Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ilovedobby 

19th July 2011:
I love your story so much! I can't stop reading it!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you're enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by weasleygirl22 

16th March 2011:
Poor Rowena :( But she's smart enough to get away from a guy like Edmund. Another good chapter though. I love how the stories developing

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by YouHadMeAtHogwarts 

18th January 2011:
Woah, this Edmund guy is a right prick. I sappose he'll be a royal pain...ahaha i made a funny. >.> okay i'm done hehe.on to the next chapter! {and a billion more to go}

Author's Response: Haha, yes, he is a bit...

 Report Review

Review #4, by WeasleyGirl03 

12th May 2010:
Poor Rowena I hope she escapes soon! :)

Author's Response: I know, i have put her through some tought things!

 Report Review

Review #5, by WeasleyTwins 

3rd June 2008:
The bloody wanker. Imbecile. I love the story. Godric and rugged go lovely together. Yummy.

10/10

Author's Response: Hahaha, indeed! Oooh, i'm glad you think of Godric like this, it's kind of how i planned it lol.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Fields Of Innocence09 

16th December 2007:
Rrr i hate Edmund! What an ass! -_-
I really love this story, there's so much happening all at once! It never gets boring!
I just love how you have portrayed each of the characters!
I don't think that Benedick is very nice though, i think he just wants to steal Salazar's power!
Helga is just adorable! You have made her exactly how she should be, good work!
I'm glad this is such a long story and that there's more to come! It'll be sad when it comes to an end though!
Well, i'm done reading for tonight, i will continue tomorrow!
I love it! 10/10 =D

Author's Response: I know, he is rather annoying.
I'm glad the story keeps you entertained, that's good to know :) You'll see what Benedick's intentions are soon enough...
don't worry, this story won't come to an end for a long time yet!
Thanks for reading and reviewing again!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Gryffindor Hopeful 

4th December 2007:
I am really starting to Hate this King.

Author's Response: I think most readers despise him but, i must say, i love writing his character mwhahaha

 Report Review

Review #8, by midwinter_wolf 

28th November 2007:
Aw poor rowena! I loved the hat thing 4 godric, Inspired! I feel sorry for rowena though, she deserves so much more! Shame edmund is such a *, and her parents are too blind to see it. I think I could kinda guess wot gunna happen, but i'll sound dumb if its wrong. lol. :) bibi mw!

Author's Response: Thank you. Rowena won't always be this unhappy :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by mm24 

2nd November 2007:
OMG! I hate him! Gr! Edmund is such a poopie head. Ya, I went there! Haha! I am just a little hyper today! I have to read on! Thanx

Author's Response: yeah, he does kinda suck but where would a good story be if it didn't have a "poopie head" in it hahaha.

 Report Review

Review #10, by ligerpanza 

7th October 2007:
I hate Edmund so much! I'm surprised she isn't leaking accidental magic & hasn't killed the slimy git I hope she soon meets up with Godric he's much better for her. Godrics' cool. I love your story so much I cant stop reading. ;)

Your story so far 10/10!

Author's Response: I know, he's a moron but there has to be one in every story. Haha i have corrupted your mind and now you'll never stop reading...until i run out of chapters, of course :S lol

 Report Review

Review #11, by Anna_Black 

14th May 2006:
Edmund is such an idiot! *gags* I hate him. I hope Rowena escapes him, but somehow I don't see how. But you'd know all about that? Oh, and I loved the way you put the Sorting Hat in the fic! Just awesome. 10/10

Author's Response: I know, a lot of people think that but where would we be without bad guys? LOL Yep, i would know...lol I know, i just had 2 have that wonderful hat in sumwhere!

 Report Review

Review #12, by JamesandLily4ever 

4th February 2006:
DUDE!!! How's Rowena going to get away from that big-headed-Edmund? ~Meli

Author's Response: Dude! Hey, i use that word a lot too! LOL You shall see, my friend...you shall see!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jatkinso3546 

12th January 2006:
oooh! Poor Rowena. Excellent chappie! jac

Author's Response: Thanku!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by invisible_spirit 

7th January 2006:
AHH GO JUMP OFF A CLIFF PRINCE EDMUND =[ haha i love that wizard's hat thing

Author's Response: No one seems to like Edmund very much...can't understand y though...LOL Yes i wanted to include the sorting hat somewhere...thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by elvinPrincess 

5th January 2006:
Wonderful, I really like that Salzar is going to meet Helga and Godric. Oh, and do I get the feeling this is no ordinary hat... maybe the old sorting hat?

Author's Response: I know, i can't wait to write the bit where they finally meet each other! It should be a very exciting chapter! And your feeling would be right, the hat will indeed become a very well-known 1! Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Christie 

5th January 2006:
Finished reading the whole thing! Its great can't wait for more! only 1 crit. Women didn't start wearing corsets until late middle ages, circa 1300-1500. Helgas costume was dead on, as I saw it in my brain anyway! Post soon! I cant wait for more!

Author's Response: k, thanks for reviewing i've made a brief start on chapter 11, it's not much but it should be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #17, by asianvoice 

5th January 2006:
can't wait til the next one :]

Author's Response: I know, should be exciting once i get started!

 Report Review

Review #18, by citoazn159 

3rd January 2006:
edmund is so eViL! i wonder when rowena will realize she's a witch...unless she already knows? but then she could have just blasted edmund off and she wouldn't have to worry about him...i dont know... update soon!

Author's Response: I know...not that evil though...yet! MWAHAHA!!! LOL Sorry. Newayz i shall answer ur question - Rowena does not yet know she is a witch and if she'd have blasted edmund if she did know she'd be in big trouble because ppl feared magic in her time. I shall indeed update soon so stay tuned and thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by hpphoenix 

3rd January 2006:
Great chapter; I really enjoyed it. Poor Rowena being forced into marriage with Edmund. I'm guessing this is where the Sorting Hat came into the picture?? Keep writing!

Author's Response: I know, Rowena had a raw deal having to marry THAT!!! LOL Yes, it was indeed the sorting hat...though it can sort nothing...yet! LOL It's just a normal hat at the mo LOL Newayz, thanks 4 ur review and i shall indeed keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by hello251025 

3rd January 2006:
Yes, a big leap but I don't see how you could have written any more in that time frame, they were all too young. Edmund is, well, to put it simply evil ... poor, poor Rowena being betrothed to that slime ball and I was really annoyed when her mum said “You could have the ceremony at the front of the castle, that way the commoners will look up in envy!” so mean! I like Helga and Godrics relationship and the sorting hat has been born! The brother and Sister thing fits them and when Salazar comes to learn magic there will only be one more piece of the puzzle ... so great chapter and update soon :)

Author's Response: I know. I wanted to make a leap to show changes in all of the founders and how their lives have effected then and, indeed, will effect the story. Yes, Edmund had to be nasty so that the whole thing would fit with something i have planned for a leter chapter. I know, i like Helga at the mo because she's the funniest. She's the youngest and the most mischevious. You'll see how this benefits the others in a later chapter. I just had to put the sorting hat in this story!!! LOL How could i not? Of course, it isn't equiped to sort anyone yet but...it will soon...I'm so glad you liked this chapter, i was having a little writers block with it but i appreciate reviews like this! Thanks so much and i'll update as soon as i can!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review