Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by weasleygirl22 

16th March 2011:
I love the story so far! The best part is how you weave the traits of the houses into the characters, it seems so natural. Can't wait to keep reading.

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by YouHadMeAtHogwarts 

18th January 2011:
Awww this is great! :D Gosh do i love the Hufflepufs

Author's Response: Yes, they are quite good :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Litluver12 

27th July 2009:
Love the take on things! Way to Go! -Litluver12 ;)

Author's Response: Thank you very much. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by WeasleyTwins 

3rd June 2008:
Oh. That was absolutely grand! I like the Hufflepuffs. They're awesome! Yah! Godric finally gets a break in life. I adore this story.

10/10

Author's Response: Yeah, i love writing about them. I'm glad you like reading it so much :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Gryffindor Hopeful 

4th December 2007:
This is so JK in it's changing to chances. But you did it with your own style and flair. Very Cool.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! I have my own flair??? That's awesome! LOL

 Report Review

Review #6, by midwinter_wolf 

28th November 2007:
Aw wow! I love this story so much and this chapter is so happy but really good at the same time, not many authors an achieve that without making it boring! I ador the way you write and am so glad ive got lots more to read! I can't think of what else to say (normally I can talk about complete nothingness for hours) and there you go!
You must think I'm so wierd. But wtv. I am ! I'm gunna shut up now. 10/10.
Bi!
X

Author's Response: I'm really glad you like it, knowing you readers are having fun along the way makes me smile! :)
And wierd is good, embrace it! I'm wierd too! LOL


 Report Review

Review #7, by mm24 

2nd November 2007:
Oh! I am just SO happy for him! I love this! I have to read on! Oh! I am just so happy! Haha! Thanx

Author's Response: I thought Godric deserved a little luck lol. glad it makes you happy :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Anna_Black 

14th May 2006:
I loved this chapter! Helga and her fater are very nice. But I mentioned that in stead of writing 'Lord Hufflepuff' you wrote 'king'. I don't know if that is a mistake or I have missunderstood something. 10/10

Author's Response: Thankyou! Yeah i remember lol No, he is a lord, i apologise LOL Thanks 4 the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Christine 

12th March 2006:
I like the way this is all turning out. Helga is such a sweet girl, though. I am worried a bit about the age differences, though.

Author's Response: I know, Helga is very funny! LOL How do you mean? I thought it'd be a bit too much of a coincidence if they were all the same age...

 Report Review

Review #10, by JamesandLily4ever 

4th February 2006:
YAY!!! Godric's going to learn magic with Helga!!! Okay...now about Rowena...can she perform magic? ~Meli~ P/s: GREAT CHAPTER!!!

Author's Response: Yep, he certainly is! Rowena will at some point but doesn't yet know she's a witch.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jatkinso3546 

28th December 2005:
That was a great chapter! I luv how you've portayed the Hufflepuffs, and how you've manipulated it for Godric's benefit! Wonderful! jac

Author's Response: I know, Godric has to have a little happiness! LOL Thanks for your review.

 Report Review

Review #12, by WindRider 

23rd December 2005:
It's great how you portray the Hufflepuffs!! I can't wait to read more ^.^

Author's Response: Thanks! A lot more friendly than most, aren't they? LOL Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ginny Riddle 

23rd December 2005:
I love this story. IT ROCKS!! But you called Lord Hufflepuff 'king'. STILL ROCKS! IF NOT MORE! LOVE IT!

Author's Response: Thanks!!! oops...did i? I apologise for everyone for that! Sorry for the sonfusion...me being stupid lol but i'm very glad you like the fic!

 Report Review

Review #14, by asianvoice 

23rd December 2005:
nice story. please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks...i'll be updating in the new year.

 Report Review

Review #15, by elvinPrincess 

22nd December 2005:
You've done it once again! This chapter was marvolous! Please continue to update.

Author's Response: Thank you!!! I'm glad you enjoyed it, that's why i write! LOL I shall update in the new year so stay tuned!

 Report Review

Review #16, by invisible_spirit 

22nd December 2005:
i love this story! good job on it so far

Author's Response: Thank you!!! Glad you like!

 Report Review

Review #17, by hello251025 

22nd December 2005:
Yay, I love the Hufflepuffs! Now all the founders have been introdued, the real action can begin :) This chapter was realy good and I'm glad to see Godric getting some kindness in his life, he deserves it and (as always) update soon! Btw nice pic at the top!

Author's Response: I like the Hufflepuffs too they are good people, that's why Hufflepuffs are so loyal and friendly these days in my opinion. I wanted Godric to go to a place where he was treated better. The action shall indeed begin very soon! Thanks for your review!!! I shall probably start posting chapters again in the new year after xmas break but thank you for being a loyal reader!!! The pic was done by Violet Gryffindor if you go back through some of the other chapters you'll see pics of the other founders that i had made.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review