Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
61 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jessie 

7th June 2013:
ok so i don't know if you still keep up on the reviews to this story. But it takes a lot to make me review something cause normally i just read to read and never review unless I absolutely love a story. So Thanks for being the first story in a long time that i LOVE after 5 chapters... :]

 Report Review

Review #2, by AlPadfootPotter96 

18th July 2011:
Hermione's "control" over Draco is really surprising, but I suppose it's just so he can marry her...cunning Slytherin.
This is a brilliant chapter!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Adam 

16th November 2010:
I don't like Draco in this story. Not that I was a fan before but he seems dark and like he's trying to convince her to do things she doesn't want. It is still amazingly well written and I do think I'l have to read you're other stories

 Report Review

Review #4, by x3CherryWatermelonx3 

17th October 2010:
Another great chapter!

I honestly can't begin to tell you how I love Sirius. Lol, can't wait to get to the next chapter!:)

 Report Review

Review #5, by lunarocks14 

17th April 2010:
Haha, Juliette is smart, like Hermione :) aaww this is an awesome fanfic, but gonna take me a long time to read it. Oh well, i have all my life to read it :D when I finish my homework :/ but this is unputdownable :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by ashlie 

26th October 2008:
i don't like draco in this. he's not like in other fanfics

 Report Review

Review #7, by bradhadair 

7th October 2007:
I just thought I'd let you know...
that I don't like Draco.

I mean, I know he's good and all,
but still... ergh.

You're a wonderful author,
and this story is flowing amazingly.

♥bradhadair

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lillylover22 

8th September 2007:
cool

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ellie_HPLover 

4th September 2007:
The character's are great...except for one thing:
Why is Draco, so much attached to Hermione, and her daughter? I mean I know they went through a lot, but marrage?

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by jlcarey 

15th August 2007:
I've always sort of liked the idea of DraMione, but now I'm rooting for it's downfall! I'm totally into the Hermione/Sirius thing I feel going on behind the scenes. Love the budding friendship with Juliette and Sirius. I can't help feel like that will help to spur on a Sirius/Hermione ship.maybe.??? Great job, loved the chapter! I love your descriptions and just all of the subtle background information you slip in there so.well.subtly, lol. Onward and upward!

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by White_Owl 

29th June 2007:
These chapters are much too short for my liking as I wish they would continue further at the end.

But nevertheless, this was still a good chapter. And I'm finding I am liking Sirius more and more as I read about him, although I must admit I had always imagined Sirius a little darker; not quite as chipper and playful he seems to be here. But perhaps that's just the kid in him responding to Juliet.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by CG101 

11th June 2007:
Short chapters but you convey a lot in them. i'd love to see original works that you've completed in the same genre

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Pronunciation_Hermy_One 

18th May 2007:
Alright, mission accomplished- I'm torn. I think Draco is a doll, and I want nothing but happiness for him. Siruis on the other hand... well, he belongs with me, but since my hubby wouldn't approve, I want Hermione to have him :) Draco vs Sirius... something tells me "Mr. Malfoy" is going to get a run for his money...

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by guess 

16th May 2007:
That opening paragraph just shows why you should be a writer. You capture description, emotion, the future and the past all in a few short phrases. Wonderful

Author's Response: *hugs and kisses, my love*

 Report Review

Review #15, by Princ3ssmarvolo 

4th May 2007:
hope sirius kicks his ass. cant stand draco.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by SabinaBoo 

24th April 2007:
Confusing, but sweet. :)

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Babette 

22nd April 2007:
Aww, they can be so cute together, and Serious is such an odd fellow, I don't understand his personality, or his way of life, like why he spoke up like that about her nighty, I mean embarrassing!! And that wink {shivers}
Especailly when from an old man like him. Sorry, he is old and could be a Great grampa to juliette. In fact I think he should be, cause the sight of him and Hermione in a...well thing. I don't aprove of it. = P Dr/Hr+love+Juliette= perfect!! Of course only to me it will. ^_-

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Violet Gryfindor 

21st April 2007:
Wow, another excellent chapter! The interaction between Draco and Hermione was really well done - you make them a believable couple, yet still maintain their canon characteristics. Sirius, of course, is perfectly (if not siriusly) charming and I loved this line “Yes, well, I’ll try and keep that in mind, Draco" because it just suited Sirius' personality extremely well. I'm glad I've picked up this story again, it's a great read. =D

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by x_marauder_x 

8th March 2007:
Cute Chapter. Sirius is SO cool and awesome. I think he'd make an awesome dad O.O XD anyway, awesome story and chapter! I really like it.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ms_Malfoy 

16th February 2007:
*smiles* that was cute. love sirius's character!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by darkness falls 

25th January 2007:
Another great chapter. Very great. I love this story. You rock. For reals.

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by padfoot and prongs foreva 

20th January 2007:
hmmm.well something about how u opened this chapter makes me question if i shoudl trust draco..err mr. malfoy i mean!! lol
haha sirius is hillarious and i love him to pieces!!

lyl lyl

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by IWannaPlay 

14th December 2006:
I dearly love the way Sirius is acting. PERFECT!!! I know, thats bad. I sympathize with Draco in this story, he does seem like he loves them. Still, GO SIRIUS! GO SIRIUS! LOL

Why haven't you written another story? Continued this story? Something! You could get started today, and I could have a Christmas/Birthday present, reading more about them (Birtday is December 24th, hook me up!!)



Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by feltonsgirl69 

12th December 2006:
Boys...When are they ever going to learn?

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by DaMihiBasiliaMille 

8th December 2006:
“Sirius is no more of a danger to him than you are. And you’d do well to remember that.”

^^It's "her"...

AWESOME STORY. I can't believe the affection.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>