Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
69 Reviews Found

Review #1, by annyluvesmalfoy 

14th February 2012:
Hmm... draco or serius? Mmmm. i'd personaly have said yes to draco. he would be my age after all. unless padfoot never aged.. i guess they might be the same age then... right?

 Report Review

Review #2, by AlPadfootPotter96 

11th July 2011:
Sirius' character is so true to what Rowling has given us, and you've added a touch of your own. He's so kind and understanding, like the true friend that he can be. :)
Amazing chapter!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Adam 

16th November 2010:
Very nice connection you have between the two of them from the start. Like a tv show, there is an invisble kind of tension or something between them that draws them together and makes me want to read more. UACCM ENG101

 Report Review

Review #4, by x3CherryWatermelonx3 

16th October 2010:
Another amazing chapter!:D

You're doing a really good job on keeping the characters as they were created by J.K. Rowling herself! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by lunarocks14 

17th April 2010:
Aaww poor Sirius, every he knows dead :( and he hates Draco, joy :/

 Report Review

Review #6, by iloveblack 

30th October 2009:
Hey there! Happy (early) HPFFSAD!

I canít tell you how much I already love this fic and Iíve only reached the end of chapter 4. Yes, I often say how amazing fics are in the first chapters but I donít often say that I love the fic. So yes, you may feel special (:

There are just so many nice things I want to say at this point but I just canít seem to find the words to. Iíve been sitting here for a few minutes already thinking but have given up. I guess I can say that your style of writing is amazing and that Iíve never read anything like this before. The way you show the thoughts of Sirius and Hermione just shows how much thought you must have put into this and the plotline is also very different from most here on HPFF.

This is definitely favourited and I canít wait to read on!!!

Antje

 Report Review

Review #7, by 'mione 

8th October 2009:
poor sirius. i can't imagine trying to face what he is

 Report Review

Review #8, by ashlie 

26th October 2008:
i've never read sirius and hermy together but i am liking this story

 Report Review

Review #9, by AndrinaBlack 

3rd January 2008:
I love reading your Sirius again! I think my thoughts went a bit along the same lines as Sirius' thoughts. I was wondering why Juliette decided to wish for Sirius to be back for Hermione. After all it seemed like Draco was very friendly to Hermione and Juliette. But my thought was that Juliette had seen them fighting several times or just couldn't see them romantically as she was seeing Draco as a friend to them both. Sirius on the other hand was the mysterious knight in shining armour.

And though you are saying that you find Remus hard to write, I still like your Remus. Here he is more of the one who appeares to be sensible and careful, but I can still imagine him having the other, more temperamental side.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Venus725 

2nd November 2007:
I like this. But I like Hermione/Draco. I've never really thought about Hermione/Sirius...but this is very well-written like your other story.

I like this.

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lillylover22 

8th September 2007:
WOW!!! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ellie_HPLover 

4th September 2007:
You are a fabulous writer, and there is not that much more I can say!

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by jlcarey 

15th August 2007:
Wow, loving the chemistry between Hermione and Sirius already! What about Draco, I wonder...hm. Great story Linda! I am definitely seeing elements here that you spoke of in your book. I think you are a fantastic writer and can't wait to read more from you! Cheers!

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by White_Owl 

29th June 2007:
Aha! Harry's the father. It makes sense. However I will find it doesn't make sense if it turns out I am wrong. But so far I don't think I am.

Everything seems a bit calm. It's strange. I would have thought Sirius may have been a little more angered/saddened to find out that Harry was dead. However I will not make too much of a point of it as I am still enjoying the story so far anyway.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by CG101 

11th June 2007:
you move quickly, don't you? maybe it's because it's fanfic but this seems to move so much more quickly than a normal novel would

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Pronunciation_Hermy_One 

18th May 2007:
Ack! My heavens, your Siruis is... phenomenal! I'm sure you've heard this a million times over, and I'd love to stop and give you the courtesy of a review per chapter, but my dear, perhaps you shouldn't have written it quite so well!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by guess 

16th May 2007:
How can you manage to take such a crazy couple and make us want to believe?

Author's Response: *hugs and kisses, my love*

 Report Review

Review #18, by Princ3ssmarvolo 

4th May 2007:
amazing chapter. beautiful. i love sirius. hate draco. stupid draco is the reason ron died. anything i bet.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by babette 

22nd April 2007:
Wow, I hope he knows- No, sorry got that wrong, Hope julie knows what she's doing? this is all kinda wierd, u know Dr perposing and Mias' daughter bringing back Serious like he was some Knight in a story, saving her mother. I always thought Dr/Hr were a geat choice, the passion, compassionate touch, snuggled together, and Dr doing anything to keep his little muggle Queen safe. And their wonderful blonde daughter; hair full of bounce, and eyes icey blue like her father, but the personallity of her mother/father mixed. not gonna happen. Y_Y

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Violet Gryfindor 

21st April 2007:
Okay, so I'm a year behind in reviewing, but since I have nothing better to do now, why not continue this story? At least I know whatever you write will be fantastic. =D The tensions between Sirius and Hermione were excellently written here - Hermione's closed-ness and Sirius' barely supressed curiosity played well against each other, making a short chapter quite electrifying. Off I go to read more. ;-)

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by x_marauder_x 

8th March 2007:
Awww...He's so cool!

I think she and Sirius would make a LOVELY couple XD

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ms_Malfoy 

16th February 2007:
*sigh* aww, that was really good! i really want to find out who Juliette's father is!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by darkness falls 

25th January 2007:
Hmm. Oh my gosh. I'll make this quick and snappy.. gotta get to the next Chapter. Hmm. Great Story. You rock. Rock On. and Bye.

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by padfoot and prongs foreva 

20th January 2007:
aw...omg this sirius seems to be a more serious (ignore the unintended pun pls) version of the older one but still the same... i like it so far!!

lyl lyl

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by IWannaPlay 

14th December 2006:
My only complaint is that this chapter should definately have been longer. I love the humor added in, and I hope to see more of it in future chapters.

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>