Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JLHufflepuff 

7th September 2007:
I'm so glad they made up!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Timeless_Words 

28th May 2007:
this is awesome. u like Ralph Fiennes? I'm related to him through the Clarks, he's one of my cousins, and Princess Diana through the Spencers, my dad's family. good job!!

10/10
xLizziex

 Report Review

Review #3, by CourtneyFaith 

22nd April 2006:
~I am so glad James and Sirius are 'back together'~

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by padfoot and prongs foreva 

18th March 2006:
awwww.....this was sooo cute!!! i adore their friendship!!! and poor poor remy!!! this fic is soooo good!!!! lyl lyl

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by jlwitch 

18th March 2006:
I think we've notived this... LOL.. that was to torturing James. Lmao. I look forward to reading more.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sophia Montgomery 

25th February 2006:
Hah. Symbolism. Black into light. Good chapter; nothing to say except it was a nice get-back-together sort of chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by forsakenphoenix 

16th January 2006:
I know I have read this chapter and I'm just a putz for not reviewing. I liked this chapter because you can see just how this conflict between him, Lily, and Sirius really affects him. James, in my mind, is definitely the type of person to go and get drunk when he can't handle a certain situation (this was to be a chapter of mine in UiA but obviously won't happen...). James and Sirius are just like regular boys here and you show them the way they should be, especially when Sirius says, "Can we just say sorry and be done with it?" That's such a Sirius thing to say because Sirius really isn't the type of person who, like James, will go into a long speech about the value of friendship. :P I noticed a little grammatical error: "Still won't take responsibility for your own, screw ups hm, Lily?" There shouldn't be a comma after own, but you could put one after screw ups, I think.

Author's Response: Ta, dollface. Yes, you ddn't continue Underneath it All...don't think I've forgotten! Linda has to be tahnked for all her guidance during that scene, but I've always been very clear that irius wouldn never want to go into any emotional depths as he's such a closed off person when it comes to talking, but you can read everything on his face.

Thanks for pointing out the error, you know me and my commas!


 Report Review

Review #8, by No name 

9th January 2006:
Hey! I love your story! Hope u update soon!

Author's Response: Soon! I promise it will be soon! There needs to be some tweaking with a couple of things, but it's very nearly finished.

 Report Review

Review #9, by DirtyLittleSecrets 

9th January 2006:
yay in the last two days i have read all 23 chapters of your story and i have enjoyed it emmensly so far! as i've already told you in my many other reviews i am very happy that someone suggested this story to me. i think you handle all the characters very well and i have loved every single chapter of this story. i can not wait for Lily and James to reunite and i'm very happy that James and Sirius are friends again. i really love the friendship thay have. it's almost sad that i have no more chapters to go read so pleeassseee update soon! u r extremely talented and i will make sure to look out for the next chapter! Love Always, Emma

Author's Response: Chapter 24 is on its way, I think you'll be pleased with the outcome ;).

Thank you for takign the team to read all of my story and I really appreciate every review you've left me, thank you also to whoever recommended me.


 Report Review

Review #10, by Nikki 

29th December 2005:
great story ... can't wait for the update!!

Author's Response: It's coming soon. A lot happens in this one...

 Report Review

Review #11, by peevelicious 

29th December 2005:
Lol, Ralph Fiennes! Update sooooooonnnn

Author's Response: Thanks for your review

 Report Review

Review #12, by *Jordan* 

25th December 2005:
Happy Christmas!!! <3

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #13, by xobebeox 

20th December 2005:
Okay, first, let me just say that a less talented author could never pull off this chapter. I've seen SO many scenes where the characters are drunk, and... its so unrealistic and very fake. Somehow you've incorporated a lot of communication between James and Sirius without them losing their masculinity or gruffness, and without it becoming too wordy or overpowering. Another thing you did really well was the scene with Lily and Sirius. You've developed both characters so well in that scene and throughout the story. The way you make them talk has a habit of also making the conversation come to life. Amazing job as always. Update soon!

Author's Response: Oh man, thanks for such an exuberant review! I had tough time writing James drunk...mostly because you can't remember your own experiences, I was worried about sobering him up too quick so I'm really grateful for the compliments.

 Report Review

Review #14, by *Jordan* 

14th December 2005:
Very nice update. I especially liked the heated scences between Lily and Sirius, and I mean that in a strictly fighting heated. James being drunk is of course a classic, oh and I loved the lines “You didn’t imply that your girlfriend was having obsessive sexual fantasies about your best friend.” Sirius looked at him in alarm. “That’s how I came up in the argument? Oh Christ, I just figured she was calling me names behind my back or something!” Sirius looked incredibly distressed by this information. “Oh god, James, you are a prat.” That was very funny, I was laughing quite a bit. I am very excited to see how James and Lily reunite, and if Sirius and Lily will ever make up, update soon please, if possible! Happy Christmas/Holidays! <3

Author's Response: I had a lot of fun writing the scene between James and Sirius, they're my favourite relationship in the HP series.

I have plans for James and Lily to make up shortly, well...they sort of have to get back together to make the series work, but I enjoy writing these hitches, can't have a relationship without hitches...makes for better make ups.


 Report Review

Review #15, by bellas blanky 

13th December 2005:
yay another update, and quite a good one :) i loved the convo between James and Sirius, it just seems to right, cant wait for the next one.

Author's Response: I love James and Sirius, those two boys have one of those friendships that fascinate me, writing their make up scene was fun.

 Report Review

Review #16, by ems25 

13th December 2005:
Hi, just found your story its the best marauders story i have read keep it up

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! I hope you enjoy the new chapter.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review