Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
64 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Luckygurl102 

9th August 2012:
I loved the ending.
Just perfection.

 Report Review

Review #2, by AlPadfootPotter96 

18th July 2011:
Wow, the emotions were so genuine and the motions so fluid and natural. You're amazing. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Adam 

24th November 2010:
Wow. She was pretty heartless in this chapter. I know I'd be upset if she was so cruel about something that was a family heirloom like that that I had given her. Their relationship shows up again here and it really comes off good but not forced like other stories I've seen. UACCM ENG101

 Report Review

Review #4, by Eejay 

19th November 2010:
I was just a few lines into this chapter when I realised I loved it. This is how I imagine Sirius, this is why I like him the most of all characters. Amazing, you are my new hero ;)

And you have just inspired me to write my own fanfiction, as soon as I have the time!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by x3CherryWatermelonx3 

20th October 2010:
Another amazing chapter!:)

 Report Review

Review #6, by lunarocks14 

17th April 2010:
O.o wow did not see that one coming, for suure. :/ wow I feel stupid, lol

 Report Review

Review #7, by Chrissy 

20th January 2010:
This is addictive. And awesome.
But there's one thing I'm struggling with...
Hermione was engaged to and in love with Ron, but she cheated on him with Harry? And Harry actually slept with his best friends fiance? And then she's engaged to Malfoy, despite not really seeming to like him, and then she cheats on HIM with Serius? Here's what I'm really confused about - isn't Sirius at least 20 or so years older than her? Or did he not age while he was in the veil? But that still makes him a minimum of like 10 years older than her...
Good story though :)

Author's Response: She didn't cheat on Ron, she only FELT like she cheated on him because her night with Harry occurred right after Ron's death (when she and Harry both sought solace with one another). Basically, they ran to each other after Ron's death. Sirius didn't age during his time in the veil so while Hermione HAS aged, he had not putting their ages about 7-8 years apart in physical years. Hope that helps!

So glad you are enjoying it and sorry if I didn't make those things clear enough!


 Report Review

Review #8, by angelinaguerin23@hotmail.com 

15th January 2009:
“Or anyone else for that matter, I guess,” she murmured, following him out of the bed to pull on her robe.

Sirius turned to face her, the seriousness on his face catching her off guard. “I don’t care about anyone else.”

Hermione considered him for a moment…the turn of events taking her off guard but not so much she was willing to allow him the upper hand. “Nor do I.”

what a bitch.


“Are you going to yell at mommie?”

Hermione’s face blanched but Sirius grinned and patted her on the head. “Indeed, I believe I am, Juliette.”

lol


chapter 9 is good..love how sirus yelled at her about Dracos ring. I can't believe her. How cruel can she be. Poor Draco

 Report Review

Review #9, by dramionefan 

10th October 2007:
hermione shud kick him where it hurts i mean ew why the hell would hermione a sirus gat together hes 10 times her age and ew agen.

 Report Review

Review #10, by trrinitty 

15th September 2007:
I am so confused...

Good story...confusing plot.

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lillylover22 

8th September 2007:
omg!! can this story get any better?!!

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ellie_HPLover 

4th September 2007:
oh...I think I get what is going on...
hummm
Did Sirius propose to Lily before...
And Lily, and Hermione are kinda a like, so Sirius is attracted to Hermione.
But why is Hermione attracted to Sirius?


Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by jlcarey 

15th August 2007:
Wow, suddenly Sirius is so much more complicated and pensive...I love it! I love this whole chapter, you write the romantic scenes so well, I definitely feel the shock when I read those parts! Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Violet Gryfindor 

17th July 2007:
Okay, I liked this chapter. A lot. Which surprised me, since although the writing in this story is amazing as is your characterization, the thought of Hermione/Draco with some Sirius mixed in always makes me hesitant to read it. No offence to you, of course - it is the fact that you wrote it that keeps me coming back. But this chapter. wow. So much emotion, so long pent up, but now flowing out in a raging torrent - so much confusion, especially within Hermione, who's caught between two men, her daughter, and herself, but also within Sirius as well, who doesn't show his internal conflict, but you allude to it enough to show that it is there.

The whole business about the ring was brilliantly handled. Gosh, that Draco should feel so strongly as to give Hermione that ring throws another loop into the love triangle (not that such a thing is geometrically possible, but anyways.). But it's all up to Hermione in the end, and you make that very plain. Not even she knows what she wants, but she won't let anyone else get in her way. She was amazing in this chapter. The part where she's ready to clobber Sirius (so would have I) was so funny, then there was the last two paragraphs of this chapter, which were so passionate and so uncertain, were just the perfect way to end this. This is definitely your best chapter yet, and I look forward to finding more like this, and even better ones too. ;-)

Author's Response: Thanks for so much for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by wizrdgrl 

2nd July 2007:
hold up...!
sirius is like really really old is this really happening is she really kissing sirius?
huh?!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by White_Owl 

30th June 2007:
Awww. OKay. So you have now turned me into a Sirius/Hermione shipper for at least this story. I hope you're happy with yourself! lol

I love Sirius's character. Although I'm still not certain whether he is in character, I love the character you have of him anyway.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Katielynn 

27th June 2007:
I love the last line. : )

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by CG101 

11th June 2007:
This was great. This is mor like the first chapter where i got sucked in and lost all track of time. This is really good, Linda.

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ant122992 

5th June 2007:
That was really interesting... I want to know who the "whore" was!

Author's Response: heehee..one guess about the one woman Sirius would get so defensive about in something I write... :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Pronunciation_Hermy_One 

18th May 2007:
Best chapter yet, and that's saying a lot considering I'm hiding from work to read this. :P Good heavens... I can't even begin. I feel as if I'm on an emotional roller coaster with them all! I'm rooting for Draco, than Sirius, than the both of them... I'm just... WOW!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by guess 

16th May 2007:
Gotta love a man who goes right after what he wants and then thinks about how he might should've looked before he leaped. That's why your characters are so great, they do what real people do. Not fiction

Author's Response: *hugs and kisses, my love*

 Report Review

Review #22, by Princ3ssmarvolo 

4th May 2007:
hay! i love sirius. my sirius. damn sometimes i wish i could travel back in time and fall in love with sirius. lol. me and my crazy self. neways grrreat chapter. he is so hot. and he loved lily. figures. she loved ron and harry. figures. well.. yea i love it. update as frequently as you can. its awesome. you rock. and yes i am adding this to one of my favorite stories ever!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by x_marauder_x 

8th March 2007:
its such a lovely story and they are perfect for each other TT.TT anyway...off to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ms_Malfoy 

16th February 2007:
o my goodness!!! was he engaged to lily or something, no, it couldn't be... great great great chapter!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by isis29 

21st January 2007:
AGH! So you do realize that her could be her FATHER. other then that it is a god story and that last part that he said kinda pisses me off since i have some really close friends that are always saying that to me. Any ways love the story.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>