Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by YouHadMeAtHogwarts 

18th January 2011:
I have nothing to add at the moment..hehe i sappose i'll just continue to read

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Manga_girl 

16th December 2010:
How do the founders learn magic as some of them have not gone to a wisarding school?

Author's Response: They either pick it up naturally, as would be expected in that day and age, or they learn from books, like Rowena did. Salazar was brought up with magic, as was Helga. Godric learnt it when Helga discovered what he was and Rowena had to basically teach herself.

 Report Review

Review #3, by xxxLeahxxx 

3rd July 2010:
Hi, I really like this story, I think it's intresting to see how some of them (ie. Godric) started out so young. The charecters are developing really well and I'm getting a good sense of who they are. Thanks, I'm going to go read some more now xxx

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm glad you decided to read and hope you enjoy the rest! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Litluver12 

27th July 2009:
Love it! -Litluver12 ;)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by rowenaravenclaw94 

25th January 2009:
rowena and salazar seem like they will get along nicely... 10/10! good job! i can't wait to meet helga hufflepuff. i take it she's a princess as well...
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: Helga is a most interesting character lol Thanks for your review :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by WeasleyTwins 

2nd June 2008:
Very interesting chapter. I have like this quite a lot so far. Spectacular writing.

10/10

Author's Response: Wow, thank you. I'm pleased you like it so much and hope you enjoy the rest :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Gryffindor Hopeful 

4th December 2007:
Very nice intro to the two's first meeting.

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by midwinter_wolf 

28th November 2007:
I'm not sure if i've reviewed any of the other chapters, and if i havn't its probably just coz i was to impatiant to read the next one. I just want to say that I Completely love this story and it is so fantastic and amzing and. well you get the idea :)

You are incredible, have you done any other stories??? Coz if you have, then i'm there! Lol. !10/10

Author's Response: Wow thanks so much, nice of you to say that :)
I have another fanfiction but it's not worth reading, as i've pretty much abandoned it. Other than that, i write my own novels, which takes up most of my time :)
Hope you enjoy the rest of the story!


 Report Review

Review #9, by mm24 

2nd November 2007:
OMG! This is so great! I love it! I have to read on! Thanx

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Christine 

12th March 2006:
This is really quite excellent. I like the way you switch back and forth between characters. You aren't wish to go on to another one, and yet none of them are too short.

Author's Response: Thankyou! I luv dedicated readers like yourself! LOL Thanks for reading and reviewing again!

 Report Review

Review #11, by JamesandLily4ever 

4th February 2006:
Oh, this one's good... I'm a faithful reader!(Yep, I am...) I'm going to keep reviewing on this fic, because it intereses me so much... ~Meli P/s: is Ravenclaw going to pair up with Salazar now?! Oh no...*weeps when clicking submit*

Author's Response: Thanku! And yes, you are very faithful. I've been very busy answering all your reviews but i like answering every one i get! I love it when readers start from the beginning of the story and keep with it all the way through! Very loyal! Thanku!!! And i shall leave you to ponder on the rowena and salazar situation, i'm giving nothing away! LOL

 Report Review

Review #12, by hello251025 

17th December 2005:
Yup, first impressions arn't always what they seem ... Great chapter, I never thought of Helga Hufflepuf being Irish but I like it - I love Ireland myself as my dads family is all irish but I'm british all the way ^_^ - I felt so sorry for Salazar sitting in the corner alone to sulk but I'm glad that he and Rowena are sort of freinds now, update soon!

Author's Response: It took me by surprise about helga too i just sort of thought yeah she can be Irish. You'll find out a lot more about herin the chapter i'm writing at the moment. Yes, i feel sorry for Salazar and i'm trying to depict him differently to how everyone else does cos he couldn't have been bad his whole life and the reason i thought him and Rowena should become friends is because they're similar. They both feel they don't fot in...or don't want to fit in...in Rowena's case! Well, you are one of my most loyal readers and for that i thank you. Thank you very much for your review, they all urge me to write more!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jatkinso3546 

17th December 2005:
Wonderful chapter! I can't wait for the update! jac

Author's Response: Thank you...i shall update as soon as i'm done with chapter 8

 Report Review

Review #14, by elvinPrincess 

17th December 2005:
Braovo! *clap* *clap* *clap* The way you flash from one character back to another and the characters inerfer with each other is wonderful! Keep writing, pleeze!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I like doing that. It keeps it more interesting instead of focusing on one character. This one is the chapter that switches the most i think. Well...thank you for reading and reviewing once again...i'm currently working on the 8th chapter so i'll post it in a few days...stay tuned!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review