Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
78 Reviews Found

Review #1, by typewriter 

17th July 2013:
Timeturner,

This locket business doesn't sound like it's going to end well to me! It sounds like things in Hermione's world are about to be shaken up. I do love what you did in this chapter though. I love that Juliette so wants her mother to be happy and doesn't care how she goes about making it happen. Remus' part in this chapter was heartbreaking, though. The fairy tale he told was tragic. I can't imagine what it would be like to go through life the way he has. I hope things start to look up for him!

~Amanda

 Report Review

Review #2, by Luckygurl102 

9th August 2012:
Again, I love this so much.
It's so cute and it's not a terribly long story so it's a comfortable, quick but not too quick, read!

 Report Review

Review #3, by annyluvesmalfoy 

14th February 2012:
If only mum had a prince of her own;) perfect ending for this chapter!

 Report Review

Review #4, by AlPadfootPotter96 

11th July 2011:
Wow, this is so beautifully written!
Juliette seems like such a complex, mature girl for her age (or what I assume of her age), and her emotions are displayed quite nicely. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Adam 

16th November 2010:
This is a great story. It has backstory, it has real people, it has them talking back and forth where I feel like I am there. I think the little girl is very cute. UACCM ENG101

 Report Review

Review #6, by x3CherryWatermelonx3 

16th October 2010:
Amazing chapter!:)

Juliette surely is something.

 Report Review

Review #7, by lunarocks14 

17th April 2010:
Aaww cute little kid, lol, shame Ron died though :( oh well, I liked the story :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by 'mione 

8th October 2009:
nice i really enjoyed it

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Annachie 

7th June 2009:
The mark of a great yarn, and for that matter a good caserole. It's better the second time around.

I love the image of Juliette chasing the cat, I really like the dark, labrynthine portrayal of Grimmauld place too. It really suits. and portraying Sirius as a prince, clasic.

I do wonder one thing. Is Sirius, in some way, Hermione's Romeo?

 Report Review

Review #10, by James 

4th June 2009:
Juliette is a refreshing change to most children in fanfiction and I applaud the way you have her written.

 Report Review

Review #11, by angelinaguerin23@hotmail.com 

15th January 2009:
ive only read the first two chapters so far. I love it. Its so cute. Its kinda sad though. Draco is not good enough for this little girl, though he adores her.

 Report Review

Review #12, by ashlie 

26th October 2008:
Is sirius going to show up soon? nice writing

 Report Review

Review #13, by emerald_nellie 

14th March 2008:
I love Sirius. I also love the fact that 'Uncle Remus' tells stories about Sirius. I just love it all!
*is starting to get hooked*

 Report Review

Review #14, by AndrinaBlack 

2nd January 2008:
Your chapter titles are interesting and I wonder what made you decide to choose them. The first one being the future and the second the past, and then of course the title of the whole story. I mean, this chapter has kind of something about the future too; Juliette is looking into the future and planning things and hoping things will happen, it's all kind of getting something from the past to the future (eh... or something). And then the previous chapter has a lot about the past too and Hermione is obviously dwelling on the past, while it is Draco who tries to think about the future.

Btw, I adore Remus so much!!! And I can't wait to meet Sirius again!!! I wondered before if he was still living in this story or coming back some way, but apparently he is dead and will come back.

Author's Response: Thanks for so much for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by jenkent 

4th December 2007:
A simple wish is all it takes.interesting. Can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lillylover22 

8th September 2007:
is the locket like a wish locket or something? i love this story!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ellie_HPLover 

4th September 2007:
I love how you chapter Juliette as a kid, but I must of forgotten a fact, because I am not sure how old she is...
She also reminds me of Harry a little bit.

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by jlcarey 

15th August 2007:
Awww, a very touching moment with Remus and Juliette. She sounds very much like my little girl, so mischievious. Very much like the marauders I think.hmmm. I've got some ideas, but I'll just read on and find out here. Great chapter!! Can't wait to read on!

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by DracoRoxMySox 

6th August 2007:
amazing. i loved it. and for once i want draco to just leave 'mione alone. i just want to be like, "Draco, leave. now." haha. i love it. 10/10 for sure.

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by White_Owl 

29th June 2007:
Brilliantly written. Proffessional even. And I like the character of Juliet. But two questions.

How old is Juliet?
And how does she know that there is something magical about this locket when it could just be a normal locket?

I'm sorry if these are meant to be questions that will be answered later on, but just incase I thought I should ask.
Anywho, great chappie. I really love how it's progressing.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Killing_In_Bitterness 

20th June 2007:
wow what an clever young girl!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by CG101 

11th June 2007:
i like the mixture of the fairtale into the story, its a nice change from the normal romance story you see these days

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ant122992 

4th June 2007:
Hmmm... That's a really interesting concept. You're a wonderful writer and I'm really enjoying this so far :)

Author's Response: *huggles*

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #24, by joojoo 

1st June 2007:
Finally, I've gotten round to reading some of this. I love it so far. Juliette's so innocent and she practically worships Sirius even though she hasn't even met him. So adorable. Are those three paragraphs from The Bedtime Collection thing? I read that today.. made me smile. It was so cute and innocent. Made me wish I was three years old again...

But regardless, this is a great start to what I have no doubts will be yet another amazing story. I just can't wait to read more as soon as these dratted exams are over. I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Pronunciation_Hermy_One 

18th May 2007:
Juliette is written wonderfully! I'm really impressed :) And Remus is so... Remus. This story really flows. From one scene to another without jumping around to confuse your readers- superb :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>