Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
58 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Alena MacLean 

2nd April 2013:
I'm confused with the ages. How old is Sirius? How old is Hermione? It's a really good story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Gryffindor_Pheonix_Girl 

22nd February 2013:
Just amazing, wonderful! I can't wait to find out what's next.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Adam 

24th November 2010:
Now it's Draco's turn to be the pain. Does he really care for the little girl or does he just want Hermione? I mean, does he see the girl as a way to get to Hermione. I enjoyed this and am looking forward to reading about them alone together

 Report Review

Review #4, by x3CherryWatermelonx3 

20th October 2010:
Amazing chapter!

Can't wait to see what their night out entails!:)

 Report Review

Review #5, by lunarocks14 

17th April 2010:
Random questions at the end, and I wanna know the answers! Chapter 11, here I come mwa ha ha ha ha

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lillylover22 

9th September 2007:
i think this story is bloody brilliant!! 10/10=]

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ellie_HPLover 

4th September 2007:
Must keep reading...must keep reading!

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by jlcarey 

15th August 2007:
Aw, poor Draco. Never thought I'd feel sorry for him.even though it's only a slight twinge...lol. You have such an amazing grip on Sirius' character. I love how you write him, such a seemingly carefree, rowdy, fun person but with so much more depth. Great great chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Violet Gryfindor 

25th July 2007:
Sometimes I think that Juliette is the best of all the characters, certainly she's the smartest. :P She's a wonderful character - very cute, yet creepy in her knowledge of the adults around her who keep blundering about while she seemingly holds the answers (typical kid, right?). Her conversation with Sirius was most enjoyable to read - if she was older, I'd say pair her up with him and leave Hermione to Draco, but since that's not possible. Anyways, the fight scene between the two men (can it be called that?) was very well done - fast-paced and full of anger. I loved how Sirius could be wacking Draco, then turn to Hermione and calmly ask if she was ready. It's so in Sirius' character to do that, with his aristocratic background (which is there even though he verbally discounts it) and general haughtiness. It's funny that he would put down the pureblooded ideal when he often embodies it, but that's just another wonderful complexity of his character that you never fail to include.

Hermione's reaction to Sirius' anger was a little flat, I thought. If she felt anything for Draco after all the years they'd been together, you'd think that she'd do more than just hesitate unless she was honestly afraid of Sirius. It could just be me, but surely she would have complained more, or at least glared at Sirius. However, this Hermione that you're writing in this story is one that's lived through a lot of bad stuff, and maybe she's not so outspoken anymore. I can't really say for certain.

Although it's short, it's a very good chapter, timeturner. I'm sort of worried for what trouble Sirius will get up to in the streets now that he's free, haha. Hopefully I'll be able to find out soon. ;-)

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by White_Owl 

30th June 2007:
Well I can certianly imagine Draco's going to be angry at Hermione for leaving with Sirius after what he did... or at least he should be. This should be an interesting night out to say the least.

Ooo I'm interested in the story line. A very good sign. And now I want to know what happens.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by CG101 

11th June 2007:
draco's an evil git, isn't he? love the little girl, she's great

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Pronunciation_Hermy_One 

18th May 2007:
Oh your author's not kills me, lol *dies*

I can't believe he hit him! I was siting here stunned, staring at the screen... NICE! :D



Author's Response: I loved that...Draco is a tad annoying, isn't it?

 Report Review

Review #13, by guess 

16th May 2007:
I like that Sirius relates so much to the girl. It's like his second chance to get things right. I wonder if he even realizes that yet.

Author's Response: *hugs and kisses, my love*

 Report Review

Review #14, by Princ3ssmarvolo 

4th May 2007:
again. i hate draco. he is such an arse. and i hate draco. and yeah, did i mention i hate draco. draco is an ass. i hate him. i love sirius. omg thank god he punched that ass in his face. he deserved it!! woohoo! good job sirius. i love sirius.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by x_marauder_x 

8th March 2007:
I think what Sirius did to Draco was totally olay. Sirius is right though... how could Draco do that to a little girl?

Anyway WONDERFUL chapter ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ms_Malfoy 

16th February 2007:
*woot* .oh, sirius is gonna get it! draco is gonna be sooo pissed!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by JesusFreak101 

11th February 2007:
Wow!! That was soo cool!! On to read more...

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by padfoot and prongs foreva 

20th January 2007:
awww... im kind of confused
wut was julliete talking about and y did sirius get so angry!

lyl lyl

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by feltonsgirl69 

13th December 2006:
Poor Draco... This is so sad...

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by DaMihiBasiliaMille 

8th December 2006:
yay! Party!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Leanne Malfoy 

24th July 2006:
I liked it. Espeicelly when Sirius attacked Draco. I thought it was kind of funny. Is Sirius's name cleared,cause that wouldn't be a good idea to go outside when he is still wanted for murder?

Author's Response: Thank you for the wonderful review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by xobebeox 

9th May 2006:
This chapter has brought Draco's nature back to the surface. You did a superb job showing the manipulation of a child and Sirius's reaction; I think that after his experiences as a child he'd be especially protective of Juliette's childhood.


I may have said this before, but writing children is an extremely difficult thing. First of all, it's difficult to get into their mind and into their innocence when we don't have that innocence anymore, and sometimes it's either overdone or underdone, but you have Juliette as a real child, perfect. You showed Sirius's reckless nature perfectly and I was mildly surprised at Hermione not extending a hand to Draco but I think at that point she's very confused and it makes sense. Great job, again.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lori 

21st April 2006:
I am liking it, thanks for writing it!

Author's Response: Thank you bunches!

 Report Review

Review #24, by DirtyLittleSecrets 

16th April 2006:
Yay! A night out. Good chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #25, by PropMaster 

14th April 2006:
I read this last night, then just had to go to bed and sleep on it before reviewing. It brought up so many feelings -- it's one of the most heinous things that adults can do, to use a child in a tug-of-war (I am a child of divorce, so I know wherefore I speak). The mere fact that you were able to bring these memories up for me shows what a fantastic writer you are. 'Course now my sympathy for Draco has evaporated! So now we're off on a date -- I have a strange feeling about this. It could go so many ways. Anyway, thanks for another great chapter!

Author's Response: I do appreciate that I was able to invoke emotion but I certaintly didn't mean to upset you. I apologize for that and thank you for the great review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>