Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
57 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dinthemidwest 

8th September 2016:
Dialogue is just perfect!! Enjoyed the back & forth with Remus & Sitius!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Luckygurl102 

9th August 2012:
"I do apologize for being so inconvenient in my struggles with the great beyond, Sirius mumbled.
"I seem to fail at everything in a quite flamboyant fashion. Im rather surprised you thought death would be any different."

^^ Perfect quote.

 Report Review

Review #3, by WillowDragon98 

7th June 2012:
ah juliette harrys illegitimate child! the plot thickens! loving the story!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Adam 

24th November 2010:
This chapter wasn't as good as the others. I think the relationship between Remus and him is a good one but this chapter seemed to move slow and just wasn't as fun as the others. UACCM ENG101

 Report Review

Review #5, by x3CherryWatermelonx3 

20th October 2010:
Great chapter!

Juliette, Harry's daughter? I'm quite intrigued now...not that I wasn't before of course!

 Report Review

Review #6, by lunarocks14 

17th April 2010:
It's fun to read aswell as for you to write :) and very awesome

 Report Review

Review #7, by funkynat 

3rd November 2009:
it's fantastic, well written, so catching. Come on it's 7am now, you could have made a boring chapter now and then, to allow me to stop reading and just take a bit of sleep! I truly hope you wrote other stories, that i'll enjoy after this one. You're just wow :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by ashlie 

19th November 2008:
sorry, got grounded and couldn't get online. i still love it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Blacksluvr 

28th March 2008:
ok let me see if i read this right if its wrong please correct me cause its a tad confusing ok mione was married to ron but had an affair with harry and harrys juliettes father? if its wrong please let me know!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by AndrinaBlack 

24th January 2008:
I love this chapter! Having both Remus and Sirius there is great, and I love the way you make them interact with each other. You write them both so well!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Bears Kitty 

21st October 2007:
but some people like me like really long chapters!

Author's Response: Thanks for so much for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lillylover22 

8th September 2007:
I didn't think ron had green eyes and now i know why!! hermione had an affair with Harry!! 10/10 =]

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ellie_HPLover 

4th September 2007:
What Hermione was having an affair? And might just be having another one! Now this is my type of story!

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by jlcarey 

15th August 2007:
I was worried about Sirius and Remus up to this point, but they seem like they will be ok. I can understand Remus being afraid of having to lose Sirius all over again, it would be so extremely hard. Great chapter though, looking forward to the next!

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by White_Owl 

30th June 2007:
lol now that's the Sirius I know. At the end, were he's a bit more moodier with Remus. I don't think I've ever seen him chipper but perhaps that's because I haven't read many fics with him as a main character.

Anywho, the story is still progressing rather nicely. So I must continue.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by CG101 

11th June 2007:
short but this one was great

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ant122992 

5th June 2007:
And there lies the answer to my question (about Juliette's paternity): there isn't one. At least not yet, anyway.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Violet Gryfindor 

19th May 2007:
Excellent chapter, timeturner. The dialogue was fast-paced, yet very natural. I got the strong feeling that these two had known each other forever, and could almost guess what the other was going to say next, even after the long separations between them. You write a great Remus, and when combined with your Sirius, the interaction between the two of them was amazing.

Author's Response: As always, thank you, dear. You always think of reviewing about things that other people don't catch. Remus is so darn difficulty for me that I truly appreciate you mentioning that he came out allright. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Pronunciation_Hermy_One 

18th May 2007:
I'm certain your author's note was from ages ago, but for future reference- I've no issue with lengthy chapters. Keep up the excellent work- I’m so darned excited to read on! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by guess 

16th May 2007:
I suck at reviewing, I know. But I'm trying. Remus again and yet when he's with Sirius they seem to play off each other good.

Author's Response: *hugs and kisses, my love*

 Report Review

Review #21, by Princ3ssmarvolo 

4th May 2007:
siriusly i like it so far. so hermy had a affair with harry. umm. well i guess she likes to play wit two men at once, that hadnt changed now has it. i hate hermy. i love sirius. i hate draco. i love remus. .oh yeah and i hate DRACO!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by x_marauder_x 

8th March 2007:
Loved it! Like always ^_^ ITs a wonderfully written chapter i might add. Cant wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ms_Malfoy 

16th February 2007:
haha, love the last line...the world is right again...and so it is

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by padfoot and prongs foreva 

20th January 2007:
i liked it though im still not sure y sirius is beign avoided!?!?!

nice job so far!

lyl lyl

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by feltonsgirl69 

13th December 2006:
So she had an affair...Doesn't surprise me, especially after the description of Juliette... And why doesn't Sirius know why he was with Hermione?

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>