorites list... ~Meli~ P/s: GREAT CHAPTER, CAN'T WAIT FOR UPDATE!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm not quite sure myself yet but you can be sure things will not run smoothly! I'm glad i've got you interested in this era, i like writing about eras in harry potter we don't know much about. Thanks for adding it to your favourites list and, though i have writers block, i shall try hard with the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm not quite sure myself yet but you can be sure things will not run smoothly! I'm glad i've got you interested in this era, i like writing about eras in harry potter we don't know much about. Thanks for adding it to your favourites list and, though i have writers block, i shall try hard with the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #13, by hpphoenix 

3rd February 2006:
Good chapter. “You know Sir,” Godric said thoughtfully. “You should really consider inviting young witches and wizards here to learn magic.”- I think I dectected a possible Hogwarts coming into the picture, eh??? Can't wait for the next chapter, hpphoenix

Author's Response: Yes, i can see why this is an obvious connection. Still working on next chapter but thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by naddy 

28th January 2006:
plzz update as soon as possible i just read all 11 chaps its a reeli gud story!!!

Author's Response: Hey new reader...cool! LOL I know i keep saying this in my replies but i have writers block so it may be a while before the next chapter is posted...sorry...

 Report Review

Review #15, by WindRider 

24th January 2006:
Nice chapter! Can't wait for the next. ^.^

Author's Response: thanks dude! LOL

 Report Review

Review #16, by Jatkinso3546 

12th January 2006:
^_^ Yea! All four get to meet up for the first time! I can't wait!! jac

Author's Response: Yes lots are looking forward to that. This chapter may take longer 2 write but stay tuned!

 Report Review

Review #17, by invisible_spirit 

10th January 2006:
haha OMG thats really cool how rowena's a witch too and like... he doesnt know and they'll all find out!!!! ahh excited excited

Author's Response: I know! LOL He won't be best pleased. Everyone's excited about the next chapter. It may be a while before it's posted but stay tuned!

 Report Review

Review #18, by citoazn159 

10th January 2006:
yay! good chapter! i really cant wait to read the next one! all four founders together at last in hufflepuff's castle...hopefully... >.<

Author's Response: I know...i can't wait to write it! They shall finally meet, hopefully without any glitches! LOL Thanks for review...

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sage_Black 

9th January 2006:
great chapter i want to see what happens when gordric and Rowena Meet again :-P

Author's Response: Thanks. A lot of people can't wait for the part when everyone meets. Should be interesting! LOL

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ginny Riddle 

9th January 2006:
Poor Salazar, Poor Rowena, Poor...um... King... King is poor because he is really stupid. Awesome Chapter AS ALWAYS!

Author's Response: I know...the king is most unfortunate to have such a small brain! LOL Thanks for review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by elvinPrincess 

9th January 2006:
OMG! The 4 founders are finally going to meet. I can't to find out how they meet and how Rowena will learn she's a witch! Yeah, I can't wait.

Author's Response: I know, i can't wait either! I haven't started writing yet but you'll soon see how they all come face to face at last...

 Report Review

Review #22, by asianvoice 

8th January 2006:
good chapter. please update soon :D

Author's Response: I certainly shall...when the next chapter is finished, that is! LOL

 Report Review

Review #23, by Me 

8th January 2006:
tht was totally wicked! I luved it pls write more sooooonnnnn!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you liked it and i shall be writing more very soon so stay tuned!

 Report Review

Review #24, by hello251025 

8th January 2006:
Yay, Rowena's going as well ... I can't wait to read her reaction to seeing Godric again it'll be like 'Oh, I remember you ...' and I'm guessing it wont be long until she realises her magical abilities ... Lord Hufflepuff will be in for a surprise though when the king and his family turn up on his doorstep lol great chapter!

Author's Response: I know, the 4 founders will finally meet! I'm excited about writing this! Yes, Rowena will indeed discover something LOL Thanks for your review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review