Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
56 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AlPadfootPotter96 

18th July 2011:
That was honestly amazing. Sirius's level-headedness, him sensing Hermione's discomfort, it was all so real. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Adam 

16th November 2010:
Remus is very dark here but I recognize the way you write Sirius as similar to the other story I started reading first. They are both very classic men but they have a mean streak in them too. UACCM ENG101

 Report Review

Review #3, by x3CherryWatermelonx3 

17th October 2010:
Amazing chapter!:D

Can't wait to read the next one!

 Report Review

Review #4, by lunarocks14 

17th April 2010:
Nightmares :/ poor Hermione...

 Report Review

Review #5, by angelinaguerin23@hotmail.com 

15th January 2009:
wow i cant believe that mione let him stay there with her, when she knows draco goes inside of her room.also hate the fact that they are trying to send draco off for a few weeks..thats sad. i know he is going to be hurt and so sad and jealous by sirus

 Report Review

Review #6, by ashlie 

26th October 2008:
i wish sirius would be the one to wake me up from a bad dream

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lillylover22 

8th September 2007:
how sweet!!

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ellie_HPLover 

4th September 2007:
It is kinda weird, the whole Hermione/Sirius.
I like it how now they are at least a closer age, but there was never a connection between them in the books. I think for this to work, it needs to have a little more background. Which may be hard.

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by jlcarey 

15th August 2007:
Ooooh!!! Sirius/Hermione!! Yay.I'm so excited! Ship Draco's butt off to ...wherever...just away. Well, I guess I'll just have to wait and find out. Anyway...I love the dialogue with Sirius and Hermione. Especially the sort of internal emotional descriptions, very well done! Great chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by White_Owl 

30th June 2007:
Hmmm. I can't remember Hermione ever being so close to Sirius in the past. But I guess this ship isn't exactly cannon so I'll try and ignore that feeling and enjoy the rest of the story. It's still so well written.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Katielynn 

27th June 2007:
Awhhh, I feel so bad for Sirius! I love him.
I have another question, what was Hermione's relationship with Harry like? Were they in love, or just really close?
Can you answer that now or will I read it in an upcoming chapter.
I love this story so much.

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by CG101 

11th June 2007:
Remus is a more difficult character to write, i'm guessing. he doesnt have near the presence that your other characters do. still good but just not the same "pop" as the others

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ant122992 

4th June 2007:
Interesting... Hermione's had/going to have four men. Ooooh.

Author's Response: Well, she's been with a few by this time in her life. Not a bad thing by her age in this, I don't think. I hope you like the story and thanks so much for the nice reviews!

 Report Review

Review #14, by guess 

16th May 2007:
I know you hate Remus or writing him anyway but this worked well and I'm proud of you for pushing through it and moving on with the story.

Author's Response: *hugs and kisses, my love*

 Report Review

Review #15, by Princ3ssmarvolo 

4th May 2007:
i dont like you. you are making me fall in love with this story. its wonderful. plus i hate draco. i love you for writing this. awesome story!!! omg. i love sirius. did i tell you that?

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Babette 

22nd April 2007:
Wow, k so she has some wierd friendship with him, sorrybut i feel so uncomfort with them being this sort of state, but I WILL READ ON!
For ur sake, I don't thik its bad, just new to me, I love the idea of her trying to comforrt him, but he is a big boy adn he will be alright!! She needs to move on adn find a joy in life other than taking care of her daughter, and the well beings of the others, she needs some loving from a companion. Ugh, right?? 'So serious' {mocking deep voice} LOL!! gluck!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by x_marauder_x 

8th March 2007:
My, arent they the cutest couple ^_^

She and Draco totally don't mix...I'm sorry sure he may have changed but he still doesn't FIT with Hermione.

Excellent chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ms_Malfoy 

16th February 2007:
these people are all very close to hermione (physically).hm... it was a good chapter!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by darkness falls 

25th January 2007:
This was a great chapter.. Absolutely. I can't wait to read the next and the next and the next and the next.. and so on and so forth. Hmm. Well I should be going now then.

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by padfoot and prongs foreva 

20th January 2007:
awww...well a nice position for draco to find them in eh!?!? lol
why is remus avoiding them!?!?

grt job!

lyl lyl

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by manic_rage 

29th December 2006:
so is this a draco and hermione, or a sirius and hermione? cause i am whole heartedly confused. good job.

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by IWannaPlay 

14th December 2006:
Perfect. I absolutely love it. I hope you don't give me anything to complain about...lol. j/k

I especially love the vulnerability you have given him, it is very fitting I think, and definately in regard to James and Lily's death.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by feltonsgirl69 

13th December 2006:
Wait...Is she cheating on Draco with Sirius??? Where's Draco, and why isn't he the one in bed with her??? I am so confused!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by DaMihiBasiliaMille 

8th December 2006:
If bothered him to think his presence might have brought the dreams on and he reminded himself to ask Draco or Remus about it in the morning.

^^"It".

Awesome...I think I'm going to do this to you all night.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by musicgirlhp14 

6th December 2006:
update update update update update update update update update update

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!Thanks for the review!Thanks for the review!Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>