Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
71 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Luckygurl102 

9th August 2012:
Tonks managed a tight laugh. “Exactly what did you ask Santa for, little girl?”

^^ Made me laugh so hard! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by annyluvesmalfoy 

14th February 2012:
O.o great chapter! How DID she bring him back?

 Report Review

Review #3, by AlPadfootPotter96 

11th July 2011:
That was...unexpected.
I honestly can't wait to see where this is going! :) 10 points for originality. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Adam 

16th November 2010:
Wow. There isn't much else to say. I can't believe someone figured out how to bring him back in a possible way. Amazing. UACCM ENG101

 Report Review

Review #5, by x3CherryWatermelonx3 

16th October 2010:
Another great chapter!

I was wondering when we would be graced with the infamous Sirius Black's presence:D

 Report Review

Review #6, by MYHEART BELONGS TO WOOD 

12th June 2010:
WOW! That is all I can muster right now

 Report Review

Review #7, by lunarocks14 

17th April 2010:
:O oh wow, Sirius came back, from the dead :O wow, that is soo awesome :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by 'mione 

8th October 2009:
liked it alot especially the little girl

 Report Review

Review #9, by Annachie 

7th June 2009:
I honestly don't know which line I like more:

"Who on earth appeared a decade after his death with a cocky grin like that?"

or

"Juliette frowned. “So, he’s not my present?” "

Both so funny in their own way, and so true to character as well. Comming back around for the second time, I'm picking things up that I missed before. Like Juliette's dream. Wonderful writing.

 Report Review

Review #10, by James 

4th June 2009:
I forgot to mention, the dream sequence at the beginning was exquisite. The dog finding its way a bit of humor in an otherwise dark scene.

 Report Review

Review #11, by James 

4th June 2009:
Fantastic way to bring him back. Action packed and yet haunting as well. Nicely done

 Report Review

Review #12, by ashlie 

26th October 2008:
yay! he's back! cant wait to read more

 Report Review

Review #13, by emerald_nellie 

14th March 2008:
Wow I didn't suspect THAT! I am most certainly, definitely hooked now. :)
Juliette is a very interesting character. There are many questions floating around in my head about her! I guess I'll just have to keep reading to find out what this is all about.
Nellie

 Report Review

Review #14, by AndrinaBlack 

2nd January 2008:
Wow! I'm as perplexed as they are. But this was a really great chapter. And it made me think about words again. I remember reading from your meet the author thread, I think, that the present, as the title, is both about the time and about a gift, though I didn't at least remember that it could also mean a third thing, presence. I had to laugh a bit at it when I realised that and I wondered too if I was reading too much to it. But it's so funny to analyse.

I wonder what happened with Harry. Or did I miss that in the previous chapters? Maybe I have to recheck. It's funny however, how in this story a lot of the dead people (according to DH) seem to be alive and a lot of the once who lived seem to have died.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lillylover22 

8th September 2007:
omg!! i thought hermione would have time travelles back to Marauder time but i think this way is better!! 10/10 =]

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ellie_HPLover 

4th September 2007:
I kinda saw this comming...the locket, the picture...
hummm

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by jlcarey 

15th August 2007:
Oh my!! Well I didn't expect that! Hurray, Sirius is back! How cool is that that a simple wish and a magical device (i'm assuming) could bring him back from beyond the veil? I am loving this story! Characterization for Sirius even in this little part is excellent! Moving on to the next...! Great job!!

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by White_Owl 

29th June 2007:
Hmmm, interesting.

I'll tell you the truth, I'm usually more of a Dramione fan and have never read a Hermione/Serius fic but as I think I know where the relationship side of this story is going, I guess that's not going to last very long.

But I don't mind. I think this is a good story to be my first. It's certinly a very plausible reason of how he's came back and at least, being about ten years in the future, the age gap between Hermione and Serius has actually shortened. lol.

So anywho, this story is progressing very nicely. And I'm eager to read on, which is always a good thing. It's just a shame Harry is dead. That would have been a nice reunion.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by CG101 

11th June 2007:
i know you said sirius and hermione but i honestly didn't believe you when you said it.

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by guess 

16th May 2007:
No one, absolutely no one, writes Sirius like you. He was a character meant just for you. Thank goodness JKR killed him off so you could play with him!

Author's Response: *hugs and kisses, my love*

 Report Review

Review #21, by lolhee 

5th May 2007:
Hey,
I am so sorry that I have not been reviewing lately, but you have not been forgotten. I am so very sorry. I shall try to read more later, I just had so many tests lately.

The description of the story is very well done in the beginning. Sirius that is a nice surprise, I have not seen any of him lately. No way Sirius is alive, that is such a cool twist. I wonder why Sirius is so mad at Draco, or at least why he is giving him all those dirty looks. I think it would be quit the surprise to see someone that you thought was dead a decade later laughing.

Ohh I think that they made a mistake by not telling him about Harry right away, the longer they wait the harder it will be to tell him. How could Juliette have brought Sirius back?

This was a very good chapter, and I am once again sorry that it took me so long to get to it. I will try to speed up the process, and congrats on 2000 reviews.


Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Babette 

22nd April 2007:
Wow! Juliette!! Yea, so how is this all going?/ i thought it would be a hard story to grasp, at the begining anyway. u know I'll figure it out, wonderful chapter, a little on the odd side but...brilliant. ^_-

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by x_marauder_x 

8th March 2007:
hm interesting *strokes nonexsistent beard* yes very insteresting...

Cant wait to read more! ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by hpgeek512 

18th February 2007:
whoa, that was a shocker

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ms_Malfoy 

16th February 2007:
wow! that was good! i must read on!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>