Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
67 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JVerveer 

8th August 2012:
): I don't like in chapter 11 how hermione is weak and doesn't stand up for herself (or draco in 10) I suppose thats the feminist in me D: But all up a great story so far :P

 Report Review

Review #2, by annyluvesmalfoy 

14th February 2012:
Chicken! Hah lol! I wanna learn sirius' secret!,, haha lol

 Report Review

Review #3, by Adam 

24th November 2010:
I can't believe he called her out like that! In front of everyone and everything. Good for him. It was about time someone did something to make her face reality. One of my favorite chapters. UACCM ENG101

 Report Review

Review #4, by x3CherryWatermelonx3 

20th October 2010:
One of my favorite chapters I believe!:D

 Report Review

Review #5, by lunarocks14 

17th April 2010:
Aha, I am in no way a young'un xD. This is soo awesome :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lillylover22 

9th September 2007:
you've made it fun by writing this fantastic story!! 10/10 =]

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ellie_HPLover 

4th September 2007:
I laughed when I read this chapter...so sad, yet comical!


Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by jlcarey 

15th August 2007:
Aw, a nice, touching chapter. At least now they're starting to understand each other. One thing I am confused about though is how Sirius said that he "ran to several people when James and Lily died". How is that?? He went pretty much almost straight to Azkaban after that, after he confronted Peter. When did he have time to "run to several people"? Surely not when he was on the run after escaping Azkaban?? Ah well, questions aside, I loved the chapter, can't wait for the next!!

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Violet Gryfindor 

29th July 2007:
*jaw drops* Harry?!? I should have guessed, but wow, it was still shocking, especially in the way that Sirius told her without warning. It explains a lot about the way that Hermione's been treating Sirius so far - the old jealousy is still there, but so is curiosity as to why Harry liked him so much. And thank you very much for discounting Sirius' fanon portrayal as a player - it makes sense that he's popular socially, but not so much sexually (not if he was running after Lily, haha). =P Speaking of which, the allusion to the girl Sirius once knew, is that Cat or Lily? Or will that come up later and I just have to wait?

Anyways, the title of this chapter was perfectly suiting. When I first saw it, I couldn't help laughing, but it reflected the honesty between Sirius and Hermione's conversations and how much Hermione hated being honest (hence the crappy part). The way that both of them were portrayed was perfect. I love Sirius the way that you have him here - happy and carefree on the outside but with a strange depth on the inside, part tortured, part dark (best word I can think of) - and it makes him very real. =)

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by HauntedLyra22 

27th July 2007:
i adore this...it's very dark and everything but i love it...sirius and hermione then? very interesting plot line...i have to admit that when you described Juliette i was confused becuase you mentioned her eyes and im just like, huh? yeah but the description is very real, it makes u feel like ur there, i cant wait to read more so ill leave a longer review later on...
-Lyra
P.S. i detest being call 'young'un' thank you very much

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by White_Owl 

30th June 2007:
Aha I knew it. *Takes a puff on the pipe before removing the dog-eard cap* Can't get anything past me. lol.

It's a very plausible explination though. It's nice. Shows she still cares for Ron. So much so, she slept with Harry. lol

I have to ask though. Doesn't most of the wizarding world still view Sirius Black as a murderer, just like Draco does? So I can imagine the publics responce may not have been so pleasent. But Oh well. Perhaps I missed something and he became a hero instead.
Anywho, still really enjoying it.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by CG101 

11th June 2007:
i like that she let him off the hook. it's a little thing but shows that she's caring about someone other than herself for once

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ant122992 

5th June 2007:
Hehehe so we definitely know it's Harry, then...

Author's Response: *nods* Yep. thanks for sticking with me!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Pronunciation_Hermy_One 

18th May 2007:
HA! I knew it... *pats self on back*

Although... my heavens, the way you played it out... heartwrenching. Absolutely heartwrenching.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by guess 

16th May 2007:
The two of them are electric. The way he calls her out, the way she tests him. Everything about them is like sitting in the middle of a Texas thunderstorm in the middle of the summer...where the hair on your neck stands up because you know something is gonna happen but you aren't sure what.

Author's Response: *hugs and kisses, my love*

 Report Review

Review #16, by Princ3ssmarvolo 

4th May 2007:
omg sirius... talk... i love sirius. and i guess she needed comfort. it must be nice to have sex with harry huh? i would have done it in a heart beat. but if i were to choose between harry or sirius... come on i think you know the answer to that. i love sirius

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by x_marauder_x 

8th March 2007:
Lovely chapter.

The make such a beautiful couple!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ms_Malfoy 

16th February 2007:
oh, i see what happened.hmm, interesting...great job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by padfoot and prongs foreva 

20th January 2007:
LOVED this chapter!!
grt so far!

lyl lyl

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by feltonsgirl69 

13th December 2006:
So Sirius knows...Very interesting... I wonder what everyone else in the house would do if they found out...

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by DaMihiBasiliaMille 

8th December 2006:
I like that. He's human. Bring on #12.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by nepenthe 

1st June 2006:
I hate it when people point out silly things like spelling, but I am really enjoying this story and just wanted to say the word you're looking for is 'faze' not 'phase'. I hope that's ok that i point that out! Great story, though! I love Siruis, he seems totally real to me. :)

Author's Response: I love it when people point it out because I can't get it right if you don't! Thanks so much and I'll try and get that corrected as soon as I can. And thanks for the kind review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by xobebeox 

9th May 2006:
This was amazing. The dialogue was perfect and very emotional, I like how you painted Sirius having as much fun as he could. Hermione-her character gets more and more interesting and I loved how he alone knew that she really just needed to get the truth out.


Sirius is so stubborn. He refuses to answer questions; he refuses to admit anything. And I think the last lines were the most telling; that it's really hard for him. He's only human, and I think that it's his nature that sometimes makes it hard to believe that he wouldn't be able to keep composture. You did a great job here.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lori 

21st April 2006:
Can't wait for the next one, must move on-

Author's Response: Thank you bunches!

 Report Review

Review #25, by DirtyLittleSecrets 

16th April 2006:
Great chapter. I loved Sirius in this chapter. And I knew she was Harry's daughter :)

Author's Response: Thank you, i'm so glad you are enjoying it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>