Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
59 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dinthemidwest 

7th September 2016:
Incredible chapter-glad I stopped to read this story!! These are some of favorite characters!

 Report Review

Review #2, by annyluvesmalfoy 

14th February 2012:
Oooh mione! Maybe that wasnt sucha great deal! Lol! I love sirius!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Adam 

24th November 2010:
I like the tension you have built between them. It works good and make me want to read more. UACCM ENG101

 Report Review

Review #4, by x3CherryWatermelonx3 

17th October 2010:
Another great chapter!:D

 Report Review

Review #5, by lunarocks14 

17th April 2010:
Lol, she's making him talk to Remus. As she should. Remus and Sirius are best friends...

 Report Review

Review #6, by ashlie 

26th October 2008:
i cant wait to see what he has in mind. he could take me away any day

 Report Review

Review #7, by AndrinaBlack 

22nd January 2008:
Although I think that it started a bit fast I can't help but love the tension between Sirius and Hermione and how you characterize them. Why I think it happens a bit fast is because of what they were to each other before - nothing romantic at least. But as I said, I love their characterisations.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lillylover22 

8th September 2007:
fabulous!!

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ellie_HPLover 

4th September 2007:
Deals are the best!! hehehe...I love this chapter...Juilette walking in!

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by jlcarey 

15th August 2007:
Oh, yay!! A date!! Great part about them waking up together, I loved loved loved it! Go.Sirmione??? Hermius?? Well whatever, I am all for the two of them! Again, I love the sort of silliness between Juliette and Sirius. They go together well! Great chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by CG101 

11th June 2007:
I had trouble with the line about sirius caring about acceptable. maybe that's his character in the books but you have portrayed him nothing like that. i like your version better but the comment did mesh well with your story

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Pronunciation_Hermy_One 

18th May 2007:
*swoons* Draco who? Siruis all the way!

Author's Response: LMAO!

 Report Review

Review #13, by guess 

16th May 2007:
LOL! I love their cat and mouse and Sirius' smart ass comments. He's the guy we are all jealous of in high school.

Author's Response: *hugs and kisses, my love*

 Report Review

Review #14, by Violet Gryfindor 

16th May 2007:
Wow, you always come up with the best tension-filled chapters. I was hanging on every word in the conversation between Sirius and Hermione, but it's not hard to forgive Juliette for interrupting them, since she's so incredibly cute. ;-) The deal sounds very intriguing, and I want to see what happens with it. The love-triangle is coming out more, and it adds great suspense to the story. =)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Babette 

22nd April 2007:
OMG!!! Hermone is so changing, I hope she doesn't well give up all about Dr but also not ot be a little judgemental, him in her bed isn't a happy site for me, just like he said Juliette shouldn't see him in her bed with her, it'll surely give her asn idea about her plans. Please don't Drop on Draco too hard!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by x_marauder_x 

8th March 2007:
Oh...Sirius is a sly one that he truly is XD...But then, he wasnt a Marauder for nothing right? I absolutely LOVE this story!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ms_Malfoy 

16th February 2007:
eeek!!! O my goodness! i must read on! i love the relationship they have and how juliette reacts to everything! great job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by padfoot and prongs foreva 

20th January 2007:
i liked it!! aww...he is sooo sweet
y wont she do magic!?!?!

lyl lyl

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by IWannaPlay 

14th December 2006:
Perfect again, but this was definately too short. No time to say more, must read on.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by feltonsgirl69 

13th December 2006:
So is she going to dump Draco now??? I can't believe her!


Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Heathera 

20th July 2006:
Interesting, very interesting--good job!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jessamina 

31st May 2006:
I like the soft way that Sirius has with Juliette. Though he never had a child of his own, he's a natural at fatherhood, and I think that's sweet. I also like that he reminded Hermione of Harry in a previous chapter, because Harry would have liked to have been something like him I think, and Sirius was always intensely proud of the man Harry was becoming. :) Also, it was funny when Sirius called Remus "an overprotective old fart," and said that he'd been that way since he was fifteen...that's just how I see Remus. I'm a bit of a worrier myself, so that's extra-funny to me. :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by hpOracle 

26th May 2006:
I have really enjoyed your story so far and for that I am sorry for the lack of reviews I have sent to you... well here's one now... I love this concept, I have been looking for a story like this for so long, where sirius comes back and brings back all the memories of the past to the people around him... I love it I really do and for that I will be back this afternoon when I finish work to continue reading it... bub bi

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Cor_Leonis 

17th May 2006:
It's been a long time since I've picked up this story, and I apologize. However, I'm sure you understand how busy RL can be! This chapter was good--very short, but that was nice because I'm throwing myself back into the swing of the story.

I tell you, it's always interesting reading about the trio in adult situations, and Hermione and Sirius is definitely an unorthodox pairing, but I like the play you have between them. Sirius is a good balance between fun and demanding, and I think Hermione needs that. (Is he more like Ron or Harry, do you think?) I'm curious as to how her conversation goes with Draco, so I must read on!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by xobebeox 

9th May 2006:
The beginning of this chapter opened amazingly. First of all, your descriptions are so vivid that the reader is put down right in the spot of the characters. The chemistry between them is evident from the beginning, especially in Sirius's line: “You didn’t tell me you were a morning person,” Sirius chuckled as he shifted away from her. I like how you've made her grow up (well it has been ten years) but still, this conversation... I could never have imagined it with only the HP books as a basis and yet you've made it into something completely agreeable and believeable. Hermione's "deal" brought back a lot of the old Hermione. I like how much command Sirius has over the entire situation, very good. Haha, I can't seem to be telling you anything else other than: perfect!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>