Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bookgirl 

23rd January 2009:
aww this chapter is sooo cute!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by kittyscouldron 

29th May 2008:
I love Cedric. I love Robert Pattinson. I love Edward. I just.wow.I love this fanfiction!

Author's Response: Rob's fantastic, isn't he? Thanks very much! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Potter n Mione 

10th July 2007:
^_^

Author's Response: ...:)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Izzieluv 

8th July 2007:
aw. So if Cedric Hadn't of died I would have married him. And it would have happened like that. D**n obident Wormtail.

Author's Response: Ha, yeah. ;) Wormtail's horrid. I'm glad you took the time to review! Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by padfoot and prongs foreva 

17th June 2007:
lol awww...i sooo totally loved it!!
welcome back btw...so nice to have a new chappie!!
sooo sweet and yes... who indeed!?!?

im sooo glad HE"s back.. .lol

lyl lyl

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :) I'm glad you've enjoyed it and it's good to be back.

 Report Review

Review #6, by weasley_at_heart 

30th November 2006:
this on my favorite list! i love this chapter! who could refuse cedric? me either!

Author's Response: The wonders of a Diggory...haha. Thanks very much! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by veronica1 

17th November 2006:
aww i loved it was sweet. he is so cute when he smiles.it was great i want to read more of viktor krum and cedric diggory

Author's Response: Quidditch boys, hm? Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by die_romantic_girl 

23rd July 2006:
love it! can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hunny_Baby_Doll 

21st July 2006:
AHAWW! Who would refuse, I mean REALLY. [; Hehe. Wonderful. I`m jealous. =[ Hehe!

Author's Response: I can't say. ;) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by moonlightbeam 

29th June 2006:
i liked it
the guy who plays cedric in the HP4 is way hott!

Author's Response: Robert's lovely, yes. ;) Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kimberly 

23rd May 2006:
Sweet

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #12, by HPCDlover19 

4th May 2006:
i thought your story was sooooo cute!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by thefunnynamedperson2134 

19th February 2006:
It was so cute!!! Loved it!! I've just submitted a story called "Why?" please R&R

Author's Response: Thanks very much. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Song_of_the_Phoenix 

9th January 2006:
Awwww, the series was adorable. For some reason my favorite was the one involving Severus though. Mostly because of the fact that you portrayed him with having deep actually human emotions. A lot of the other stories I've read lately have him being an inhumane jackbut. But yes, I do hope that you continue the series as it was wonderful. ^^

Author's Response: I'm glad you've enjoyed them! I'm quite fond of that one myself. ;) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ChizzaLazty 

8th January 2006:
Ah. I couldn't 've either. He's so cute, too bad he's dead...=(

Author's Response: Definitely depressing, isn't it? Thanks for the review! =)

 Report Review

Review #16, by charmedstargazer 

8th January 2006:
Absolutely fantastic! Very sweet and heartfelt. Please continue the series!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it and hopefully I'll get around to another one soon. Thank the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sunday Faith 

5th January 2006:
Aww... Cedric (Robert Pattinson) is so sexy.. LoL... When I saw the movie I almost cried... well not really, it was a public place, I'm not crying there!... Poor Cedric, I almost wished Harry would've died, LoL... Harry dies, everyone else does... Anywayz, now that I've let you in on my "Pattinson Obsession," I LOVED IT! and I don't usually like the sweet stuff... it was really sweet... aww he's dead... LoL... Bye! :D ;)

Author's Response: Aw :) I did the same, I was with someone, so I could laugh it off. ;) lol. I'm glad you liked it and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by DanieLuver 

30th December 2005:
That was so cute! I really liked it, and your right ho can you refuse Cedric?

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Paige Weasley 

29th December 2005:
I absolutly love it.I cried through all of the stories

Author's Response: Aw, I'm glad you like it. Thanks. (:

 Report Review

Review #20, by Paige Weasley 

29th December 2005:
I absolutly love it.I cried through all of the stories

Author's Response: Aw, I'm glad you're liking them, though. And thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Cysso 

12th December 2005:
Aw!!! ADORABLE-NESS!! I like the idea that Ced survived. More, pwease!?!?!

Author's Response: I quite enjoyed it myself. ;) Thanks, and I hope to soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jamie_Malfoy 

8th December 2005:
That was really cute. I loved it. I hope you'll do more!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it and I hope to. :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review